شهادة دورة في وزارة على الانترنت

دورة الشهادة في وزارة Online هو برنامج غير درجة معقولة بأسعار معقولة وضعت للطلاب الذين يشعرون دعا إلى أن تكون شخصا عاديا ، وتعليم مدرسة الأحد ، قيادة مجموعات صغيرة ، أو تريد أن تفهم الكتاب المقدس في العمق. يغطي البرنامج مقدمة إلى الكتاب المقدس ، التفسير الكتابي ، اللاهوت ، الكرازة ، الوعظ الفكري ، الأخلاق ، علوم الدفاع عن الله ، اللغات الكتابية ، إدارة الكنيسة ، الإرشاد ، والقيادة الخادمة.

الأهداف

الهدف من دورة شهادة في وزارة أون لاين هو تجهيز أولئك الذين يدعون لخدمة الله وإمكاناتهم الروحية. أولئك الذين ينجحون بنجاح في البرنامج سيكونون مؤهلين لأن يصبحوا رعاة ، أو قادة كنائس ، أو مبشرين ، أو قساوسة ، أو وزير كأشخاص عاديين. عند الانتهاء من البرنامج ، سيتم تجهيزك بما يلي:

تصبح واعظ فعال
علم بالسلطة
التبشير مع الفعاليه
فهم الكتاب المقدس
يؤدي مع الاستراتيجية
إدارة مع الاحتراف
تنمو خدمتك
الدفاع عن الإيمان
البعثات المتقدمة
تطوير التلمذة الناجحة
سعر معقول

تعمل جامعة لوسنت على كسر الحواجز الاقتصادية أمام التدريب على مستوى الوزارة من خلال تقديم دورة الشهادة في وزارة Online بتكلفة معقولة لجميع الدول. يتم تحديد الرسوم الدراسية لكل بلد مختلف من خلال تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) في البنك الدولي. وبالتالي ، فإن سعر الدراسة يعتمد على البلد الذي يعيش فيه الطالب. للتحقق من الرسوم الشهرية لبلدك انقر هنا.

برنامج منخفض التكلفة وعالي الجودة
رسوم شهرية بسيطة
مجاني للتطبيق
لا توجد رسوم مخفية
جميع المواد المدرجة
الغاء في اي وقت
تخرج بدون ديون
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
التكنولوجيا

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا على الإطلاق لتعليم دورة الشهادة في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت. سوف تستمتع بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك والتي يتم تسجيلها بواسطة أفضل الأساتذة مع صورة وصوت مثالي. أيضا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيا بالنسبة لك. لمعرفة المزيد عن نظام إدارة التعلم لدينا انقر هنا.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى والقدرات التعليمية الرائعة لأساتذتنا. انقر على أشرطة الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة فئات عينة من دورة الشهادة عبر الإنترنت في برنامج الوزارة.

دكتور. غاندي
قيادة
الحياة الوظيفية

تمنحك دورة الشهادة في برنامج الوزارة أون لاين فهماً عميقاً للممارسات الروحية لإعدادك لإحداث فرق في مجتمعك من خلال العمل في الوزارة والتعليم. يسمح لك البكالوريوس في اللاهوت والوزارة بقيادة وتوجيه وتعليم رعايتك من خلال العبادة والتعليم الديني ، وتوفير القيادة الروحية والتوجيه والرعاية الرعوية لأفراد كنيستك. كذلك ، يمكنك تزويد مجتمعك بالدعم الروحي والديني من خلال التحدث العام والخدمات الأسبوعية. يمكن للخريجين الحاصلين على شهادة دورة في وزارة تطوير مهنة على النحو التالي:

الرعاة
وزراء الشباب
مدراء التلمذة
الإداريين التنظيميين
مدراء التلمذة
محاضر / رئيس
أساتذة
الانجيليين
المبشرين
طاقم العمل
منسق برنامج ، منظمة غير ربحية
شباب القس
الأساتذة

ويحمل الأساتذة الذين يقومون بتدريس دورة الشهادة في برنامج الوزارة أونلاين شهادات متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات الأكثر شهرة في العالم بما في ذلك المعهد اللاهوتي الجنوبي الغربي المعمداني ، ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية ، وجامعة دالاس بابتيست ، ومعهد جيتواي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس ، وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية ، وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة ، وموهبتهم في تقديم دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

يمكنك اختيار أن تأخذ أي من الدورات المتاحة لك. هناك ما مجموعه 4 لكل مصطلح. يمكنك اختيار أخذ الدورات في وقت فراغك وإلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت. من الناحية المثالية ، يستغرق الأمر عامين لتغطية جميع الدورات الـ16 المدرجة في البرنامج. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات الدراسية التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة التدريبية).

