درجة الماجستير بأسعار معقولة في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت

درجة الماجستير في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت هو برنامج قائم على الكتاب المقدس تم تطويره لتلبية احتياجات أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على فهم أعمق للكتاب المقدس. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الحصول على درجة علمية ميسورة التكلفة ، فسوف تدربك على أن تصبح صانع تلميذ وتخدم الله بشكل أفضل في كنيستك أو مجتمعك أو في مجال الرسالة. لدى جامعة لوسنت البرنامج المناسب لك.

الأهداف

الهدف من برنامج درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت هو تجهيز الرجال والنساء الذين يتم استدعاؤهم ليصبحوا صانع تلميذ. أولئك الذين أكملوا البرنامج بنجاح سيكونون مستعدين لتعليم الحقائق الأساسية للكتاب المقدس بشكل كامل في السياق الذي قصده الله لمشاركة كلمته. أيضًا ، سيكون الخريجون مجهزين لجعل التلاميذ أكثر فعالية ولإتمام الإرسالية العظمى كما أمر يسوع في متى 28: 16-20. عند الانتهاء من الدرجة ، ستكون مؤهلاً لـ:

كن مدرسًا مؤثرًا
علم بسلطة
التبشير بفعالية
افهم الكتاب المقدس
دافع عن الإيمان
تنمو كنيستك
دافع عن الإيمان
تطوير برامج التلمذة
السهولة وقلة التكاليف

تقوم جامعة Lucent بحساب تكلفة برامجها بناءً على تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) الخاص بالبنك الدولي. هذا يفتح الأبواب للطلاب لتحمل تكاليف الدراسة في مؤسسة مقرها الولايات المتحدة. يتم تحديد تكلفة برنامج درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت من خلال متوسط الدخل في البلد الذي تعيش فيه.

تحقق من الرسوم الدراسية لبلدك
دولار أمريكي$ كل شهر

إلى جانب تقديم البرامج الأكثر تكلفة في العالم ، تقدم جامعة لوسنت أيضًا العديد من الفوائد لتمكين الطلاب من تحقيق أهدافهم الأكاديمية. توضح القائمة أدناه سبب كون جامعة لوسنت هي أفضل قيمة في السوق للتعليم عبر الإنترنت.

برنامج عالي الجودة
لا توجد رسوم تسجيل
رسوم شهرية بسيطة
لا توجد رسوم خفية
جميع المواد متضمنة
تخرج بدون دين
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت
دروس الفيديو

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا لتدريس برنامج الماجستير في اللاهوت. سوف تستمتع بفصلك بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي سجلها أفضل الأساتذة بصوت وصورة مثاليين. أيضًا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيًا نيابة عنك.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى وقدرات التدريس المتميزة لأساتذتنا. انقر فوق مقاطع الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة نماذج فصول برنامج الماجستير في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت.

دكتور. غاندي
القيادة
الوظائف

يعد ماجستير اللاهوت الطلاب لقيادة وتوجيه وتعليم رعيتهم من خلال العبادة والتعليم ، وتوفير القيادة الروحية والتوجيه والرعاية الرعوية لأعضاء كنيستهم. أيضًا ، يمكنك تزويد مجتمعهم بالدعم الروحي والديني من خلال الخطابة العامة والخدمات الأسبوعية. يمكن للخريجين الحاصلين على درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت تطوير مهنة مثل:

رعوي
التبشيرية
راعي الشباب
عبادة القس
مدرس
مدير التلمذة
محاضر / متحدث
وزير الانجيل
مدير التعليم
مسؤول الكنيسة
منسق التواصل
منسق البرنامج
مسؤول الكنيسة
قسيس
أساتذة التعليم العالي

يحمل الأساتذة الذين يدرسون برنامج ماجستير اللاهوت درجات علمية متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات المرموقة في العالم بما في ذلك مدرسة ساوث وسترن المعمدانية اللاهوتية ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية وجامعة دالاس المعمدانية ومدرسة جيت واي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة وقدرتهم على تدريس دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

تحتوي درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت على إجمالي 60 ساعة معتمدة مقسمة إلى 4 فصول من 15 ساعة معتمدة. كل فصل دراسي يستمر حوالي 6 أشهر ويتألف من 3 دورات. تشمل الدورات دروس الفيديو ، ومواد القراءة ، والامتحانات ، واعتمادًا على مشاريع ومختبرات كتابة البرنامج. يمكن للطلاب طلب تحويل الاعتمادات من المؤسسات الأخرى. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة). انقر أدناه لعرض وصف كل دورة.

الدورات على المدى الأول

تم تصميم دورة حياة المسيح لدرجة الماجستير في اللاهوت والخدمة لإعطاء الطلاب لمحة عامة عن حياة المسيح. ستغطي الدورة الأحداث التاريخية قبل تجسد المسيح مع إعطاء الطلاب خلفية عن الوقت والتاريخ حيث عاش المسيح ونفذ خدمته. سيغطي النصف الثاني من الدورة السرد الكتابي لكيفية بدء خدمته وتطورها وإكمالها. تتطلب الدورة قراءة الإنجيل بترتيب زمني لمساعدة الطالب في كيفية فهم تقدم حياة المسيح بترتيب منهجي.

