开发神学学士学位和在线服务部学位的目的是为您全面装备强大而有意义的事工。如果您正在寻找负担得起的,具有最佳在线体验和最佳教授的学位,那么我们的神学学士学位和事工学位是您的最佳选择。

目标

神学和事工学士学位课程的目标是为您做好充分的准备,使您成为有道理的有效牧师或老师。成功完成课程后,您将有能力进行任何部长级的活动,包括成为牧师,教会领袖,传教士,牧师或老师。学位完成后,您将具备:

用力量宣讲
权威教学
有效地传福音
专业管理
以战略为先导
更好地理解圣经
发展你的事工
捍卫信仰
先遣任务
培养成功的门徒训练
适中

朗讯大学根据世界银行的购买力平价计算其计划的成本。这为学生提供了在美国的大学学习的机会。神学学士课程和事工计划的费用取决于您所居住国家的平均收入。

检查您国家的学费
每月美元

除了提供世界上最负担得起的课程,朗讯大学还带来了许多好处,使学生能够实现其学习目标。下面的列表进一步说明了为什么朗讯大学是在线教育市场上的最佳价值。

高品质的节目
不收报名费每月简
单的学费
无隐藏费用
包括所有材料
毕业无债
提供奖学金
随时取消
视频课程

朗讯大学使用最先进的教育系统来教授神学学士和事工计划。您将在课堂上欣赏由最好的教授录制的具有完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。

检查我们的教授的内容的清晰度,质量和出色的教学能力。单击下面的视频,观看在线神学学士学位和部学位课程的示例课程。

博士甘迪
领导力
职业

神学和事工学士学位课程使您对圣经有深入的了解,并为您提供服侍基督的身体和尚未接受耶稣为他们的救主的人的技能。神学和事工学士学位使您做好准备,对您的教会,社区和宣教领域产生影响。该学位使您能够传福音,领导,教导,提供精神支持并为需要的人提供咨询的技能。拥有神学学士学位和在线教育部学位的毕业生可以发展以下职业:

牧师
传教士
青年牧师
敬拜牧师
社工
老师
门徒训练主任
讲师/演讲者
福音部长
教育总监
教会管理员
非盈利管理员
外联协调员
项目协调员
牧师
教授

教授神学和事工计划的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,其中包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸信大学和盖特威神学院。朗讯根据对圣经的忠诚,他们的学术背景,毕生的成就以及他们教授动态课程的能力选择教授。

培训班

神学学士学位和在线学位课程的学分总计为120个学时。该计划分为8个学期。每个学期包括5个课程,为期6个月,每个学期总计15个学时。每个课程计为3个学分。这些课程包括视频课程,视频资源,阅读,考试,写作项目以及与教授的互动。您可以在下面找到我们在该计划中提供的课程列表(课程内容可能会有所不同)。单击课程名称以查看每个课程的“课程说明”。

课程第一学期

英语语法课程是专为神学学士学位和在线教育部学位而设计的,旨在概述现代英语的结构和用法。本课程涵盖的材料将提供有关现代英语的形式和功能的基础知识,并将与将来的英语写作课程相关。主题包括但不限于基本单词结构,将单词分类为传统上称为“词性”,描述和分析各种类型的短语结构和句子结构,说明性经文,语法描述方法,风格和方言英语语法和语法的变化以及语言的变化。

课程第二学期

英语写作课程是为神学学士学位和在线部学位课程开发的,旨在提高您在日常情况下以书面或口语进行交流的能力。该计划的另一个重点是降低他人误解您的风险。通过学习交流的原理,本课程强调了书面和口头交流的清晰度和精确性的需要,以便我们的听众可以理解并回应我们呈现的内容。

第三学期课程

该课程是为神学学士学位和事工学位而开发的,以路加福音为背景,概述了男女在事工中的重要性。该课程将涵盖一世纪边缘化的社会以及基督的回应,卢克福音中表达的《福音中的女人》,在上帝眼中受宠的妇女和男人的例子,探索与上帝话语冲突的文化偏见。,如何装备有效的部委来遵守圣经的标准,以及上帝如何以妇女为资产来进行战略性的部委。

课程第四学期

在线交流课程是专为神学学士学位和在线教育部学位而设计的,旨在为您提供使用互联网作为有效交流工具的技能。您将学习如何进行社交媒体活动,视频广播和发布,互联网广告,在线发布,讨论论坛,博客,网页设计以及搜索引擎优化。

第五学期课程
课程后学期

哲学概论课程是为神学学士学位和在线部学位课程设计的,旨在介绍批判性思维和将推理与圣经世界观联系起来的想法。该课程将涵盖西方世界的主要哲学家,他们的思想,以及这些思想与圣经中道德教义的比较。您将面临挑战,要自己思考和信任理性,这是充分实践圣经教导的关键。

教会历史1课程是为神学学士学位和在线部学位课程开发的,目的是向学生介绍早期基督教中最重要的事件,以及这些早期事件如何导致现代时代的基督教。将介绍主要的传统,做法,政策和运动,以及这些事件如何导致精神上的衰落或复兴。该课程将涵盖早期教会直至罗马帝国陷落的时期。

