在线神学硕士学位

在线神学硕士课程是一个基于圣经的课程,旨在满足那些想要更深入理解圣经的人的需求。如果你想获得一个负担得起的学位,将培养你成为一个门徒制造者,并在你的教会,社区或任务领域更好地为上帝服务。朗讯大学为您提供合适的课程。

目标

神学硕士在线课程计划的目标是装备被称为成为门徒制造者的男女。成功完成该计划的人将准备在上帝希望分享他的话语的背景下充分传授圣经的基本真理。此外,毕业生将有能力更有效地培养门徒,并在马太福音28:16-20中完成耶稣所吩咐的大使命。完成学位后,您将具备以下条件:

成为一名有效的老师
教授权威
传福音有效
理解圣经
捍卫信仰
发展你的教会
捍卫信仰
制定门徒训练计划
实惠

朗讯大学正在以可承受的成本向所有国家提供神学硕士在线课程,打破全球圣经研究的经济障碍。每个不同国家的学费由世界银行的购买力平价(PPP)决定。因此,学费价格根据学生居住的国家而定。检查您所在国家/地区的每月学费点击这里。

高质量的计划
每月简单的学费
免费申请
没有隐藏的费用
包括所有材料
毕业没有债务
奖学金可用
随时取消
技术

朗讯大学使用有史以来最先进的教育系统来教授神学硕士课程。您将享受您的课堂观看由最好的教授录制的完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。了解更多有关我们学习管理系统的信息点击这里。

查看我们教授的清晰度,内容质量和优秀的教学能力。点击下面的视频观看在线神学硕士课程的样本课程。

DR。GANDY
领导力
职业生涯

神学硕士准备学生通过敬拜和教育来领导,指导和教导他们的会众,为他们教会的成员提供精神领导,指导和教牧关怀。此外,您可以通过公开演讲和每周服务为他们的社区提供精神和宗教支持。拥有神学硕士学位的毕业生可以发展自己的职业:

牧歌
传教士
青年牧师
崇拜牧师
老师
门徒导演
讲师/音箱
福音传道人
教育总监
教会管理员
外联协调员
项目协调员
教会管理员
牧师
教授

教授部级在线课程证书课程的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸会大学和门户神学院。朗讯根据他们对圣经的忠诚,他们的学术背景,终身成就以及他们提供动态课程的才能来选择教授。

培训班

神学在线课程共有60学分,分为4个学分,15个学分。每学期约6个月,由3门课程组成。每门课程包括视频课程,视频资源,阅读,考试,写作项目以及与教授的互动。学生可以要求转移其他院校的学分。您可以在下面找到我们在课程中提供的课程列表(课程可能会有所不同)。单击课程标题可查看每个学科的描述。

课程第一期
课程第二期

英语作文课程是为神学硕士课程开发的,旨在提高您在日常生活中的写作或口语交流能力。该计划的另一个重点是降低其他人误解我们的风险。通过研究交流原则,本课程强调书面和口头交流的清晰度和准确性的需要,以便我们的读者可以理解并因此回应我们提出的内容。

教会历史1课程是为神学硕士课程开发的,旨在向学生介绍早期基督教中一些最重要的事件,以及这些早期事件如何将基督教带入现代时代。将介绍主要的传统,做法,政策和运动,以及这些事件如何导致精神衰退或复兴。该课程将涵盖早期教会到罗马帝国沦陷的时期。

课程第三期

奇迹神学课程是为神学硕士课程设计的,旨在让您了解精神世界如何以及何时介入物质世界。该学科将呈现圣经的主要奇迹以及上帝选择允许它们发生的原因。还将提出善恶问题,并将审查回答祷告的问题。

课程第四期

圣经考古学课程是为神学硕士课程开发的,旨在将古代材料文化和书法发现与圣经研究结合起来,是一种不可或缺的工具,因为它提供了文化,历史,社会,宗教和语言信息。圣经经文的背景。

要求

要报读神学硕士在线课程,候选人必须拥有学士学位或同等的高等教育文凭。以英语为母语的考生可免于参加英语理解考试(TEC)。

非母语人士必须参加TEC。TEC是免费的。该测试共有100个多项选择题。候选人有90分钟完成测试。要获得在线神学硕士学位的批准,至少需要70%的正确答案。

登记

步骤1 。填写报名表并选择神学硕士课程。提交报名表后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含如何设置密码的说明。

第 2 步: 设置密码后,您将获得免费的英语理解测试(TEC)。完成TEC后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语为第一语言的人可免于参加TEC,并将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

第3步 。支付每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

您将采取什么操作?

AFFORDABLE MASTER DEGREE OF THEOLOGY ONLINE

The Master of Theology Online is a Bible-based program developed to address the need of those who want to have a deeper understanding of the Bible. If you are looking to attain an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field. Lucent University has the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Master of Theology Online Program program is to equip men and women called to become a disciple maker. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully teach the basics truths of the Scriptures in the context God intended for His word to be shared. Also, the graduates will be equipped to make disciples more effectively and to fulfill the Great Commission as commanded by Jesus in Matthew 28:16-20. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective teacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Understand the Scriptures
Defend the faith
Grow your church
Defend the faith
Develop discipleship programs
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global Biblical studies by offering the Master of Theology Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

High-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Master of Theology Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Master of Theology Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

A Master of Theology prepares students to lead, guide and teach their congregation through worship and education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of their church. Also, you can provide their community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with a Master of Theology can develop a career as:

Pastoral
Missionary
Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
Teacher
Discipleship Director
Lecturer/Speaker
Gospel Minister
Education Director
Church Administrator
Outreach Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Church Administrator
Chaplain
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Certificate Course of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Master of Theology Online program has a total of 60 credit hours divided into 4 terms of 15 credit hours. Each term lasts approximately 6 months and is comprised of 3 courses. Each course includes video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interactions with Professors. Students may request to transfer credits from other institutions. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course title to view the description of each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Master of Theology program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

The Church History 1 course was developed for the Master of Theology program to introduce the student to some of the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity to the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course Theology of Miracles was designed for the Master of Theology program to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The discipline will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to allow them to happen. The issue of good and evil will also be presented and the question of answering prayer will also be examined.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Biblical Archeology course was developed for the Master of Theology program to integrate both ancient materials culture and epigraphic finds with the study of the Bible, being an indispensable tool because it provides cultural, historical, social, religious, and linguistic information that sheds light on the context of biblical passages.

Requirements

To enroll in the Master of Theology Online Program the candidate must have a Bachelor degree or an equivalent postsecondary diploma. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Master of Theology Online, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Master of Theology program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as their first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?