负担得起的硕士学位(MDiv)在线

在线硕士(MDiv)学位的开发旨在使您完全具备强大而有意义的事工。如果您正在寻找负担得起的课程,并为您提供最好的教授,那么我们的在线硕士(MDiv)学位就是您的选择

目标

在线硕士(MDiv)学位的目标是为您做好充分的准备,使您成为有道理的有效传道人或教师。成功完成课程后,您将有能力进行任何部长级的活动,包括成为牧师,教会领袖,传教士,牧师或老师。学位完成后,您将具备:

用力量宣讲
权威教学
有效地传福音
专业管理
以战略为先导
更好地理解圣经
发展你的事工
捍卫信仰
先遣任务
培养成功的门徒训练
适中

朗讯大学根据世界银行的购买力平价计算其计划的成本。这为学生提供了在美国的大学学习的机会。在线硕士(MDiv)学位课程的费用取决于您所居住国家的平均收入。

检查您国家的学费
每月美元

除了提供世界上最负担得起的课程,朗讯大学还带来了许多好处,使学生能够实现其学习目标。下面的列表进一步说明了为什么朗讯大学是在线教育市场上的最佳价值。

高品质的节目
不收报名费每月简
单的学费
无隐藏费用
包括所有材料
毕业无债
提供奖学金
随时取消
视频课程

朗讯大学使用最先进的教育系统在线教授硕士(MDiv)学位。您将在课堂上欣赏由最好的教授录制的具有完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。

检查我们的教授的内容的清晰度,质量和出色的教学能力。单击下面的视频,观看在线硕士学位(MDiv)学位在线学位课程的示例课程。

博士甘迪
领导力
职业

在线硕士(MDiv)学位使您对圣经有深入的了解,并为您提供服务于基督的身体和尚未接受耶稣为他们的救主的人的技能。在线硕士(MDiv)学位使您准备好对您的教会,社区和宣教领域产生影响。该学位使您能够传福音,领导,教导,提供精神支持并为需要的人提供咨询的技能。在线硕士(MDiv)学位的毕业生可以发展以下职业:

牧师
传教士
青年牧师
敬拜牧师
社工
老师
门徒训练主任
讲师/演讲者
福音部长
教育总监
教会管理员
非盈利管理员
外联协调员
项目协调员
牧师
教授

教授神学硕士课程的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,其中包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸会大学和盖特威神学院。朗讯根据对圣经的忠诚,他们的学术背景,毕生的成就以及他们教授动态课程的能力选择教授。

培训班

在线硕士(MDiv)学位共有72个学时。该计划分为6个学期。每个学期包括4个课程,为期6个月,每个学期总计12个学时。每个课程计为3个学分。这些课程包括视频课程,视频资源,阅读,考试,写作项目以及与教授的互动。您可以在下面找到我们在该计划中提供的课程列表(课程内容可能会有所不同)。单击课程名称以查看每个课程的“课程说明”。

课程第一学期
课程第二学期
第三学期课程
课程第四学期

该课程是为在线硕士(MDiv)学位而开发的,以路加福音为背景,概述了男女在事工中的重要性。该课程将涵盖一世纪边缘化的社会以及基督的回应,卢克福音中表达的《福音中的女人》,在上帝眼中受宠的妇女和男人的例子,探索与上帝话语冲突的文化偏见。,如何装备有效的部委来遵守圣经的标准,以及上帝如何以妇女为资产来进行战略性的部委。

战略管理课程是针对在线硕士学位(MDiv)开发的,旨在为您在企业,教堂和非营利组织中执行管理任务时为仆人式领导的实际工作做好准备。该计划包括项目管理,人员管理,组织,授权,监督,建筑物维护,鼓励,规划和执行策略,制定财务预算以及处理法律问题的原则。

第五学期课程
课程第六学期

哲学概论课程是为在线硕士(MDiv)学位而设计的,旨在介绍批判性思维以及将推理与圣经世界观联系起来的思想。该课程将涵盖西方世界的主要哲学家,他们的思想,以及这些思想与圣经中道德教义的比较。您将面临挑战,要自己思考和信任理性,这是充分实践圣经教导的关键。

