شهادة جامعية ميسورة التكلفة في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت

درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت هي درجة قائمة على الكتاب المقدس تم تطويرها لتجهيز الرجال والنساء الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق بالوزارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن درجة معقولة من شأنها أن تدربك لتصبح صانع تلميذ وتخدم الله بشكل أفضل في كنيستك أو مجتمعك أو في مجال الإرسالية ، فإن Associate of Theology Degree Online هو البرنامج المناسب لك.

الأهداف

الهدف من Associate of Theology Degree Online هو تجهيز أولئك الذين يتم استدعاؤهم للوزارة. أيضًا ، يؤهلك الحصول على درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت لمواصلة تعليمك للحصول على درجة أعلى. سيتم إعداد أولئك الذين أكملوا البرنامج بنجاح لممارسة أي نشاط وزاري بشكل كامل بما في ذلك أن يصبحوا قساوسة وقادة كنائس ومبشرين وقساوسة ومعلمين ، إلخ. عند الانتهاء من الدرجة ، ستكون مؤهلاً لـ:

كن واعظا فعالا
علم بسلطة
التبشير بفعالية
فهم أفضل للكتاب المقدس
القيادة بالاستراتيجية
إدارة باحتراف
ينمو وزارتك
دافع عن الإيمان
البعثات المتقدمة
تطوير التلمذة الناجحة
السهولة وقلة التكاليف

تقوم جامعة Lucent بحساب تكلفة برامجها بناءً على تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) الخاص بالبنك الدولي. هذا يفتح الأبواب للطلاب لتحمل تكاليف الدراسة في مؤسسة مقرها الولايات المتحدة. يتم تحديد تكلفة برنامج Associate of Theology Degree Online الخاص بك من خلال متوسط الدخل في البلد الذي تعيش فيه.

تحقق من الرسوم الدراسية لبلدك
دولار أمريكي$ كل شهر

إلى جانب تقديم البرامج الأكثر تكلفة في العالم ، تقدم جامعة لوسنت أيضًا العديد من الفوائد لتمكين الطلاب من تحقيق أهدافهم الأكاديمية. توضح القائمة أدناه سبب كون جامعة لوسنت هي أفضل قيمة في السوق للتعليم عبر الإنترنت.

برنامج عالي الجودة
لا توجد رسوم تسجيل
رسوم شهرية بسيطة
لا توجد رسوم خفية
جميع المواد متضمنة
تخرج بدون دين
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت
دروس الفيديو

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا لتدريس درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت. سوف تستمتع بفصلك بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي سجلها أفضل الأساتذة بصوت وصورة مثاليين. أيضًا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيًا نيابة عنك.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى وقدرات التدريس المتميزة لأساتذتنا. انقر على مقاطع الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة نماذج فئات برنامج درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت.

دكتور. غاندي
القيادة
الوظائف

تؤهلك درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت لفهم عميق للممارسات الروحية لإعدادك لإحداث فرق في مجتمعك من خلال عمل الوزارة والتعليم. تسمح لك درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت بقيادة وتوجيه وتعليم جماعتك من خلال العبادة والتعليم الديني ، وتوفير القيادة الروحية والإرشاد والرعاية الرعوية لأعضاء كنيستك. يمكنك أيضًا تزويد مجتمعك بالدعم الروحي والديني من خلال الخطابة العامة والخدمات الأسبوعية. يمكن للخريجين الحاصلين على درجة جامعية في اللاهوت تطوير مهنة مثل:

عبادة القس
يؤدي القس
المسؤولون التنظيميون
معلمون
مديرو التلمذة
محاضر / متحدث
وزير
المبشرون
المبشرون
منسق التواصل المجتمعي
طاقم العمل
راعي الشباب
أساتذة التعليم العالي

يحمل الأساتذة الذين يقومون بتدريس مشارك في برنامج اللاهوت درجات علمية متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات المرموقة في العالم بما في ذلك المدرسة اللاهوتية الجنوبية الغربية المعمدانية ، ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية ، وجامعة دالاس المعمدانية ، ومدرسة جيت واي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة وقدرتهم على تدريس دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

درجة الزمالة في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت لديها ما مجموعه 60 ساعة معتمدة. تنقسم درجة الزمالة في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت إلى 4 فصول دراسية. يتكون كل فصل دراسي من 5 دورات ويستغرق 6 أشهر ليصبح المجموع 15 ساعة معتمدة لكل فصل دراسي. كل مقرر يحسب على أنه 3 ساعات معتمدة. تشمل الدورات دروس الفيديو وموارد الفيديو والقراءة والامتحانات ومشاريع الكتابة والتفاعل مع الأساتذة. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات التي نقدمها في درجة الزمالة في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت (قد يختلف عرض الدورة). انقر فوق اسم الدورة لعرض وصف الدورة لكل دورة.

