在线理论学士学位

神学在线副学士学位是一门以圣经为基础的学位,旨在为希望进入传道事工的男女提供装备。如果您正在寻找一个负担得起的学位,将培养您成为一名门徒制造者,并在您的教会,社区或任务领域更好地为上帝服务,神学在线副学士学位是适合您的课程。

目标

神学在线计划副学士学位的目标是为那些被召唤的人提供装备。此外,在神学在线课程中获得副学士学位,可以让您继续接受教育,以获得更高的学位。成功完成该计划的人将准备充分行使任何部长级活动,包括成为牧师,教会领袖,传教士,牧师,教师等。完成学位后,您将具备以下条件:

成为一名有效的传道人
教授权威
传福音有效
理解圣经
以战略为先导
以专业的态度管理
发展你的事工
捍卫信仰
预先任务
培养成功的门徒训练
实惠

朗讯大学正在以可承受的成本向所有国家提供神学在线计划副学士学位,从而打破全球事工培训的经济障碍。每个不同国家的学费由世界银行的购买力平价(PPP)决定。因此,学费价格根据您居住的国家/地区而定。检查您所在国家/地区的每月学费点击这里。

低成本,高质量的计划
每月简单的学费
免费申请
没有隐藏的费用
包括所有材料
随时取消
毕业没有债务
奖学金可用
技术

朗讯大学使用有史以来最先进的教育系统来教授神学在线课程的副学士学位。您将享受您的课堂观看由最好的教授录制的完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。了解更多有关我们学习管理系统的信息点击这里。

查看我们教授的清晰度,内容质量和优秀的教学能力。点击下面的视频观看神学计划在线副学士学位的样本课程。

DR。GANDY
领导力
职业生涯

神学副学士课程为您提供对精神实践的深入理解,帮助您通过事工和教育为您的社区做出贡献。神学副学士学位允许您通过敬拜和宗教教育来领导,指导和教导您的会众,为您教会的成员提供精神领导,指导和教牧关怀。此外,您可以通过公开演讲和每周服务为您的社区提供精神和宗教支持。拥有神学副学士学位的毕业生可以发展自己的职业:

崇拜牧师
领导牧师
组织管理员
老师
门徒导演
讲师/音箱
部长
福音
传教士
社区外展协调员
职员
青年牧师
教授

教授神学在线课程副学士学位的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸会大学和门户神学院。朗讯根据他们对圣经的忠诚,他们的学术背景,终身成就以及他们提供动态课程的才能来选择教授。

培训班

部门助理计划共有60个学分。该计划分为4个学期。每学期由5门课程组成,持续6个月,每学期共15学分。每门课程为3学分。课程包括视频课程,视频资源,阅读,考试,写作项目以及与教授的互动。您可以在下面找到我们在课程中提供的课程列表(课程可能会有所不同)。单击课程名称可查看每个学科的课程描述。

课程第一期
课程第二期

英语作文课程是为神学副学士课程开发的,旨在提高您在日常生活中的写作或口语交流能力。该计划的另一个重点是降低其他人误解我们的风险。通过研究交流原则,本课程强调书面和口头交流的清晰度和准确性的需要,以便我们的读者可以理解并因此回应我们提出的内容。

教会历史1课程是为神学副学士课程开发的,旨在向学生介绍早期基督教中一些最重要的事件,以及这些早期事件如何将基督教带入现代时代。将介绍主要的传统,做法,政策和运动,以及这些事件如何导致精神衰退或复兴。该课程将涵盖早期教会到罗马帝国沦陷的时期。

课程第三期

奇迹神学课程是为神学学士和学位课程设计的,旨在让您了解精神世界如何以及何时介入物质世界。该学科将呈现圣经的主要奇迹以及上帝选择允许它们发生的原因。还将提出善恶问题,并将审查回答祷告的问题。

课程第四期

圣经考古学课程是为神学副学士学位课程开发的,旨在将古代材料文化和书法发现与圣经研究结合起来,是一种不可或缺的工具,因为它提供了文化,历史,社会,宗教和语言信息。关于圣经经文的背景。

要求

要报名参加神学在线课程副学士学位,候选人必须具有高中文凭或同等学历。以英语为母语的考生可免于参加英语理解考试(TEC)。

非母语人士必须参加TEC。TEC是免费的。该测试共有100个多项选择题。候选人有90分钟完成测试。要获得神学在线计划副学士学位,需要至少70%的正确答案。

登记

步骤1 。填写报名表并选择神学在线计划的副学士学位。提交报名表后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含如何设置密码的说明。

第 2 步: 设置密码后,您将获得免费的英语理解测试(TEC)。完成TEC后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语作为第一语言的人可免于参加TEC,并将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

第3步 。支付每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

您将采取什么操作?

Affordable Associate Degree in Theology Online

The Associate of Theology Degree Online is a Bible-based degree developed to equip man and women who want to enter the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, the Associate of Theology Degree Online is the right program for you.

Objectives

The goal of the Associate of Theology Degree Online is to equip those called to the ministry. Also, earning an Associate of Theology Degree Online prepares you to continue your education to earn a higher degree. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Associate of Theology Degree Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

Check Pricing for Your Country

Select from the drop-down below for the monthly tuition cost in the country where you live.

Only US$ per Month.

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
Video Lessons

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Associate of Theology Degree Online. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Associate Degree of Theology Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
Career

An Associate Degree of Theology prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Associate Degree of Theology allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with an Associate Degree of Theology can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Organizational Administrators
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Minister
Evangelists
Missionaries
Community Outreach Coordinator
Staff members
Youth Pastor
Professors

The professors that teach the Associate of Theology Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their ability to teach dynamic classes.

Courses

The Associate Degree of Theology Online has a total of 60 credit hours. The Associate Degree of Theology Online is divided into 4 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, and writing projects. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the Associate Degree of Theology Online (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each course.

FIRST TERM

The Biblical Christianity course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program as a survey of environmental, cultural, and social issues which add perspective to biblical interpretation. An introduction to the serious study of the Bible in its historical, cultural, and literary context. The course emphasizes the essential content, structure, and theological message of the Bible.

SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

THIRD TERM

The IT Fundamentals course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program to help students develop a broader understanding of IT. It focuses on the essential IT skills and knowledge needed to perform tasks commonly performed by advanced end-users and entry-level IT professionals alike, including: Using features and functions of common operating systems and establishing network connectivity, Identifying common software applications and their purpose, and using security and web browsing best practices.

FOURTH TERM

The Hermeneutics course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program to enhance your ministry by helping you to advance in the understanding and application of the Scriptures. You will be equipped to better interpret the Bible message and mission. You will also be able to preach or teach from the Bible with more effectiveness and confidence.

Requirements

To enroll in the Associate of Theology Degree Online the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Students whose native language is not English are required take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. in order to be approved to the Associate of Theology Degree Online, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment
STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Associate of Theology Degree OnlineDegree Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like to Do?