教育部在线支付得起的副学士学位

在线神学学位副学士课程是一项基于圣经的学位课程,旨在装备想要进入传道工作的男人和女人。如果您正在寻找负担得起的学位,可以训练您成为门徒的制作者,并在您的教堂,社区或宣教领域更好地为上帝服务,那么在线神学学位助理会是您的理想选择。

目标

在线神学学位协会的目标是装备那些被召集给神职人员的人。另外,在线获得神学学位的大专毕业生可以使您为继续学习获得更高的学位做好准备。那些成功完成该计划的人将准备充分行使任何部长级活动,包括成为牧师,教会领袖,传教士,牧师,教师等。学位完成后,您将具备:

成为有效的传教士
权威
授课传福音
更好地理解圣经
领导战略
专业管理增
加你
的事工捍卫信仰前进任

培养成功的门徒
适中

朗讯大学根据世界银行的购买力平价计算其计划的成本。这为学生提供了在美国的大学学习的机会。您的神学学位在线副学士课程的费用由您所居住国家的平均收入决定。

检查您国家的学费
每月美元

除了提供世界上最负担得起的课程,朗讯大学还带来了许多好处,使学生能够实现其学习目标。下面的列表进一步说明了为什么朗讯大学是在线教育市场上的最佳价值。

高品质的节目
不收报名费每月简
单的学费
无隐藏费用
包括所有材料
毕业无债
提供奖学金
随时取消
视频课程

朗讯大学使用最先进的教育系统在线教授神学学位副学士学位。您将在课堂上欣赏由最好的教授录制的具有完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。

检查我们的教授的内容的清晰度,质量和出色的教学能力。单击下面的视频,观看在线神学副学士课程的示例课程。

博士甘迪
领导力
职业

神学副学士学位使您对精神实践有深入的了解,从而为通过事工和教育在社区中有所作为做准备。副神学学位使您可以通过敬拜和宗教教育来领导,引导和教导会众,为教会的成员提供精神上的领导,指导和教牧关怀。此外,您可以通过公开演讲和每周服务为您的社区提供精神和宗教支持。具有神学副学士学位的毕业生可以从事以下职业:

敬拜牧师
首席牧师
组织管理员
教师
门徒训练主任
讲师/演讲者
部长
福音传道者
传教士
社区外展协调员
职员
青年牧师
教授

教授事工部计划的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,其中包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸信大学和盖特威神学院。朗讯根据对圣经的忠诚,他们的学术背景,毕生的成就以及他们教授动态课程的能力选择教授。

培训班

部协理计划共有60个学分。该计划分为4个学期。每个学期包括5个课程,为期6个月,每个学期总计15个学时。每个课程计为3个学分。这些课程包括视频课程,视频资源,阅读,考试,写作项目以及与教授的互动。您可以在下面找到我们在该计划中提供的课程列表(课程内容可能会有所不同)。单击课程名称以查看每个课程的“课程说明”。

课程第一学期

该课程是为在线学位课程的副学士开发的,以概述现代英语的结构和用法。本课程涵盖的材料将提供有关现代英语的形式和功能的基础知识,并将与将来的英语写作课程相关。主题包括但不限于基本单词结构,将单词分类为传统上称为“词性”,描述和分析各种类型的短语结构和句子结构,说明性经文,语法描述方法,风格和方言英语语法和语法的变化以及语言的变化。

课程第二学期

该课程是专为在线学位课程的副学士开发的,旨在提高您在日常情况下的书面或口语交流能力。该计划的另一个重点是降低其他人误解我们的风险。通过学习交流的原理,本课程强调了书面和口头交流的清晰度和精确性的需要,以便我们的听众可以理解并回应我们呈现的内容。

第三学期课程

该课程是为在线部副学士课程开发的,以路加福音为背景,概述了男女在事工中的重要性。该课程将涵盖一世纪边缘化的社会以及基督的回应,卢克福音中表达的《福音中的女人》,在上帝眼中受宠的妇女和男人的例子,探索与上帝话语冲突的文化偏见。,如何装备有效的部委来遵守圣经的标准,以及上帝如何以妇女为资产来进行战略性的部委。

课程第四学期

在线交流课程是为在线部副学士课程开发的,旨在帮助您使用对您有利的技术与现代世界的受众进行有效的交流。有哪些工具?如何在最佳平台上工作?如何更好地交付您的内容?您将学到更多。

获取条件

要注册在线服务部的副学士学位,候选人必须具有高中文凭或同等的中学学位。以英语为母语的考生可以免除参加英语理解测试(TEC)。

母语不是英语的学生必须参加TEC。TEC是免费的。该测试共有100个多项选择题。考生有90分钟的时间完成测试。为了获得在线部的副学士学位,至少需要70%的正确答案。

登记

步骤1填写注册表格,然后选择在线部的副学士学位。提交注册表格后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含有关如何设置密码的说明。

第2步设置密码后,您将免费参加英语理解测验(TEC)。完成TEC之后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语为第一语言的人免于参加TEC,并且将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

步骤3支付您的每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

What Would You Like to Do?

AFFORDABLE ASSOCIATE DEGREE IN MINISTRY ONLINE

The Associate Degree of Ministry Online is a Bible-based degree developed to equip man and women who want to enter the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, the Associate Degree of Ministry Online is the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Also, earning an Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program prepares you to continue your education to earn a higher degree. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where you live. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Associate of Ministry Degree Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

An Associate Degree of Ministry prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Associate Degree of Ministry allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with an Associate Degree of Ministry can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Organizational Administrators
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Minister
Evangelists
Missionaries
Community Outreach Coordinator
Staff members
Youth Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Associate of Ministry program has a total of 60 credit hours. The program is divided into 4 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interaction with Professors. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The course was developed for the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The course was developed for the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Associate Degree of Ministry Online to provide the biblical basis and principles, of the theology and philosophy of pastoral ministry. The program will equip students to become alert of ministry opportunities and the pitfalls and challenges ministers of Gospel face. It will also help students to develop a self-care plan for sustained, long-term ministry. The course will cover ministry in the OT, Moses’ ministry, ministry of the priests, ministry of the Judges and Prophets, ministry in the NT, Apostles’ ministry, Paul’s ministry, what makes a minister succeed, what makes a minister fail, choosing and developing leadership, implementing long-term vision, church management, church finances, building programs, denominational involvement and politics, dealing with disappointment, encouraging others to enter the ministry, and retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Online Communication course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree to help you communicate effectively with your audience in the modern world using technology at your benefit. What are the tools? How to work on the best platforms? How to better deliver your content? You will learn this and more.

Requirements

To enroll in the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?