证书课程圣经在线学习

圣经研究证书课程是一个负担得起的非学位课程,旨在让您更深入地了解圣经。如果您正在寻找成为一名门徒制造者,并在您的教会,社区或任务领域更好地为上帝服务,那么圣经研究证书课程对您来说是正确的计划。

目标

“圣经研究在线证书课程”的目标是让那些被召唤的人服侍上帝并潜能他们的属灵恩赐。成功完成该计划的人将有资格成为牧师,教会领袖,传教士,牧师或牧师。完成该计划后,您将具备以下条件:

成为一名有效的传道人
教授权威
传福音有效
理解圣经
以战略为先导
以专业的态度管理
发展你的事工
捍卫信仰
预先任务
培养成功的门徒训练
实惠

朗讯大学正在以可承受的成本向所有国家提供圣经研究在线证书课程,从而打破全球事工培训的经济障碍。每个不同国家的学费由世界银行的购买力平价(PPP)决定。因此,学费价格根据学生居住的国家而定。检查您所在国家/地区的每月学费点击这里。

低成本,高质量的计划
每月简单的学费
免费申请
没有隐藏的费用
包括所有材料
随时取消
毕业没有债务
奖学金可用
技术

朗讯大学使用有史以来最先进的教育系统来教授圣经研究在线课程证书课程。您将享受您的课堂观看由最好的教授录制的完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。了解更多有关我们学习管理系统的信息点击这里。

查看我们教授的清晰度,内容质量和优秀的教学能力。点击下面的视频,观看圣经研究计划在线证书课程的样本课程。

DR。GANDY
领导力
职业生涯

圣经研究在线课程证书课程为您提供对精神实践的深入理解,帮助您通过事工和教育为您的社区做出贡献。圣经研究证书课程允许您通过礼拜和宗教教育指导和教导您的会众,为教会成员提供指导和教牧关怀。此外,您可以通过公开演讲和每周服务为您的社区提供精神和宗教支持。圣经研究证书课程的毕业生可以发展自己的职业:

牧师
青年部长
门徒导演
组织管理员
非营利组织方案协调员
教授
福音
传教士
职员
崇拜牧师
教授

教授圣经研究在线课程证书课程的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸会大学和门户神学院。朗讯根据他们对圣经的忠诚,他们的学术背景,终身成就以及他们提供动态课程的才能来选择教授。

培训班

您可以选择参加任何可用的课程。每学期共有4个。您可以选择随意参加课程并随时取消订阅。理想情况下,您需要2年时间才能涵盖该计划中包含的所有16门课程。您可以在下面找到我们在课程中提供的课程列表(课程可能会有所不同)。

课程第一期
课程第二期
课程第三期

该课程是为圣经研究在线课程证书课程开发的,旨在向您概述耶稣基督福音传道人的精神,职业和个人生活。该课程提供了事工生涯的圣经基础,原则和实践。该计划重点关注以下领域:寻找上帝的旨意,选择你的事工,精神生活,平衡事工与家庭,实现长远眼光,在教会内发展关系,教会管理,活动策划,建设项目,处理政治,教派参与,发展地方领导,处理罪恶,面对失望,反对骄傲,责任,财务和退休准备。

课程第四期

该课程是为圣经研究在线课程证书课程开发的,为您提供独特的圣经历史见解,从第一份书面文件开始,到今天的多种语言的现代翻译。该课程将涵盖旧约和新约经典的发展,以及支持圣经叙事的主要考古发现。

要求

参加圣经研究在线证书课程没有入学要求。此外,考生可免于参加英语理解考试。

登记

您可以通过2个简单步骤注册圣经研究在线证书课程。首先,填写报名表。提交报名表后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含如何设置密码的说明。设置密码后,将显示PayPal付款页面。第2步是创建一个PayPal帐户,如果您没有PayPal帐户,并支付每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

1

Enroll

2

支付费用

您将采取什么操作?

Affordable Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online

The Certificate Course in Biblical Studies is an affordable non-degree program designed for you to have a deeper understanding of the Bible. If you are looking for becoming a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies is the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online is to equip those called to serve God and potentialize their spiritual gifts. Those who successfully complete the program will be eligible to become pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, or minister as a layperson. Upon the completion of the program, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Certificate Course in Biblical Studies allows you to guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates in Certificate Course in Biblical Studies can develop a career as:

Pastors
Youth Ministers
Discipleship Directors
Organizational Administrators
Program Coordinator, Non-Profit Organization
Professors
Evangelists
Missionaries
Staff members
Worship Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

You can choose to take any of the courses available to you. There are a total of 4 per term. You can choose to take the courses at your leisure and cancel your subscription at any time. Ideally, it takes 2 years for you to cover all the 16 courses included in the program. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary).

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM
COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program to give you an overview of the spiritual, professional, and personal life of a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. The course provides the biblical basis, principles, and practices of the Pastoral Ministry. The program focuses on the following areas: finding God's will, choosing your ministry, spiritual life, balancing ministry and family, implementing long-term vision, developing relationships within the church, church management, event planning, building programs, dealing with politics, denominational involvement, developing local leadership, dealing with sin, facing disappointment, combating pride, accountability, finances, and preparing for retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The course was developed for the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online Program to give you a unique insight on the History of the Bible, from the time of the first written documents, until today’s modern translations in multiple languages. The course will cover the development of the Old Testament and the New Testament canon, and the major archaeological finds supporting the biblical narrative.

Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

Enrollment

You can enroll in the Certificate Course in Biblical Studies Online in 2 simple steps. First, fill out the enrollment form. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password. After you set up your password your PayPal payment page will appear. Step 2 is to create a PayPal account, in case you don't have one, and pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed, your program will be immediately available to you.

1

ENROLL

2

PAY TUITION

What Would You Like To Do?