希腊语新约在线课程

在线希腊新约课程可以使您在短时间内学习希腊圣经,而无需花费数年时间学习该语言。几乎没有Koine希腊语背景的人都具备执行新约释经的实际能力。您将获得基本知识,并可以访问作者通过其著作进行交流的所有内容。立即注册以学习希腊语,并将其应用于您的学习,虔诚的生活和政府部门。

目标

此希腊新约在线课程的目的是为您提供立即阅读和理解希腊语的基本知识,而无需花费多年的时间学习语言,记忆无数种形式和无数词汇。能够用原始语言学习新约圣经将加强您的讲道,教导,个人学习,虔诚的生活和各部委。您的学习还辅以在线词典,注释和交互线性等材料和工具。这使成千上万的学生阅读了希腊圣经,并为进阶学习铺平了道路。完成本课程后,您将具备:

足够的希腊语法知识
能够使用词汇工具和词典
新约批判性学术研究
变异读数的基本认证
希腊NT完美介绍
对解经方法的广泛理解
易于阅读和翻译希腊语
讲道和圣经研究的战略思想
适中

朗讯大学根据世界银行的购买力平价计算其计划的成本。这为学生提供了在美国的大学学习的机会。希腊新约在线课程的费用取决于您所居住国家/地区的平均收入。

检查您国家的学费
仅美元
视频课程

朗讯大学使用有史以来最先进的教育系统来教授希腊新约在线课程。您将在课堂上欣赏由最好的教授录制的具有完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。

博士豪富
新约希腊
教授

Jason Hauffe博士在朗讯大学教授希腊文。他精通最高水平的解释和教导《新约》。他的事工经验包括担任教堂种植者和牧师。最重要的是,他学会了将神学和圣经以一种更广泛的读者可以使用的方式应用于日常生活。

Hauffe博士拥有博士学位。在达拉斯神学院和M.Div的新约研究中取得成功。自由神学院的神学与道歉专业。他在新约希腊语专业攻读文学硕士学位,在宗教学硕士专业学习,并在牧业领导专业获得学士学位,并从自由大学(弗吉尼亚州林奇堡)获得了圣经希腊语专业的辅修学位。

课程

在线希腊新约课程共有18个单元。该课程包括视频课程,阅读材料和考试。您可以在下面找到我们在本课程中提供的单元。单击下面以查看每个单元的描述。

希腊新约(1-9单元)
希腊新约(10-18单元)
登记

第一步 填写注册表格,然后选择“希腊新约在线课程”。提交注册表格后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含有关如何设置密码的说明。

第二步 使用贝宝(PayPal)或任何主要信用卡支付每月学费。付款完成后,您将被自动重定向到“学生仪表板”,并准备开始学习。

What Would You Like to Do?

Greek
New Testament
Course Online

The Greek New Testament Course Online will enable you to study the Greek Bible in a fraction of the time without having to spend years studying the language. With little or no Koine Greek background get equipped with the practical abilities to perform exegesis of the New Testament. You gain the essential knowledge and access to all that the authors were communicating through their writings. Enroll today to learn Greek and apply it to your studies, devotional life, and ministries.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of this Greek New Testament Online Course is to impart you with the essential knowledge to read and understand Greek right away without having to spend years studying the language, memorizing endless forms, and countless vocabulary. Being able to study the New Testament in the original language will strengthen your preaching, teaching, personal study, devotional life, and ministries. Your learning is also supplemented by materials and tools such as online lexicons, commentaries, and interlinears. This has enabled thousands of students to read the Greek Bible and paved the way for advanced study. Upon the completion of this course, you will be equipped with:

Adequate knowledge of Greek grammar
Ability to use lexical tools and dictionaries
Critical scholarship on the New Testament
Basic authentication of variant readings
Solid foundation of Greek vocabulary
Broad understanding of exegetical method
Ease of reading and translating Greek
Strategic ideas for sermons and Bible studies
Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Greek New Testament Online Course is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

Check Tuition for Your Country
Only US$ .
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Greek New Testament Online Course. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you.

DR. HAUFFE
NEW TESTAMENT GREEK
PROFESSOR

Dr. Jason Hauffe teaches Greek at Lucent University. He is skilled to interpret and teach the New Testament at the highest level. His ministry experience includes being a church planter and a pastor. Most importantly, he has learned to apply theology and the Bible to everyday life in a way that is accessible to a wider audience.

COURSE

The Greek New Testament course online has a total of 18 units. The course includes video classes, reading materials, and exams. Below you will find the units we offer in this course. Click below to view the description of each unit.

GREEK NEW TESTAMENT (UNITS 1-9)
GREEK NEW TESTAMENT (UNITS 10-18)
How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Greek New Testament Online Course. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay monthly tuition using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?