بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد
شهادة
دورة في
دراسات تربوية
عبر الانترنت

دورة الشهادة في الدراسات التوراتية هو برنامج غير درجة معقولة بأسعار معقولة مصممة لك أن يكون لديك فهم أعمق للكتاب المقدس. إذا كنت تبحث عن أن تصبح صانعًا للتلميذ وتخدم الله بشكل أفضل في كنيستك ، أو مجتمعك ، أو في حقل الرسالة ، فإن شهادة دورة في الدراسات التوراتية هي البرنامج المناسب لك.

الأهداف

الهدف من دورة شهادة في الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت هو تجهيز أولئك الذين يدعون لخدمة الله وإمكاناتهم الروحية. أولئك الذين ينجحون بنجاح في البرنامج سيكونون مؤهلين لأن يصبحوا رعاة ، أو قادة كنائس ، أو مبشرين ، أو قساوسة ، أو وزيرين كأشخاص عاديين. عند الانتهاء من البرنامج ، سيتم تجهيزك بما يلي:

كن واعظًا فعالاً
علّم بسلطة
التبشير بفعالية
فهم الكتاب المقدس
القيادة بالاستراتيجية
إدارة مع الاحتراف
ينمو وزارتك
الدفاع عن الإيمان
بعثات متقدمة
تطوير التلمذة الناجحة
بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد

تعمل جامعة لوسنت على كسر الحواجز الاقتصادية أمام التدريب على مستوى الوزارة العالمي من خلال تقديم دورة الشهادة في الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت بتكلفة معقولة لجميع الدول. يتم تحديد الرسوم الدراسية لكل بلد مختلف من خلال تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) في البنك الدولي. وبالتالي ، فإن سعر الدراسة يعتمد على البلد الذي يعيش فيه الطالب. للتحقق من الرسوم الشهرية لبلدك انقر هنا.

برنامج منخفض التكلفة وعالي الجودة
دروس شهرية بسيطة
مجانًا للتقديم
لا توجد رسوم مخفية
جميع المواد مضمنة
إلغاء في أي وقت
تخرج بدون دين
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
تقنية

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا على الإطلاق لتعليم دورة الشهادة في برنامج الدراسات التوراتية عبر الإنترنت. سوف تستمتع بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك والتي يتم تسجيلها بواسطة أفضل الأساتذة مع صورة وصوت مثالي. أيضا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيا بالنسبة لك. لمعرفة المزيد حول نظام إدارة التعلم الخاص بنا انقر هنا.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى والقدرات التعليمية الرائعة لأساتذتنا. انقر على أشرطة الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة فئات عينة من دورة الشهادة عبر الإنترنت في برنامج الدراسات التوراتية.

دكتور. غاندي
قيادة
مهنة

تمنحك دورة الشهادة في برنامج الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت فهمًا معمقًا للممارسات الروحية لإعدادك لإحداث فرق في مجتمعك من خلال العمل في الوزارة والتعليم. تسمح لك دورة الشهادة في الدراسات التوراتية بتوجيه وتعليم رعايتك من خلال العبادة والتعليم الديني ، وتقديم التوجيه والرعاية الرعوية لأفراد كنيستك. كذلك ، يمكنك تزويد مجتمعك بالدعم الروحي والديني من خلال التحدث العام والخدمات الأسبوعية. يمكن الخريجين في دورة شهادة في الدراسات التوراتية تطوير مهنة على النحو التالي:

الرعاة
وزراء الشباب
مديري التلمذة
المشرفون التنظيميون
منسق برنامج ، منظمة غير ربحية
الأساتذة
الإنجيليين
المبشرين
طاقم العمل
عبادة القس
الأساتذة

ويحمل الأساتذة الذين يقومون بتدريس دورة الشهادة في برنامج الدراسات التوراتية عبر الإنترنت شهادات متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات الأكثر شهرة في العالم بما في ذلك المعهد اللاهوتي الجنوبي الغربي المعمداني ، ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية ، وجامعة دالاس بابتيست ، ومعهد جيتواي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس ، وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية ، وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة ، وموهبتهم في تقديم دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

يمكنك اختيار أن تأخذ أي من الدورات المتاحة لك. هناك ما مجموعه 4 لكل مصطلح. يمكنك اختيار أخذ الدورات في وقت فراغك وإلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت. من الناحية المثالية ، يستغرق الأمر عامين لتغطية جميع الدورات الـ16 المضمنة في البرنامج. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات الدراسية التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة التدريبية).