الدورات الثانية

تم تطوير دورة تكوين اللغة الإنجليزية لبرنامج درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت لتحسين قدرتك على التواصل في المواقف اليومية في الكتابة أو التحدث. التركيز الآخر للبرامج هو تقليل مخاطر سوء فهم الآخرين لنا. من خلال دراسة مبادئ الاتصال ، تؤكد هذه الدورة على الحاجة إلى الوضوح والدقة في الاتصال الكتابي والمنطوق حتى يتمكن جمهورنا من فهم المحتوى الذي نقدمه وبالتالي الاستجابة له.

الدورات الثالثة

تم تطوير دورة تاريخ الكنيسة 1 لبرنامج درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت لتعريف الطالب ببعض أهم الأحداث في المسيحية المبكرة وكيف أدت هذه الأحداث المبكرة إلى المسيحية في العصر الحديث. سيتم عرض التقاليد والممارسات والسياسات والحركات الرئيسية وكيف أدت تلك الأحداث إلى الانحدار الروحي أو الإحياء. ستغطي الدورة فترة الكنيسة الأولى حتى سقوط الإمبراطورية الرومانية.

الدورات الرابعة

تم تطوير دورة علم الآثار الكتابي لدرجة الماجستير في علم اللاهوت ودرجة الخدمة لدمج كل من ثقافة المواد القديمة والاكتشافات الكتابية مع دراسة الكتاب المقدس ، كونها أداة لا غنى عنها لأنها توفر معلومات ثقافية وتاريخية واجتماعية ودينية ولغوية تسلط الضوء على ضوء على سياق المقاطع الكتابية.

المتطلبات

للتسجيل في درجة الماجستير في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت ، يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلاً على درجة البكالوريوس أو دبلوم ما بعد الثانوي المعادل. يُعفى المرشحون الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغة أم من إجراء اختبار فهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC).

الطلاب الذين لغتهم الأم ليست الإنجليزية يجب أن يأخذوا TEC. TEC مجاني. يحتوي الاختبار على إجمالي 100 سؤال متعدد الخيارات. المرشح لديه 90 دقيقة لإكمال الاختبار. من أجل الحصول على درجة الماجستير في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت ، يلزم الحصول على إجابات صحيحة بنسبة 70٪ على الأقل.

تسجيل

الخطوة 1 املأ استمارة التسجيل واختر برنامج ماجستير اللاهوت. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني ترحيبية بها إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 2 بعد أن تقوم بإعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، سوف تخضع للاختبار المجاني لفهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC). بعد الانتهاء من TEC ، ستتلقى تعليمات حول كيفية دفع الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك. يُعفى أولئك الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغتهم الأولى من دخول TEC وسيتلقون بريدًا إلكترونيًا ترحيبيًا به تعليمات للانتقال مباشرة إلى الخطوة 3.

الخطوه 3 دفع الرسوم الدراسية الشهرية. بعد اكتمال الدفع الخاص بك ، سيكون برنامجك متاحًا لك على الفور.

What Would You Like to Do?

AFFORDABLE MASTER DEGREE OF THEOLOGY ONLINE

The Master of Theology Online is a Bible-based program developed to address the need of those who want to have a deeper understanding of the Bible. If you are looking to attain an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field. Lucent University has the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Master of Theology Online Program program is to equip men and women called to become a disciple maker. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully teach the basics truths of the Scriptures in the context God intended for His word to be shared. Also, the graduates will be equipped to make disciples more effectively and to fulfill the Great Commission as commanded by Jesus in Matthew 28:16-20. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective teacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Understand the Scriptures
Defend the faith
Grow your church
Defend the faith
Develop discipleship programs
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global Biblical studies by offering the Master of Theology Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

High-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Master of Theology Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Master of Theology Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

A Master of Theology prepares students to lead, guide and teach their congregation through worship and education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of their church. Also, you can provide their community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with a Master of Theology can develop a career as:

Pastoral
Missionary
Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
Teacher
Discipleship Director
Lecturer/Speaker
Gospel Minister
Education Director
Church Administrator
Outreach Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Church Administrator
Chaplain
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Certificate Course of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Master of Theology Online program has a total of 60 credit hours divided into 4 terms of 15 credit hours. Each term lasts approximately 6 months and is comprised of 3 courses. Each course includes video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interactions with Professors. Students may request to transfer credits from other institutions. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course title to view the description of each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Master of Theology program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

The Church History 1 course was developed for the Master of Theology program to introduce the student to some of the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity to the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course Theology of Miracles was designed for the Master of Theology program to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The discipline will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to allow them to happen. The issue of good and evil will also be presented and the question of answering prayer will also be examined.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Biblical Archeology course was developed for the Master of Theology program to integrate both ancient materials culture and epigraphic finds with the study of the Bible, being an indispensable tool because it provides cultural, historical, social, religious, and linguistic information that sheds light on the context of biblical passages.

Requirements

To enroll in the Master of Theology Online Program the candidate must have a Bachelor degree or an equivalent postsecondary diploma. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Master of Theology Online, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Master of Theology program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as their first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?