DEGRE ASSOCIE DE THEOLOGIE EN LIGNE

L’Associate Degree of Theology Online est un diplôme basé sur la Bible conçu pour équiper les hommes et les femmes qui souhaitent entrer dans le ministère. Si vous recherchez un diplôme abordable qui vous formera à devenir disciple et à mieux servir Dieu dans votre église, votre communauté ou dans le champ de la mission, l'Associate Degree of Theology Online est le programme qui vous convient.

OBJECTIFS

L’objectif du programme de diplômes en théologie en ligne est d’équiper les personnes appelées au ministère. En outre, l'obtention d'un diplôme en ligne du programme d'associé en théologie vous prépare à poursuivre vos études pour obtenir un diplôme supérieur. Ceux qui terminent avec succès le programme seront prêts à exercer pleinement toute activité ministérielle, y compris devenir pasteur, dirigeant d'église, missionnaire, aumônier, enseignant, etc. À la fin du diplôme, vous serez prêt à:

Devenir un prédicateur efficace
Enseigner avec autorité
Evangéliser avec efficacité
Comprendre les Écritures
Diriger avec stratégie
Gérez avec professionnalisme
Développez votre ministère
Défendez la foi
Missions avancées
Développez la vie de disciple avec succès
ABORDABLE

L'Université Lucent élimine les obstacles économiques à la formation des ministères mondiaux en proposant le programme de diplôme en théologie en ligne à un coût abordable pour tous les pays. Les frais de scolarité pour chaque pays sont déterminés par la parité de pouvoir d’achat (PPP) de la Banque mondiale. Ainsi, le prix des cours dépend du pays dans lequel vous vivez. Pour vérifier les frais de scolarité mensuels pour votre pays, cliquez ici.

Faible coût, de haute qualité
Cours mensuel simple
Gratuit pour appliquer
Pas de frais cachés
Tout le matériel est inclus
Annuler à tout moment
Diplômé sans dette
Bourses disponibles
TECHNOLOGIE

L’Université Lucent utilise le système d’enseignement le plus avancé jamais créé pour enseigner le programme d’Associate Degree of Theology Online. Vous apprécierez votre classe en regardant des vidéos enregistrées par les meilleurs professeurs avec une image et un son parfaits. En outre, toutes les affectations sont automatiquement organisées pour vous. Pour en savoir plus sur notre système de gestion de l'apprentissage, cliquez ici.

Vérifiez la clarté, la qualité du contenu et les capacités d’enseignement exceptionnelles de nos professeurs. Cliquez sur les vidéos ci-dessous pour visionner les exemples de cours du programme de diplôme en ligne d'associé en théologie.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CARRIÈRE

Un diplôme d'associé en théologie vous prépare à une compréhension approfondie des pratiques spirituelles pour vous permettre de faire une différence dans votre communauté par le travail de son ministère et sa formation. Le degré d'associé en théologie vous permet de diriger, de guider et d'enseigner votre congrégation par le biais du culte et de l'éducation religieuse, de fournir un leadership spirituel, des conseils et un soin pastoral aux membres de votre église. En outre, vous pouvez fournir à votre communauté un soutien spirituel et religieux par le biais de prises de parole en public et de services hebdomadaires. Les diplômés ayant un grade d'associé en théologie peuvent développer une carrière comme:

Culte Pasteur Pasteur
Pasteur
Administrateurs d'organisation
Enseignants
Directeurs de disciple
Conférencier / Conférencier
Ministre Evangélistes
Missionnaires

Coordinatrice des relations communautaires
Membres du personnel
Pasteur pour la jeunesse
PROFESSEURS

Les professeurs qui enseignent le programme de diplômes en théologie en ligne sont titulaires des diplômes supérieurs des plus prestigieux collèges, séminaires et universités bibliques du monde, notamment du Séminaire théologique baptiste du sud-ouest, du Séminaire théologique de Dallas, de la Baptist University de Dallas et du Séminaire Gateway. Lucent sélectionne des professeurs sur la base de leur fidélité aux Écritures, de leurs études, de leurs réalisations au cours de leur vie et de leur talent à dispenser des cours dynamiques.

COURS

Le programme d'associé au ministère totalise 60 heures de crédit. Le programme est divisé en 4 termes. Chaque session comprend 5 cours et dure 6 mois pour un total de 15 heures de crédit par session. Chaque cours compte pour 3 heures de crédit. Les cours comprennent des cours vidéo, des ressources vidéo, de la lecture, des examens, des projets d'écriture et des interactions avec les professeurs. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des cours que nous proposons dans le programme (l'offre de cours peut varier). Cliquez sur le nom du cours pour afficher la description du cours pour chaque discipline.