دورات أولية
الدورات الثانية
دورات ثالثة

تم تطوير الدورة التدريبية للحصول على شهادة دورة في برنامج الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت لتعطيك لمحة عامة عن الحياة الروحية والمهنية والشخصية لوزير إنجيل يسوع المسيح. توفر الدورة الأساس التوراتي والمبادئ والممارسات في مهنة الوزارة. يركز البرنامج على المجالات التالية: العثور على إرادة الله ، واختيار خدمتك ، والحياة الروحية ، وتحقيق التوازن بين الوزارة والأسرة ، وتنفيذ الرؤية على المدى الطويل ، وتطوير العلاقات داخل الكنيسة ، وإدارة الكنيسة ، وتخطيط الأحداث ، وبناء البرامج ، والتعامل مع السياسة ، والطائفية المشاركة ، تطوير القيادة المحلية ، التعامل مع الخطيئة ، مواجهة خيبة الأمل ، ومكافحة الفخر ، والمساءلة ، والشؤون المالية ، والاستعداد للتقاعد.

دورات أربعة أجيال

تم تطوير الدورة التدريبية للحصول على شهادة دورة في برنامج الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت لإعطائك فكرة فريدة عن تاريخ الكتاب المقدس ، من وقت أول وثائق مكتوبة ، حتى ترجمات اليوم الحديثة بلغات متعددة. سوف تغطي الدورة تطور العهد القديم وقانون العهد الجديد ، والاكتشافات الأثرية الرئيسية التي تدعم الرواية التوراتية.

المتطلبات

لا توجد شروط القبول للتسجيل في دورة الشهادة في الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت. أيضا ، يتم إعفاء المرشحين من أخذ اختبار الفهم باللغة الإنجليزية.

تسجيل

يمكنك التسجيل في دورة الشهادة في الدراسات التوراتية على الإنترنت بخطوتين بسيطتين. أولاً ، قم بتعبئة نموذج التسجيل. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، سوف تتلقى رسالة ترحيب إلكترونية مع تعليمات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. بعد أن تقوم بإعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ستظهر صفحة دفع PayPal الخاصة بك. الخطوة 2 هي إنشاء حساب PayPal ، في حال لم يكن لديك حساب ، ودفع الرسوم الشهرية. بعد اكتمال دفعتك ، سيكون برنامجك متاحًا لك على الفور.

1

يتسجل، يلتحق

2

دروس في الأجور

Affordable Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online

The Certificate Course in Biblical Studies is an affordable non-degree program designed for you to have a deeper understanding of the Bible. If you are looking for becoming a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies is the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online is to equip those called to serve God and potentialize their spiritual gifts. Those who successfully complete the program will be eligible to become pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, or minister as a layperson. Upon the completion of the program, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Certificate Course in Biblical Studies allows you to guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates in Certificate Course in Biblical Studies can develop a career as:

Pastors
Youth Ministers
Discipleship Directors
Organizational Administrators
Program Coordinator, Non-Profit Organization
Professors
Evangelists
Missionaries
Staff members
Worship Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

You can choose to take any of the courses available to you. There are a total of 4 per term. You can choose to take the courses at your leisure and cancel your subscription at any time. Ideally, it takes 2 years for you to cover all the 16 courses included in the program. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary).

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM
COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program to give you an overview of the spiritual, professional, and personal life of a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. The course provides the biblical basis, principles, and practices of the Pastoral Ministry. The program focuses on the following areas: finding God's will, choosing your ministry, spiritual life, balancing ministry and family, implementing long-term vision, developing relationships within the church, church management, event planning, building programs, dealing with politics, denominational involvement, developing local leadership, dealing with sin, facing disappointment, combating pride, accountability, finances, and preparing for retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The course was developed for the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program to give you a unique insight on the History of the Bible, from the time of the first written documents, until today’s modern translations in multiple languages. The course will cover the development of the Old Testament and the New Testament canon, and the major archaeological finds supporting the biblical narrative.

Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

Enrollment

You can enroll in the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online in 2 simple steps. First, fill out the enrollment form. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password. After you set up your password your PayPal payment page will appear. Step 2 is to create a PayPal account, in case you don't have one, and pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed, your program will be immediately available to you.

1

ENROLL

2

PAY TUITION

What Would You Like To Do?