الدورات على المدى الأول

تم تصميم دورة حياة المسيح للحصول على درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت لإعطاء الطلاب لمحة عامة عن حياة المسيح. ستغطي الدورة الأحداث التاريخية قبل تجسد المسيح مع إعطاء الطلاب خلفية عن الوقت والتاريخ حيث عاش المسيح ونفذ خدمته. سيغطي النصف الثاني من الدورة السرد الكتابي لكيفية بدء خدمته وتطورها وإكمالها. تتطلب الدورة قراءة الإنجيل بترتيب زمني لمساعدة الطالب في كيفية فهم تقدم حياة المسيح بترتيب منهجي.

الدورات الثانية

تم تطوير دورة تكوين اللغة الإنجليزية لبرنامج درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت لتحسين قدرتك على التواصل في المواقف اليومية في الكتابة أو التحدث. التركيز الآخر للبرامج هو تقليل مخاطر سوء فهم الآخرين لنا. من خلال دراسة مبادئ الاتصال ، تؤكد هذه الدورة على الحاجة إلى الوضوح والدقة في الاتصال الكتابي والمنطوق حتى يتمكن جمهورنا من فهم المحتوى الذي نقدمه وبالتالي الاستجابة له.

الدورات الثالثة

تم تطوير دورة تاريخ الكنيسة 1 لبرنامج درجة الزمالة في اللاهوت لتعريف الطالب ببعض أهم الأحداث في المسيحية المبكرة وكيف أدت هذه الأحداث المبكرة إلى المسيحية إلى العصر الحديث. سيتم عرض التقاليد والممارسات والسياسات والحركات الرئيسية وكيف أدت تلك الأحداث إلى الانحدار الروحي أو الإحياء. ستغطي الدورة فترة الكنيسة الأولى حتى سقوط الإمبراطورية الرومانية.

الدورات الرابعة

تم تطوير دورة علم الآثار الكتابي لدرجة الزمالة في اللاهوت لدمج كل من ثقافة المواد القديمة والاكتشافات الكتابية مع دراسة الكتاب المقدس ، كونها أداة لا غنى عنها لأنها توفر معلومات ثقافية وتاريخية واجتماعية ودينية ولغوية تسلط الضوء على سياق المقاطع الكتابية.

المتطلبات

للتسجيل في Associate of Theology Degree Online ، يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية أو ما يعادله من الدرجة الثانوية. يُعفى المرشحون الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغة أم من إجراء اختبار فهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC).

الطلاب الذين لغتهم الأم ليست الإنجليزية يجب أن يأخذوا TEC. TEC مجاني. يحتوي الاختبار على إجمالي 100 سؤال متعدد الخيارات. المرشح لديه 90 دقيقة لإكمال الاختبار. من أجل الحصول على شهادة الزمالة في علم اللاهوت عبر الإنترنت ، يلزم الحصول على إجابات صحيحة بنسبة 70٪ على الأقل.

تسجيل

الخطوة 1 املأ استمارة التسجيل وحدد برنامج Associate of Theology Degree OnlineDegree عبر الإنترنت. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني ترحيبية بها إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 2 بعد أن تقوم بإعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، سوف تخضع للاختبار المجاني لفهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC). بعد الانتهاء من TEC ، ستتلقى تعليمات حول كيفية دفع الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك. يُعفى أولئك الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغة أولى من دخول TEC وسيتلقون بريدًا إلكترونيًا ترحيبيًا به تعليمات للانتقال مباشرة إلى الخطوة 3.

الخطوه 3 دفع الرسوم الدراسية الشهرية. بعد اكتمال الدفع الخاص بك ، سيكون برنامجك متاحًا لك على الفور.

What Would You Like to Do?

AFFORDABLE ASSOCIATE DEGREE OF THEOLOGY ONLINE

The Associate Degree of Theology Online is a Bible-based degree developed to equip man and women who want to enter the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, the Associate Degree of Theology Online is the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Also, earning an Associate Degree of Theology Online Program prepares you to continue your education to earn a higher degree. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where you live. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Associate Degree of Theology Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

An Associate Degree of Theology prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Associate Degree of Theology allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with an Associate Degree of Theology can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Organizational Administrators
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Minister
Evangelists
Missionaries
Community Outreach Coordinator
Staff members
Youth Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Associate of Ministry program has a total of 60 credit hours. The program is divided into 4 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interaction with Professors. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

The Church History 1 course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology program to introduce the student to some of the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity to the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course Theology of Miracles was designed for the Associate of Theology and Ministry Degree to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The discipline will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to allow them to happen. The issue of good and evil will also be presented and the question of answering prayer will also be examined.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Biblical Archeology course was developed for the Associate of Theology and Ministry Degree to integrate both ancient materials culture and epigraphic finds with the study of the Bible, being an indispensable tool because it provides cultural, historical, social, religious, and linguistic information that sheds light on the context of biblical passages.

Requirements

To enroll in the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Associate Degree of Theology Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?