Доступный
ASSOCIATE'S
СТЕПЕНЬ В ОБЛАСТИ
теология
В сети

Степень младшего специалиста по теологии в Интернете - это основанная на Библии степень, разработанная для подготовки мужчин и женщин, желающих поступить на служение. Если вы ищете доступную степень, которая научит вас становиться учеником и лучше служить Богу в вашей церкви, обществе или на миссионерском поприще, то программа «Ассоциированная степень в теологии онлайн» - это то, что вам нужно.

цели

Цель программы «Партнерская программа в области богословия» - подготовить тех, кто призван к служению. Кроме того, получение онлайн-программы «Ассоциированная степень в богословии» готовит вас к продолжению обучения и получению более высокой степени. Те, кто успешно завершат программу, будут готовы в полной мере осуществлять любую министерскую деятельность, включая становление пасторами, церковными лидерами, миссионерами, священниками, учителями и т. Д. По окончании обучения вы будете готовы:

Станьте эффективным проповедником
Учить с авторитетом
Евангелизация с эффективностью
Понять Писание
Вести со стратегией
Управляй профессионализмом
Развивайте свое служение
Защити веру
Предварительные задания
Развивать успешное ученичество
Доступный

Университет Lucent преодолевает экономические барьеры, мешающие обучению в глобальных служениях, предлагая онлайновую программу «Степень в богословии» по доступным ценам для всех стран. Плата за обучение в каждой отдельной стране определяется паритетом покупательной способности (ППС) Всемирного банка. Таким образом, стоимость обучения определяется в зависимости от страны проживания. Чтобы проверить ежемесячное обучение в вашей стране , нажмите здесь.

Недорогая, качественная программа
Простое ежемесячное обучение
Бесплатно
Никаких скрытых платежей
Все материалы включены
Отменить в любое время
Выпускник без долгов
Стипендии доступны
Технологии

Университет Lucent использует самую продвинутую образовательную систему из когда-либо созданных для преподавания степени магистра по теологии в Интернете. Вы будете наслаждаться своим классом, наблюдая видео, записанные лучшими профессорами с прекрасным изображением и звуком. Кроме того, все задания автоматически организуются для вас. Чтобы узнать больше о нашей Системе управления обучением , нажмите здесь.

Проверьте ясность, качество содержания и выдающиеся способности преподавателей наших преподавателей. Нажмите на видео ниже, чтобы посмотреть примеры занятий по программе «Степень в богословии».

DR. GANDY
руководство
карьера

Степень младшего специалиста в теологии готовит вас к глубокому пониманию духовных практик, чтобы подготовить вас к изменениям в вашем сообществе благодаря служению и образованию. Степень младшего специалиста по теологии позволяет вам руководить, направлять и обучать свое собрание посредством поклонения и религиозного образования, обеспечивать духовное лидерство, руководство и пастырскую заботу для членов вашей церкви. Кроме того, вы можете предоставить своей общине духовную и религиозную поддержку посредством публичных выступлений и еженедельных служб. Выпускники со степенью младшего специалиста в теологии могут развивать карьеру как:

Пастор Поклонения
Ведущий пастор
Организационные администраторы
Учителя
Директора по ученичеству
Лектор / докладчик
Министр
Евангелисты
Миссионеры
Координатор по работе с населением
Штатные сотрудники
Молодежный пастор
профессора

Профессора, которые преподают онлайн-программу «Степень теологии», имеют ученые степени в самых престижных библейских колледжах, семинариях и университетах мира, включая Юго-Западную баптистскую теологическую семинарию, Далласскую богословскую семинарию, Далласский баптистский университет и семинарию «Врата». Lucent выбирает профессоров, основываясь на их преданности Писанию, их академическом прошлом, жизненных достижениях и их таланте проводить динамичные занятия.

курсы

Программа Associate in Ministry имеет в общей сложности 60 кредитных часов. Программа делится на 4 семестра. Каждый семестр состоит из 5 курсов и длится 6 месяцев, всего 15 кредитных часов за семестр. Каждый курс считается за 3 кредитных часа. Курсы включают видео классы, видео ресурсы, чтение, экзамены, написание проектов и взаимодействие с профессорами. Ниже вы найдете список курсов, которые мы предлагаем в программе (предложение курсов может отличаться). Нажмите на название курса, чтобы просмотреть описание курса для каждой дисциплины.

КУРСЫ ПЕРВЫЙ СРОК
КУРСЫ ВТОРОЙ СРОК

Курс английского языка «Композиция» был разработан для программы Associate's Degree in Theology, чтобы улучшить вашу способность общаться в повседневных ситуациях в письменной или устной форме. Другая цель программ - снизить риск того, что другие нас неправильно поймут. Изучая принципы общения, этот курс подчеркивает необходимость ясности и точности в письменном и устном общении, чтобы наша аудитория могла понимать и, таким образом, реагировать на содержание, которое мы представляем.