الدورات الأولى
الدورات الثانية
دورات ثالثة

تم تطوير دورة وزارة الوظيفي لشهادة دورة في وزارة Online لإعدادك لتكون وزيرا فعالا في الإنجيل. توفر الدورة الأساس التوراتي والمبادئ والممارسات في مهنة الوزارة. يركز البرنامج على المجالات التالية: اختيار وزارتكم ، والحياة الروحية ، وتحقيق التوازن بين الوزارة والأسرة ، والراحة ، وتنفيذ الرؤية على المدى الطويل ، وتطوير العلاقات داخل الكنيسة ، وإدارة الكنيسة ، وتخطيط الأحداث ، والاحتفال بالزفاف ، والعشاء الرباني ، والمعمودية ، أداء الجنازات ، وبرامج البناء ، والمشاركة الطائفية ، وتطوير القيادة المحلية ، والتعامل مع الخطيئة ، ومواجهة خيبة الأمل ، ومكافحة الفخر ، والمساءلة ، والمالية ، والتحضير للتقاعد.

دورات أربعة أجيال

تم تطوير الدورة التدريبية للحصول على شهادة دورة في برنامج وزارة أون لاين لتعطيك فكرة فريدة عن تاريخ الكتاب المقدس ، من وقت أول وثائق مكتوبة ، حتى ترجمات اليوم الحديثة بلغات متعددة. ستغطي الدورة تطور العهد القديم وقانون العهد الجديد ، والاكتشافات الأثرية الرئيسية التي تدعم الرواية التوراتية.

مستلزمات

لا توجد شروط القبول للتسجيل في دورة الشهادة في Ministry Online. أيضا ، يتم إعفاء المرشحين من أخذ اختبار الفهم باللغة الإنجليزية.

التسجيل

يمكنك التسجيل في دورة الشهادة في Ministry Online بخطوتين بسيطتين. أولاً ، قم بتعبئة نموذج التسجيل. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، سوف تتلقى رسالة ترحيب إلكترونية مع تعليمات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. بعد أن تقوم بإعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ستظهر صفحة دفع PayPal الخاصة بك. الخطوة 2 هي إنشاء حساب PayPal ، في حال لم يكن لديك حساب ، ودفع الرسوم الشهرية. بعد اكتمال دفعتك ، سيكون برنامجك متاحًا لك على الفور.

1

سجل أو تسجل في قائمة

2

دفع الرسوم الدراسية

AFFORDABLE CERTIFICATE COURSE IN MINISTRY ONLINE

The Certificate Course of Ministry Online is an affordable non-degree program developed for students who feel called to serve as a layperson, teach Sunday school, lead small groups, or want to understand the Bible in depth. The program covers Introduction to the Scriptures, biblical interpretation, theology, evangelism, expository preaching, ethics, apologetics, biblical languages, church administration, counseling, and servant leadership.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Certificate Course of Ministry Online is to equip those called to serve God and potentialize their spiritual gifts. Those who successfully complete the program will be eligible to become pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, or minister as a layperson. Upon the completion of the program, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Certificate Course of Ministry Online at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Certificate Course of Ministry Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Certificate Course of Ministry Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Certificate Course of Ministry Online Program prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with a Certificate Course of Ministry can develop a career as:

Pastors
Youth Ministers
Discipleship Directors
Organizational Administrators
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Professors
Evangelists
Missionaries
Staff members
Program Coordinator, Non-Profit Organization
Youth Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Certificate Course of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

You can choose to take any of the courses available to you. There are a total of 4 per term. You can choose to take the courses at your leisure and cancel your subscription at any time. Ideally, it takes 2 years for you to cover all the 16 courses included in the program. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary).

COURSES FIRST TERM
COURSES SECOND TERM
COURSES THIRD TERM

The course Ministry Career was developed for the Certificate Course of Ministry Online to prepare you to be an effective minister of the Gospel. The course provides the biblical basis, principles, and practices of the ministry career. The program focuses on the following areas: choosing your ministry, spiritual life, balancing ministry and family, resting, implementing long-term vision, developing relationships within the church, church management, event planning, celebrating weddings, the Lord's Supper, and Baptism, performing funerals, building programs, denominational involvement, developing local leadership, dealing with sin, facing disappointment, combating pride, accountability, finances, and preparation for retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The course was developed for the Certificate Course of Ministry Online Program to give you a unique insight on the History of the Bible, from the time of the first written documents, until today’s modern translations in multiple languages. The course will cover the development of the Old Testament and the New Testament canon, and the major archaeological finds supporting the biblical narrative.

Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Certificate Course of Ministry Online. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

Enrollment

You can enroll in the Certificate Course of Ministry Online in 2 simple steps. First, fill out the enrollment form. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password. After you set up your password your PayPal payment page will appear. Step 2 is to create a PayPal account, in case you don't have one, and pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed, your program will be immediately available to you.

1

ENROLL

2

PAY TUITION

What Would You Like To Do?