بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد
المرتبطين
شهادة في
وزارة
عبر الانترنت

درجة المنتسبين في وزارة أون لاين هي شهادة في الكتاب المقدس وضعت لتجهيز الرجل والمرأة الذين يرغبون في دخول الوزارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن درجة ميسورة التكلفة لتدريبك على أن تصبح صانعًا للتلميذ وخدم الله بشكل أفضل في كنيستك ، أو مجتمعك ، أو في حقل المهمة ، فإن درجة الزمالة في وزارة Online هي البرنامج المناسب لك.

الأهداف

الهدف من الحصول على درجة المنتسبين في برنامج الوزارة على الإنترنت هو تزويد هؤلاء بالوزارة. أيضا ، لكسب درجة المنتسبين في برنامج وزارة أون لاين يؤهلك لمتابعة التعليم الخاص بك للحصول على درجة أعلى. أولئك الذين ينجحون بنجاح في البرنامج سوف يكونون مستعدين لممارسة أي نشاط وزاري بشكل كامل بما في ذلك أن يصبحوا قساوسة ، وقادة للكنائس ، ومبشرين ، ورجال دين ، ومعلمين ، إلخ. عند الانتهاء من الدرجة ، ستكونون مجهزين للقيام بما يلي:

كن واعظًا فعالاً
علّم بسلطة
التبشير بفعالية
فهم الكتاب المقدس
القيادة بالاستراتيجية
إدارة مع الاحتراف
ينمو وزارتك
الدفاع عن الإيمان
بعثات متقدمة
تطوير التلمذة الناجحة
بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد

تعمل جامعة لوسنت على كسر الحواجز الاقتصادية أمام التدريب على مستوى الوزارة من خلال تقديم درجة الزمالة في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت بتكلفة معقولة لجميع الدول. يتم تحديد الرسوم الدراسية لكل بلد مختلف من خلال تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) في البنك الدولي. وبالتالي ، فإن سعر الدراسة يعتمد على البلد الذي تعيش فيه. للتحقق من الرسوم الشهرية لبلدك انقر هنا.

برنامج منخفض التكلفة وعالي الجودة
دروس شهرية بسيطة
مجانًا للتقديم
لا توجد رسوم مخفية
جميع المواد مضمنة
إلغاء في أي وقت
تخرج بدون دين
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
تقنية

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تطوراً على الإطلاق لتعليم درجة الزمالة في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت. سوف تستمتع بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك والتي يتم تسجيلها بواسطة أفضل الأساتذة مع صورة وصوت مثالي. أيضا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيا بالنسبة لك. لمعرفة المزيد حول نظام إدارة التعلم الخاص بنا انقر هنا.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى والقدرات التعليمية الرائعة لأساتذتنا. انقر على أشرطة الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة فئات عينة من أون لاين مشارك في برنامج درجة الوزارة.

دكتور. غاندي
قيادة
مهنة

تؤهلك شهادة الزميل في الوزارة لفهم عميق للممارسات الروحية لإعدادك لإحداث فرق في مجتمعك من خلال العمل في الوزارة والتعليم. تسمح لك درجة المنتسبين في الوزارة بقيادة وتوجيه وتعليم الجماعة الخاصة بك من خلال العبادة والتعليم الديني ، وتوفير القيادة الروحية والتوجيه والرعاية الرعوية لأفراد كنيستك. كذلك ، يمكنك تزويد مجتمعك بالدعم الروحي والديني من خلال التحدث العام والخدمات الأسبوعية. يمكن للخريجين مع درجة المنتسبين في وزارة تطوير مهنة على النحو التالي:

عبادة القس
Lead Pastor
المشرفون التنظيميون
معلمون
مديري التلمذة
محاضر / رئيس
وزير
الإنجيليين
المبشرين
منسق التواصل المجتمعي
طاقم العمل
راعي الشباب
الأساتذة

ويحمل الأساتذة الذين يقومون بتدريس درجة الزمالة في برنامج الوزارة أونلاين شهادات متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات الأكثر شهرة في العالم بما في ذلك المعهد اللاهوتي الجنوبي الغربي المعمداني ، ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية ، وجامعة دالاس بابتيست ، ومعهد جيتواي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس ، وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية ، وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة ، وموهبتهم في تقديم دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

لدى برنامج المنتسبين في الوزارة 60 ساعة معتمدة. يتم تقسيم البرنامج إلى 4 شروط. يتكون كل فصل من 5 دورات وتدوم 6 أشهر لما مجموعه 15 ساعة معتمدة لكل مصطلح. تعتبر كل دورة 3 ساعات معتمدة. وتشمل الدورات دروس الفيديو وموارد الفيديو والقراءة والامتحانات وكتابة المشاريع والتفاعل مع الأساتذة. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات الدراسية التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة التدريبية). انقر فوق اسم الدورة التدريبية لعرض وصف الدورة التدريبية لكل تخصص.

دورات أولية

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة المنتسبين في برنامج الوزارة على الانترنت لتقديم لمحة عامة عن هيكل واستخدام اللغة الإنجليزية الحديثة. ستوفر المواد التي يتم تناولها في الدورة المعرفة الأساسية لشكل ووظيفة الإنجليزية الحديثة وستكون ذات صلة بالدورات المستقبلية في تكوين اللغة الإنجليزية. تشمل الموضوعات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، البنية الأساسية للكلمة ، وتصنيف الكلمات إلى ما يُعرف تقليديا باسم "أجزاء الكلام" ، ووصف وتحليل أنواع مختلفة من بنية العبارة وهيكلة الجمل ، والآيات الإملائية ، والمقاربات الوصفية للقواعد ، والأسلوبية ، والجدلية. التباين في بناء الجملة الإنجليزية والنحو والتغيير اللغوي.