Курс «Церковная история 1» был разработан для программы «Ассоциированная степень в теологии», чтобы познакомить студента с некоторыми наиболее значительными событиями раннего христианства и тем, как эти ранние события привели христианство к современной эпохе. Будут представлены основные традиции, практики, политика и движения, а также то, как эти события привели к духовному упадку или возрождению. Курс будет охватывать период от ранней церкви до падения Римской империи.

КУРСЫ ТРЕТИЙ СРОК

Курс «Богословие чудес» был разработан для младшего специалиста в области теологии и служения, чтобы дать вам понимание того, как и когда духовный мир вмешивается в материальный мир. Дисциплина представит основные чудеса Библии и то, почему Бог решил позволить им случиться. Будет также представлен вопрос о добре и зле и вопрос об ответе на молитву.

КУРСЫ ЧЕТВЕРТЫЙ СРОК

Курс библейской археологии был разработан для степени младшего специалиста по теологии и служению, чтобы объединить культуру древних материалов и эпиграфические находки с изучением Библии, являясь незаменимым инструментом, поскольку он предоставляет культурную, историческую, социальную, религиозную и лингвистическую информацию, которая проливает свет в контексте библейских отрывков.

Требования

Для зачисления в аспирантуру по программе «Богословие онлайн» кандидат должен иметь диплом средней школы или эквивалентную среднюю степень. Кандидаты, для которых английский является родным языком, освобождаются от сдачи теста по пониманию английского языка (TEC).

Носители языка должны брать TEC. ТЕС бесплатно. Тест состоит из 100 вопросов с несколькими вариантами ответов. У кандидата есть 90 минут для завершения теста. Для того, чтобы быть допущенным к участию в программе «Партнерская программа в области богословия», требуется не менее 70% правильных ответов.

Регистрация

Шаг 1. Заполните регистрационную форму и выберите «Ассоциированную степень по теологии». После отправки регистрационной формы вы получите ПРИВЕТСТВЕННОЕ электронное письмо с инструкциями по настройке пароля.

Шаг 2. После того, как вы настроите свой пароль, вы пройдете бесплатный тест по пониманию английского языка (TEC). После прохождения TEC вы получите инструкции о том, как оплатить обучение. Те, у кого английский является родным языком, освобождаются от участия в TEC и получат приветственное письмо с инструкциями, чтобы перейти непосредственно к шагу 3.

Шаг 3. Оплатите ежемесячное обучение. После того, как ваш платеж будет завершен, ваша программа будет немедленно доступна для вас.

Affordable Associate Degree in Theology Online

The Associate of Theology Degree Online is a Bible-based degree developed to equip man and women who want to enter the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, the Associate of Theology Degree Online is the right program for you.

Objectives

The goal of the Associate of Theology Degree Online is to equip those called to the ministry. Also, earning an Associate of Theology Degree Online prepares you to continue your education to earn a higher degree. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Associate of Theology Degree Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

Check Pricing for Your Country

Select from the drop-down below for the monthly tuition cost in the country where you live.

Only US$ per Month.

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
Video Lessons

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Associate of Theology Degree Online. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Associate Degree of Theology Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
Career

An Associate Degree of Theology prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Associate Degree of Theology allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with an Associate Degree of Theology can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Organizational Administrators
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Minister
Evangelists
Missionaries
Community Outreach Coordinator
Staff members
Youth Pastor
Professors

The professors that teach the Associate of Theology Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their ability to teach dynamic classes.

Courses

The Associate Degree of Theology Online has a total of 60 credit hours. The Associate Degree of Theology Online is divided into 4 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, and writing projects. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the Associate Degree of Theology Online (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each course.

FIRST TERM

The Biblical Christianity course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program as a survey of environmental, cultural, and social issues which add perspective to biblical interpretation. An introduction to the serious study of the Bible in its historical, cultural, and literary context. The course emphasizes the essential content, structure, and theological message of the Bible.

SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

THIRD TERM

The IT Fundamentals course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program to help students develop a broader understanding of IT. It focuses on the essential IT skills and knowledge needed to perform tasks commonly performed by advanced end-users and entry-level IT professionals alike, including: Using features and functions of common operating systems and establishing network connectivity, Identifying common software applications and their purpose, and using security and web browsing best practices.

FOURTH TERM

The Hermeneutics course was developed for the Associate Degree of Theology Online program to enhance your ministry by helping you to advance in the understanding and application of the Scriptures. You will be equipped to better interpret the Bible message and mission. You will also be able to preach or teach from the Bible with more effectiveness and confidence.

Requirements

To enroll in the Associate of Theology Degree Online the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Students whose native language is not English are required take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. in order to be approved to the Associate of Theology Degree Online, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment
STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Associate of Theology Degree OnlineDegree Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like to Do?