教会历史课程是为在线硕士(MDiv)学位而开发的,目的是向学生介绍早期基督教中最重要的事件,以及这些早期事件如何导致现代时代的基督教。将介绍主要的传统,做法,政策和运动,以及这些事件如何导致精神上的衰落或复兴。该课程将涵盖早期教会直至罗马帝国陷落的时期。

获取条件

要在线注册硕士(MDiv)学位,候选人必须具有学士学位或同等的专上文凭。以英语为母语的考生可以免除参加英语理解测试(TEC)。

母语不是英语的学生必须参加TEC。TEC是免费的。该测试共有100个多项选择题。考生有90分钟的时间完成测试。为了获得在线硕士(MDiv)学位的批准,至少需要70%的正确答案。

登记

步骤1填写注册表格,然后在线选择硕士(MDiv)学位。提交注册表格后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含有关如何设置密码的说明。

第2步设置密码后,您将免费参加英语理解测验(TEC)。完成TEC之后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语为第一语言的人免于参加TEC,并且将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

步骤3支付您的每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

What Would You Like to Do?

Affordable Master's of Divinity (MDiv)
Degree Online

The Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online was developed to fully equip you to have a powerful and meaningful ministry. If you are looking for a program that is affordable and provides you with the best professors, our Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online is the choice for you

Objectives

The goal of the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online is to fully prepare you to be an effective minister or teacher of the Word. When you successfully complete your program you will be equipped to exercise any ministerial activity including becoming a pastor, church leader, missionary, chaplain, or teacher. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be ready to:

Preach with power
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Manage with professionalism
Lead with strategy
Better understand the Scriptures
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

Check Pricing for Your Country

Select from the drop-down below for the monthly tuition cost in the country where you live.

Only US$ per Month.

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
Video Lessons

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online . You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online Degree Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
Career

The Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online gives you an in-depth understanding of the Scriptures and equips you with the skill to minister to the Body of Christ and to those who have not yet accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior. The Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online prepares you to have an impact on your Church, community, and the mission field. The degree gives you the skills to evangelize, lead, teach, provide spiritual support, and counsel those in need. Graduates in the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online can develop a careers as:

Pastor
Missionary
Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
Social Worker
Teacher
Discipleship Director
Lecturer/Speaker
Gospel Minister
Education Director
Church Administrator
Non-Profit Administrator
Outreach Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Master of Divinity Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their ability to teach dynamic classes.

Courses

The Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online has a total of 72 credit hours. The program is divided into 6 terms. Each term is comprised of 4 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 12 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, and writing projects. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each course.

FIRST TERM
SECOND TERM
THIRD TERM
FOURTH TERM

The Pastoral Ministry course was developed for the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online to prepare biblically-centered, Spirit-empowered servants with pastoral hearts and skills to reach God’s world, preach God’s word, and lead God’s church, to conform all people to Christ. It helps students interpret and communicate the Bible for transformation, whether in a worship service, at a Bible study, or around the campfire, employ theology in leading the church from inception (evangelism and church planting) to expression (worship and oversight), and respond theologically to contemporary issues like bioethics and spiritual formation.

The Natural Sciences course was developed for the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online to survey the structure and history of the universe focused on inanimate (non-living) forces of the physical world. This includes the principles of chemistry and physics and how these are applied within the sciences of astronomy (space science) and geology (earth science). The philosophy and history of science will be explored, as well as the interface between science and religion.

FIFTH TERM
SIXTH TERM

The course Introduction to Philosophy was designed for the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online to introduce critical thinking and the idea that reasoning is allied with a Biblical world view. The course will cover the major philosophers of the Western world, their ideas, and how those ideas compare to the Biblical teachings of morality. You will be challenged to think for yourself and trust reason as the key to fully live the teachings of the Scriptures.

The Church History course was developed for the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online to introduce the student to the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity in the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

Requirements

To enroll in the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online the candidate must have a Bachelor degree or an equivalent postsecondary diploma. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Students whose native language is not English are required take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. in order to be approved to the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online , a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Master's of Divinity (MDiv) Degree Online . After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like to Do?