الدورات الثانية

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة المنتسبين في برنامج الوزارة على الانترنت لتحسين قدرتك على التواصل في مواقف الحياة اليومية في الكتابة أو التحدث. آخر تركيز للبرامج هو تقليل مخاطر الآخرين سوء فهم لنا. من خلال دراسة مبادئ الاتصال ، يؤكد هذا المساق على الحاجة إلى الوضوح والدقة في التواصل الكتابي والمكتوب حتى يتمكن جمهورنا من فهم المحتوى الذي نقدمه ومن ثم الاستجابة له.

دورات ثالثة

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة المنتسبين في وزارة Online لإعدادك لتكون وزيرا فعالا في الإنجيل. توفر الدورة الأساس التوراتي والمبادئ والممارسات في مهنة الوزارة. يركز البرنامج على المجالات التالية: اختيار وزارتكم ، والحياة الروحية ، وتحقيق التوازن بين الوزارة والأسرة ، والراحة ، وتنفيذ الرؤية على المدى الطويل ، وتطوير العلاقات داخل الكنيسة ، وإدارة الكنيسة ، وتخطيط الأحداث ، والاحتفال بالزفاف ، والعشاء الرباني ، والمعمودية ، أداء الجنازات ، وبرامج البناء ، والمشاركة الطائفية ، وتطوير القيادة المحلية ، والتعامل مع الخطيئة ، ومواجهة خيبة الأمل ، ومكافحة الفخر ، والمساءلة ، والمالية ، والتحضير للتقاعد.

دورات أربعة أجيال

تم تطوير دورة التواصل عبر الإنترنت للحصول على البكالوريوس في اللاهوت والدرجة العلمية لمساعدتك على التواصل بفعالية مع جمهورك في العالم الحديث باستخدام التكنولوجيا في مصلحتك. ما هي الأدوات؟ كيف تعمل على أفضل المنصات؟ كيفية تقديم المحتوى الخاص بك بشكل أفضل؟ سوف تتعلم هذا وأكثر من ذلك.

المتطلبات

للتسجيل في درجة المنتسبين في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت ، يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلا على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها درجة الثانوية. يتم إعفاء المرشحين الذين لديهم الإنجليزية كلغة أصلية من أخذ اختبار الفهم باللغة الإنجليزية (TEC).

يجب على غير الناطقين بها اتخاذ TEC. TEC مجاني. يحتوي الاختبار على 100 سؤال متعدد الخيارات. المرشح لديه 90 دقيقة لإكمال الاختبار. من أجل الحصول على الموافقة على درجة المنتسبين في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت ، يلزم الحصول على 70٪ من الإجابات الصحيحة كحد أدنى.

تسجيل

الخطوة 1. املأ نموذج التسجيل وحدد درجة المنتسبين في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، سوف تتلقى رسالة ترحيب إلكترونية مع تعليمات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 2. بعد إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ستحصل على اختبار مجاني لفهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC). بعد الانتهاء من TEC ، ستتلقى تعليمات حول كيفية سداد الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك. يتم إعفاء أولئك الذين لديهم الإنجليزية كلغة أولى من أخذ TEC وسيتلقون رسالة ترحيب عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع تعليمات للانتقال مباشرة إلى الخطوة 3.

الخطوه 3. دفع الرسوم الشهرية الخاصة بك. بعد اكتمال دفعتك ، سيكون البرنامج متاحًا لك على الفور.

AFFORDABLE ASSOCIATE DEGREE IN MINISTRY ONLINE

The Associate Degree of Ministry Online is a Bible-based degree developed to equip man and women who want to enter the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a disciple maker and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, the Associate Degree of Ministry Online is the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Also, earning an Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program prepares you to continue your education to earn a higher degree. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where you live. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Associate of Ministry Degree Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

An Associate Degree of Ministry prepares you with an in-depth understanding of spiritual practices to prepare you for making a difference in your community through ministry work and education. The Associate Degree of Ministry allows you to lead, guide and teach your congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of your church. Also, you can provide your community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with an Associate Degree of Ministry can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Organizational Administrators
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Lecturer/Speaker
Minister
Evangelists
Missionaries
Community Outreach Coordinator
Staff members
Youth Pastor
PROFESSORS

The professors that teach the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Associate of Ministry program has a total of 60 credit hours. The program is divided into 4 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interaction with Professors. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The course was developed for the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The course was developed for the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Associate Degree of Ministry Online to provide the biblical basis and principles, of the theology and philosophy of pastoral ministry. The program will equip students to become alert of ministry opportunities and the pitfalls and challenges ministers of Gospel face. It will also help students to develop a self-care plan for sustained, long-term ministry. The course will cover ministry in the OT, Moses’ ministry, ministry of the priests, ministry of the Judges and Prophets, ministry in the NT, Apostles’ ministry, Paul’s ministry, what makes a minister succeed, what makes a minister fail, choosing and developing leadership, implementing long-term vision, church management, church finances, building programs, denominational involvement and politics, dealing with disappointment, encouraging others to enter the ministry, and retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Online Communication course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree to help you communicate effectively with your audience in the modern world using technology at your benefit. What are the tools? How to work on the best platforms? How to better deliver your content? You will learn this and more.

Requirements

To enroll in the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Associate Degree of Ministry Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?