تم تطوير بكالوريوس اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتجهيزك بالكامل لخدمة قوية وذات مغزى. إذا كنت تبحث عن درجة ميسورة التكلفة ولديها أفضل خبرة عبر الإنترنت وأفضل أساتذة ، فإن بكالوريوس اللاهوت ودرجة الوزارة لدينا هو الخيار المناسب لك.

الأهداف

الهدف من برنامج البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت والوزارة هو إعدادك بشكل كامل لتكون وزيرًا فعالًا أو مدرسًا للكلمة. عندما تكمل برنامجك بنجاح ، ستكون مجهزًا لممارسة أي نشاط وزاري بما في ذلك أن تصبح قسًا أو قائدًا للكنيسة أو مبشرًا أو قسيسًا أو مدرسًا. عند الانتهاء من الدرجة ، ستكون جاهزًا لـ:

الوعظ بقوة
علم بسلطة
التبشير بفعالية
إدارة باحتراف
القيادة بالاستراتيجية
فهم أفضل للكتاب المقدس
ينمو وزارتك
دافع عن الإيمان
البعثات المتقدمة
تطوير التلمذة الناجحة
السهولة وقلة التكاليف

تقوم جامعة Lucent بحساب تكلفة برامجها بناءً على تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) الخاص بالبنك الدولي. هذا يفتح الأبواب للطلاب لتحمل تكاليف الدراسة في مؤسسة مقرها الولايات المتحدة. يتم تحديد تكلفة برنامج البكالوريوس في اللاهوت والوزارة وفقًا لمتوسط الدخل للبلد الذي تعيش فيه.

تحقق من الرسوم الدراسية لبلدك
دولار أمريكي$ كل شهر

إلى جانب تقديم البرامج الأكثر تكلفة في العالم ، تقدم جامعة لوسنت أيضًا العديد من الفوائد لتمكين الطلاب من تحقيق أهدافهم الأكاديمية. توضح القائمة أدناه سبب كون جامعة لوسنت هي أفضل قيمة في السوق للتعليم عبر الإنترنت.

برنامج عالي الجودة
لا توجد رسوم تسجيل
رسوم شهرية بسيطة
لا توجد رسوم خفية
جميع المواد متضمنة
تخرج بدون دين
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت
دروس الفيديو

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا لتدريس برنامج البكالوريوس في اللاهوت والوزارة. سوف تستمتع بفصلك بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي سجلها أفضل الأساتذة بصوت وصورة مثاليين. أيضًا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيًا نيابة عنك.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى وقدرات التدريس المتميزة لأساتذتنا. انقر على مقاطع الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة نماذج فصول برنامج البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت.

دكتور. غاندي
القيادة
الوظائف

يمنحك بكالوريوس اللاهوت والخدمة فهمًا عميقًا للكتاب المقدس ويزودك بالمهارة لخدمة جسد المسيح وأولئك الذين لم يقبلوا يسوع بعد ربًا ومخلصًا. يؤهلك بكالوريوس اللاهوت والخدمة ليكون لك تأثير على كنيستك ومجتمعك ومجال الإرسالية. تمنحك الدرجة المهارات اللازمة للتبشير والقيادة والتعليم وتقديم الدعم الروحي وإرشاد المحتاجين. يمكن لخريجي بكالوريوس اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت تطوير وظائف على النحو التالي:

القس
التبشيرية
راعي الشباب
عبادة القس
عامل اجتماعي
مدرس
مدير التلمذة
محاضر / متحدث
وزير الانجيل
مدير التعليم
مسؤول الكنيسة
مسؤول غير هادف للربح
منسق التواصل
منسق البرنامج
قسيس
أساتذة التعليم العالي

يحمل الأساتذة الذين يدرسون بكالوريوس اللاهوت وبرنامج الوزارة درجات علمية متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات المرموقة في العالم بما في ذلك مدرسة ساوث وسترن المعمدانية اللاهوتية ، ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية ، وجامعة دالاس بابتيست ، ومدرسة جيت واي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة وقدرتهم على تدريس دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

تحتوي شهادة البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت والوزارة عبر الإنترنت على ما مجموعه 120 ساعة معتمدة. البرنامج مقسم إلى 8 فصول. يتكون كل فصل دراسي من 5 دورات ويستغرق 6 أشهر ليصبح المجموع 15 ساعة معتمدة لكل فصل دراسي. كل مقرر يحسب على أنه 3 ساعات معتمدة. تشمل الدورات دروس الفيديو وموارد الفيديو والقراءة والامتحانات ومشاريع الكتابة والتفاعل مع الأساتذة. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة). انقر فوق اسم الدورة لعرض وصف الدورة لكل دورة.