COURS PREMIER TERME
COURS DE SECONDE TERME

Le cours de composition en anglais a été développé pour le programme de degré d'associé en théologie afin d'améliorer votre capacité à communiquer dans des situations de tous les jours, que ce soit par écrit ou oralement. Un autre objectif des programmes est de réduire le risque que d’autres nous comprennent mal. En étudiant les principes de la communication, ce cours met l'accent sur le besoin de clarté et de précision dans les communications écrites et parlées afin que notre public puisse comprendre le contenu que nous présentons et y répondre.

Le cours Histoire de l'Église 1 a été mis au point pour le programme de degré associé en théologie afin de présenter à l'étudiant certains des événements les plus marquants du christianisme primitif et leur a montré comment ces premiers événements ont conduit au christianisme à l'époque moderne. Les principales traditions, pratiques, politiques et mouvements seront présentés et expliquent comment ces événements ont conduit au déclin ou au réveil spirituel. Le cours couvrira la période de la première église jusqu'à la chute de l'empire romain.

COURS TROISIEME TERME

Le cours de théologie des miracles a été conçu pour que l’associé de théologie et de diplômes en ministère tienne à comprendre comment et quand le monde spirituel intervient dans le monde matériel. La discipline présentera les principaux miracles de la Bible et les raisons pour lesquelles Dieu a choisi de les laisser se produire. La question du bien et du mal sera également présentée et la question de la réponse à la prière sera également examinée.

COURS QUATRIÈME TERME

Le cours d'archéologie biblique a été mis au point à l'intention de l'associé en théologie et en diplômes ministériels afin d'intégrer la culture des matériaux anciens et les découvertes épigraphiques à l'étude de la Bible. Cet outil est indispensable car il fournit des informations culturelles, historiques, sociales, religieuses et linguistiques. lumière sur le contexte des passages bibliques.

Exigences

Pour s'inscrire au programme en ligne de diplôme d'associé en théologie, le candidat doit être titulaire d'un diplôme d'études secondaires ou d'un diplôme secondaire équivalent. Les candidats ayant l'anglais comme langue maternelle sont dispensés du test de compréhension de l'anglais (CET).

Les non-natifs doivent prendre le TEC. Le TEC est gratuit. Le test comporte un total de 100 questions à choix multiples. Le candidat dispose de 90 minutes pour compléter le test. Pour être approuvé dans le programme en ligne de degré d'associé en théologie, un minimum de 70% de réponses correctes est requis.

Inscription

ÉTAPE 1 Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription et sélectionnez le programme en ligne de degré d'associé en théologie. Après avoir soumis le formulaire d’inscription, vous recevrez un E-MAIL DE BIENVENUE contenant les instructions pour configurer votre mot de passe.

Etape 2: Après avoir configuré votre mot de passe, vous passerez le test gratuit de compréhension de l’anglais (TEC). Après avoir terminé le TEC, vous recevrez des instructions sur la manière de payer vos frais de scolarité. Ceux qui ont l'anglais comme langue première sont dispensés du TEC et recevront un courrier électronique de bienvenue avec les instructions pour passer directement à l'étape 3.

ÉTAPE 3 Payer vos frais de scolarité mensuels. Une fois votre paiement effectué, votre programme sera disponible immédiatement.

AFFORDABLE ASSOCIATE DEGREE OF THEOLOGY ONLINE

The Associate Degree of Theology Online is a Bible-based degree developed to equip man and women who want to enter the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, the Associate Degree of Theology Online is the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Also, earning an Associate Degree of Theology Online Program prepares you to continue your education to earn a higher degree. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where you live. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Associate Degree of Theology Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

An Associate Degree of Theology prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Associate Degree of Theology allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with an Associate Degree of Theology can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Organizational Administrators
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Minister
Evangelists
Missionaries
Community Outreach Coordinator
Staff members
Youth Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Associate of Ministry program has a total of 60 credit hours. The program is divided into 4 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interaction with Professors. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

The Church History 1 course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology program to introduce the student to some of the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity to the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course Theology of Miracles was designed for the Associate of Theology and Ministry Degree to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The discipline will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to allow them to happen. The issue of good and evil will also be presented and the question of answering prayer will also be examined.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Biblical Archeology course was developed for the Associate of Theology and Ministry Degree to integrate both ancient materials culture and epigraphic finds with the study of the Bible, being an indispensable tool because it provides cultural, historical, social, religious, and linguistic information that sheds light on the context of biblical passages.

Requirements

To enroll in the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?