课程第七学期
课程八学期

奇迹神学课程是为神学学士学位和在线学士学位课程设计的,目的是让您了解精神世界如何以及何时介入物质世界。该课程将介绍圣经的主要奇迹,以及上帝为什么选择使它们发生。还将探讨祈祷在祈求奇迹中的作用,为什么一些祈祷没有得到回答以及善与恶的问题。

圣经考古学课程是为神学学士学位和在线部学位而开发的,目的是向您介绍与圣经叙事相关的考古发现。您将看到考古发现和文物分类的过程。本课程将为您提供圣经经文的文化,历史,社会和宗教方面的概述。课程结束后,您将能够更好地解释和理解圣经人物如何生活并与他们的环境互动。

“邪教与神秘学”课程是专为神学学士学位和在线学士学位而设计的,旨在帮助您应对精神战。该课程为您提供圣经观点,帮助您识别和面对恶魔精神,以及如何将这些遭遇作为传播福音的机会。对于在邪教和巫术盛行的世界上工作的人们来说,本课程是必不可少的。

获取条件

要报读神学和事工学士课程,候选人必须具有高中文凭或同等学历。以英语为母语的考生可以免除参加英语理解测试(TEC)。

母语不是英语的学生必须参加TEC。TEC是免费的。该测试共有100个多项选择题。考生有90分钟的时间完成测试。为了获得神学和事工学士学位课程的批准,至少需要70%的正确答案。

登记

步骤1填写注册表格,然后选择神学和事工学士学位课程。提交注册表格后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含有关如何设置密码的说明。

第2步设置密码后,您将免费参加英语理解测验(TEC)。完成TEC之后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语为第一语言的人免于参加TEC,并且将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

步骤3支付您的每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

What Would You Like to Do?

AFFORDABLE BACHELOR OF THEOLOGY AND MINISTRY ONLINE

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online was developed to fully equip you for a powerful and meaningful ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that has the best online experience and best professors, our Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree is the right choice for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program is to fully prepare you to be an effective minister or teacher of the Word. When you successfully complete your program you will be equipped to exercise any ministerial activity including becoming a pastor, church leader, missionary, chaplain, or teacher. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be ready to:

Preach with power
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Manage with professionalism
Lead with strategy
Better understand the Scriptures
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program at an affordable price to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where you live. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry gives you an in-depth understanding of the Scriptures and equips you with the skill to minister to the Body of Christ and to those who have not yet accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior. The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry prepares you to have an impact on your Church, community, and the mission field. The degree gives you the skills to evangelize, lead, teach, provide spiritual support, and counsel those in need. Graduates in the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online can develop a careers as:

Pastor
Missionary
Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
Social Worker
Teacher
Discipleship Director
Lecturer/Speaker
Gospel Minister
Education Director
Church Administrator
Non-Profit Administrator
Outreach Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their ability to teach dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online has a total of 120 credit hours. The program is divided into 8 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interaction with Professors. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The English Grammar course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding you. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Bachelor in Theology and Ministry Online to provide the biblical basis and principles, of the theology and philosophy of pastoral ministry. The program will equip students to become alert of ministry opportunities and the pitfalls and challenges ministers of Gospel face. It will also help students to develop a self-care plan for sustained, long-term ministry. The course will cover ministry in the OT, Moses’ ministry, ministry of the priests, ministry of the Judges and Prophets, ministry in the NT, Apostles’ ministry, Paul’s ministry, what makes a minister succeed, what makes a minister fail, choosing and developing leadership, implementing long-term vision, church management, church finances, building programs, denominational involvement and politics, dealing with disappointment, encouraging others to enter the ministry, and retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Online Communication course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to give you the skills to use the internet as an effective communication tool. You will learn how to do social media campaigns, video broadcast and posting, internet ads, online publishing, discussion forums, blogging, web design, and search engine optimization.

COURSES FIFTH TERM
COURSES SEXTH TERM

The course Introduction to Philosophy was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to introduce critical thinking and the idea that reasoning is allied with a Biblical world view. The discipline will cover the major philosophers of the Western world, their ideas, and how those ideas compare to the Biblical teachings of morality. You will be challenged to think for yourself and trust reason as the key to fully live the teachings of the Scriptures.

The Church History 1 course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to introduce the student to the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity in the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

COURSES SEVENTH TERM
COURSES EIGHT TERM

The course Theology of Miracles was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The discipline will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to make them to happen. The role of prayer in the requesting of miracles, the question of why some prayers are not answered, and the issue of good and evil will also be examined.

The Biblical Archeology course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to introduce you to the archeological findings that correlate to the Bible narrative. You will be presented to the processes of archeological discoveries and classification of artifacts. The discipline will provide you with an overview of the cultural, historical, social, and religious aspects of the Biblical passages. Upon the conclusion of the course, you will be able to better interpret and understand how the Bible characters lived and interacted with their environment.

The Cults and the Occult course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to prepare you to deal with spiritual warfare. The discipline you give you the biblical perspective on identifying and facing demonic spirits and how to use these encounters as an evangelistic opportunity. This course is essential for people working in areas of the world where cults and witchcraft are prevalent.

Requirements

To enroll in the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?