الدورات على المدى الأول

تم تصميم دورة قواعد اللغة الإنجليزية للحصول على بكالوريوس اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتقديم لمحة عامة عن بنية اللغة الإنجليزية الحديثة واستخدامها. ستوفر المواد التي يتم تناولها في الدورة المعرفة الأساسية لشكل ووظيفة اللغة الإنجليزية الحديثة وستكون ذات صلة بالدورات المستقبلية في تكوين اللغة الإنجليزية. تشمل الموضوعات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، بنية الكلمات الأساسية ، وتصنيف الكلمات إلى ما يُعرف تقليديًا باسم `` أجزاء من الكلام '' ، ووصف وتحليل أنواع مختلفة من بنية العبارة وبنية الجملة ، والآيات الإرشادية ، والنهج الوصفية للقواعد ، والأسلوب واللهجة. الاختلاف في تركيب اللغة الإنجليزية والقواعد وتغيير اللغة.

الدورات الثانية

تم تطوير دورة تكوين اللغة الإنجليزية للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتحسين قدرتك على التواصل في المواقف اليومية في الكتابة أو التحدث. التركيز الآخر للبرامج هو تقليل مخاطر سوء فهمك للآخرين. من خلال دراسة مبادئ الاتصال ، تؤكد هذه الدورة على الحاجة إلى الوضوح والدقة في الاتصال الكتابي والمنطوق حتى يتمكن جمهورنا من فهم المحتوى الذي نقدمه وبالتالي الاستجابة له.

الدورات الثالثة

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في اللاهوت والوزارة لإعطاء الرجال والنساء لمحة عامة عن أهمية المرأة في الوزارة باستخدام إنجيل لوقا كخلفية. ستغطي الدورة المجتمع المهمش في القرن الأول وكيف استجاب المسيح له ، النساء في الإنجيل كما تم التعبير عنه في جميع أنحاء إنجيل لوقا ، أمثلة على النساء والرجال الذين وجدوا حظوة في نظر الله ، واستكشاف التحيزات الثقافية التي تتعارض مع كلمة الله ، كيف تكون مجهزًا لاحتضان المعايير الكتابية للخدمة الفعالة ، وكيف استخدم الله النساء كأصول للقيام بالخدمات الإستراتيجية.

الدورات الرابعة

تم تصميم دورة الاتصال عبر الإنترنت للحصول على بكالوريوس اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتزويدك بالمهارات اللازمة لاستخدام الإنترنت كأداة اتصال فعالة. سوف تتعلم كيفية القيام بحملات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، وبث الفيديو ونشره ، والإعلانات عبر الإنترنت ، والنشر عبر الإنترنت ، ومنتديات المناقشة ، والتدوين ، وتصميم الويب ، وتحسين محرك البحث.

الدورات الخامسة
الدورات على المدى الجنسي

تم تصميم الدورة التدريبية "مقدمة في الفلسفة" لشهادة البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتقديم التفكير النقدي وفكرة أن المنطق متحالف مع وجهة نظر الكتاب المقدس للعالم. ستغطي الدورة كبار الفلاسفة في العالم الغربي ، وأفكارهم ، وكيف تقارن هذه الأفكار بالتعاليم الكتابية للأخلاق. سوف تواجه تحديًا للتفكير بنفسك والثقة بالعقل كمفتاح لتعيش بالكامل تعاليم الكتاب المقدس.

تم تطوير دورة تاريخ الكنيسة 1 لدرجة البكالوريوس في اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتعريف الطالب بأهم الأحداث في المسيحية المبكرة وكيف أدت هذه الأحداث المبكرة إلى المسيحية في العصر الحديث. سيتم عرض التقاليد والممارسات والسياسات والحركات الرئيسية وكيف أدت تلك الأحداث إلى الانحدار الروحي أو الإحياء. ستغطي الدورة فترة الكنيسة الأولى حتى سقوط الإمبراطورية الرومانية.

الدورات السابعة على المدى
الدورات ثمانية مدتها

تم تصميم دورة Theology of Miracles للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتزويدك بفهم كيف ومتى يتدخل العالم الروحي في العالم المادي. سيقدم المساق معجزات الكتاب المقدس الرئيسية ولماذا اختار الله أن يصنعها. كما سيتم فحص دور الصلاة في طلب المعجزات ، والسؤال عن سبب عدم إجابة بعض الصلوات ، ومسألة الخير والشر.

تم تطوير دورة علم الآثار الكتابي للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لتعريفك بالنتائج الأثرية التي ترتبط بسرد الكتاب المقدس. سيتم تقديمك لعمليات الاكتشافات الأثرية وتصنيف القطع الأثرية. ستزودك الدورة بلمحة عامة عن الجوانب الثقافية والتاريخية والاجتماعية والدينية لمقاطع الكتاب المقدس. عند اختتام الدورة ، ستكون قادرًا على تفسير وفهم أفضل لكيفية عيش شخصيات الكتاب المقدس وتفاعلهم مع بيئتهم.

تم تصميم دورة الطوائف والسحر من أجل بكالوريوس اللاهوت وشهادة الوزارة عبر الإنترنت لإعدادك للتعامل مع الحرب الروحية. الدورة التدريبية التي تعطيك منظورًا كتابيًا للتعرف على الأرواح الشيطانية ومواجهتها وكيفية استخدام هذه اللقاءات كفرصة إنجيلية. هذه الدورة ضرورية للأشخاص الذين يعملون في مناطق من العالم حيث تنتشر الطوائف والسحر.

