دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت

ستمكّنك دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت من دراسة الكتاب المقدس اليوناني في جزء صغير من الوقت دون الحاجة إلى قضاء سنوات في دراسة اللغة. مع القليل من الخلفية اليونانية أو منعدمة ، احصل على القدرات العملية لأداء تفسير العهد الجديد. تكتسب المعرفة الأساسية والوصول إلى كل ما كان المؤلفون يتواصلون معه من خلال كتاباتهم. سجل اليوم لتعلم اليونانية وتطبيقها على دراساتك وحياتك التعبدية ووزاراتك.

الأهداف

الهدف من دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت هو تزويدك بالمعرفة الأساسية لقراءة وفهم اليونانية على الفور دون الحاجة إلى قضاء سنوات في دراسة اللغة وحفظ أشكال لا حصر لها ومفردات لا حصر لها. إن القدرة على دراسة العهد الجديد باللغة الأصلية ستقوي وعظك ، وتعليمك ، ودراستك الشخصية ، وحياتك التعبدية ، وخدمتك. يتم أيضًا استكمال تعلمك بمواد وأدوات مثل المعاجم عبر الإنترنت والتعليقات والخطوط البينية. وقد مكن هذا الآلاف من الطلاب من قراءة الكتاب المقدس اليوناني ومهد الطريق للدراسة المتقدمة. عند الانتهاء من هذه الدورة ، سوف تكون مجهزًا بما يلي:

معرفة كافية بقواعد اللغة اليونانية
القدرة على استخدام الأدوات المعجمية والقواميس
منحة نقدية في العهد الجديد
المصادقة الأساسية للقراءات المختلفة
مقدمة مثالية للغة اليونانية NT
فهم واسع للطريقة التفسيرية
سهولة القراءة والترجمة اليونانية
أفكار استراتيجية للعظات ودراسات الكتاب المقدس
السهولة وقلة التكاليف

تقوم جامعة Lucent بحساب تكلفة برامجها بناءً على تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) الخاص بالبنك الدولي. هذا يفتح الأبواب للطلاب لتحمل تكاليف الدراسة في مؤسسة مقرها الولايات المتحدة. يتم تحديد تكلفة دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت من خلال متوسط الدخل للبلد الذي تعيش فيه.

تحقق من الرسوم الدراسية لبلدك
فقط بالدولار الأمريكي .
دروس الفيديو

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا الذي تم إنشاؤه على الإطلاق لتدريس دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت. سوف تستمتع بفصلك بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي سجلها أفضل الأساتذة بصوت وصورة مثاليين. أيضًا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيًا نيابة عنك.

دكتور. هاف
العهد الجديد اليوناني
أستاذ جامعي

يقوم الدكتور جيسون هوف بتدريس اللغة اليونانية في جامعة لوسنت. إنه ماهر في تفسير العهد الجديد وتعليمه على أعلى مستوى. تشمل خبرته في الخدمة أن يكون مزارعًا للكنيسة وراعيًا للكنيسة. والأهم من ذلك أنه تعلم تطبيق اللاهوت والكتاب المقدس على الحياة اليومية بطريقة يسهل على جمهور أوسع الوصول إليها.

الدكتور هوف حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه. في دراسات العهد الجديد من مدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية و M.Div. في علم اللاهوت والدفاع من مدرسة ليبرتي اللاهوتية. حصل على ماجستير في يوناني العهد الجديد ، وماجستير في الدين ، وبكالوريوس في القيادة الرعوية مع تخصص ثانوي في اللغة اليونانية التوراتية من جامعة ليبرتي (لينشبورغ ، فيرجينيا).

الدورة التدريبية

تحتوي دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت على إجمالي 18 وحدة. تتضمن الدورة دروسًا بالفيديو ومواد للقراءة وامتحانات. ستجد أدناه الوحدات التي نقدمها في هذه الدورة. انقر أدناه لعرض وصف كل وحدة.

العهد اليوناني الجديد (الوحدات من 1 إلى 9)
العهد اليوناني الجديد (الوحدات 10-18)
كيفية التسجيل

الخطوة الأولى. املأ نموذج التسجيل وحدد دورة العهد الجديد اليوناني عبر الإنترنت. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة ترحيب إلكترونية تحتوي على إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة الثانية: دفع الرسوم الدراسية الشهرية باستخدام PayPal أو أي بطاقة ائتمان رئيسية. بعد إتمام الدفع ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك تلقائيًا إلى لوحة تحكم الطالب وستكون جاهزًا لبدء دراستك.

Greek New Testament Course Online

The Greek New Testament Course Online will enable you to study the Greek Bible in a fraction of the time without having to spend years studying the language. With little or no Koine Greek background get equipped with the practical abilities to perform exegesis of the New Testament. You gain the essential knowledge and access to all that the authors were communicating through their writings. Enroll today to learn Greek and apply it to your studies, devotional life, and ministries.

Objectives

The goal of this Greek New Testament Online Course is to impart you with the essential knowledge to read and understand Greek right away without having to spend years studying the language, memorizing endless forms, and countless vocabulary. Being able to study the New Testament in the original language will strengthen your preaching, teaching, personal study, devotional life, and ministries. Your learning is also supplemented by materials and tools such as online lexicons, commentaries, and interlinears. This has enabled thousands of students to read the Greek Bible and paved the way for advanced study. Upon the completion of this course, you will be equipped with:

Adequate knowledge of Greek grammar
Ability to use lexical tools and dictionaries
Critical scholarship on the New Testament
Basic authentication of variant readings
Perfect introduction to Greek NT
Broad understanding of exegetical method
Ease of reading and translating Greek
Strategic ideas for sermons and Bible studies
Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Greek New Testament Online Course is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

Check Pricing for Your Country

Select from the drop-down below for the monthly tuition cost in the country where you live.

Only US$ .
Video Lessons

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Greek New Testament Online Course. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you.

DR. HAUFFE
NEW TESTAMENT GREEK
Professor

Dr. Jason Hauffe teaches Greek at Lucent University. He is skilled to interpret and teach the New Testament at the highest level. His ministry experience includes being a church planter and a pastor. Most importantly, he has learned to apply theology and the Bible to everyday life in a way that is accessible to a wider audience.

Dr. Hauffe has a Ph.D. in the New Testament Studies from Dallas Theological Seminary and M.Div. in Theology and Apologetics from Liberty Theological Seminary. He pursued M.A. in New Testament Greek, M.A. in Religion, and B.S. in Pastoral Leadership with a minor in Biblical Greek from Liberty University (Lynchburg, VA).

Course

The Greek New Testament course online has a total of 18 units. The course includes video classes, reading materials, and exams. Below you will find the units we offer in this course. Click below to view the description of each unit.

GREEK NEW TESTAMENT (UNITS 1-9)
GREEK NEW TESTAMENT (UNITS 10-18)
How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Greek New Testament Online Course. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay monthly tuition using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?