المتطلبات

للتسجيل في برنامج البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت والوزارة ، يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلاً على دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية أو ما يعادلها. يُعفى المرشحون الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغة أم من إجراء اختبار فهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC).

الطلاب الذين لغتهم الأم ليست الإنجليزية يجب أن يأخذوا TEC. TEC مجاني. يحتوي الاختبار على إجمالي 100 سؤال متعدد الخيارات. المرشح لديه 90 دقيقة لإكمال الاختبار. من أجل الحصول على شهادة بكالوريوس في اللاهوت والوزارة ، يلزم الحصول على إجابات صحيحة بنسبة 70٪ على الأقل.

تسجيل

الخطوة 1 املأ استمارة التسجيل واختر برنامج البكالوريوس في علم اللاهوت والوزارة. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني ترحيبية بها إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 2 بعد أن تقوم بإعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، سوف تخضع للاختبار المجاني لفهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC). بعد الانتهاء من TEC ، ستتلقى تعليمات حول كيفية دفع الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك. يُعفى أولئك الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغة أولى من دخول TEC وسيتلقون بريدًا إلكترونيًا ترحيبيًا به تعليمات للانتقال مباشرة إلى الخطوة 3.

الخطوه 3 دفع الرسوم الدراسية الشهرية. بعد اكتمال الدفع الخاص بك ، سيكون برنامجك متاحًا لك على الفور.

AFFORDABLE BACHELOR OF THEOLOGY AND MINISTRY ONLINE

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online was developed to fully equip you for a powerful and meaningful ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that has the best online experience and best professors, our Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree is the right choice for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program is to fully prepare you to be an effective minister or teacher of the Word. When you successfully complete your program you will be equipped to exercise any ministerial activity including becoming a pastor, church leader, missionary, chaplain, or teacher. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be ready to:

Preach with power
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Manage with professionalism
Lead with strategy
Better understand the Scriptures
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program at an affordable price to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where you live. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry gives you an in-depth understanding of the Scriptures and equips you with the skill to minister to the Body of Christ and to those who have not yet accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior. The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry prepares you to have an impact on your Church, community, and the mission field. The degree gives you the skills to evangelize, lead, teach, provide spiritual support, and counsel those in need. Graduates in the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online can develop a careers as:

Pastor
Missionary
Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
Social Worker
Teacher
Discipleship Director
Lecturer/Speaker
Gospel Minister
Education Director
Church Administrator
Non-Profit Administrator
Outreach Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their ability to teach dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online has a total of 120 credit hours. The program is divided into 8 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interaction with Professors. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The English Grammar course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding you. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Bachelor in Theology and Ministry Online to provide the biblical basis and principles, of the theology and philosophy of pastoral ministry. The program will equip students to become alert of ministry opportunities and the pitfalls and challenges ministers of Gospel face. It will also help students to develop a self-care plan for sustained, long-term ministry. The course will cover ministry in the OT, Moses’ ministry, ministry of the priests, ministry of the Judges and Prophets, ministry in the NT, Apostles’ ministry, Paul’s ministry, what makes a minister succeed, what makes a minister fail, choosing and developing leadership, implementing long-term vision, church management, church finances, building programs, denominational involvement and politics, dealing with disappointment, encouraging others to enter the ministry, and retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The Online Communication course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to give you the skills to use the internet as an effective communication tool. You will learn how to do social media campaigns, video broadcast and posting, internet ads, online publishing, discussion forums, blogging, web design, and search engine optimization.

COURSES FIFTH TERM
COURSES SEXTH TERM

The course Introduction to Philosophy was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to introduce critical thinking and the idea that reasoning is allied with a Biblical world view. The discipline will cover the major philosophers of the Western world, their ideas, and how those ideas compare to the Biblical teachings of morality. You will be challenged to think for yourself and trust reason as the key to fully live the teachings of the Scriptures.

The Church History 1 course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to introduce the student to the most significant events in early Christianity and how these early events led to Christianity in the Modern Era. The major traditions, practices, policies, and movements will be presented and how those events led to spiritual decline or revival. The course will cover the period of the early church up to the fall of the Roman Empire.

COURSES SEVENTH TERM
COURSES EIGHT TERM

The course Theology of Miracles was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The discipline will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to make them to happen. The role of prayer in the requesting of miracles, the question of why some prayers are not answered, and the issue of good and evil will also be examined.

The Biblical Archeology course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to introduce you to the archeological findings that correlate to the Bible narrative. You will be presented to the processes of archeological discoveries and classification of artifacts. The discipline will provide you with an overview of the cultural, historical, social, and religious aspects of the Biblical passages. Upon the conclusion of the course, you will be able to better interpret and understand how the Bible characters lived and interacted with their environment.

The Cults and the Occult course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to prepare you to deal with spiritual warfare. The discipline you give you the biblical perspective on identifying and facing demonic spirits and how to use these encounters as an evangelistic opportunity. This course is essential for people working in areas of the world where cults and witchcraft are prevalent.

Requirements

To enroll in the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?