Доступный
Бакалавр
В богословии
И МИНИСТЕРСТВО
В сети

Бакалавр по теологии и министерскому образованию онлайн был разработан, чтобы полностью подготовить вас к тому, чтобы иметь мощное и значимое служение. Если вы ищете программу практических курсов, лучший опыт онлайн с замечательными профессорами и самую доступную степень из всех доступных, Lucent University - это то, что вам нужно.

цели

Цель программы «Бакалавр богословия и служения» - полностью подготовить вас к тому, чтобы стать эффективным служителем или учителем Слова. Когда вы успешно завершите свою программу, вы будете в состоянии выполнять любые министерские действия, включая становление пастором, церковным лидером, миссионером, священником или учителем. По окончании степени, вы будете готовы:

Проповедь с силой
Учить с авторитетом
Евангелизация с эффективностью
Управляй профессионализмом
Вести со стратегией
Понять Писание
Развивайте свое служение
Защити веру
Предварительные задания
Развивать успешное ученичество
Доступный

Университет Lucent преодолевает экономические барьеры, мешающие обучению в глобальных служениях, предлагая программу бакалавриата по теологии и служению по доступной цене всем странам. Плата за обучение в каждой отдельной стране определяется паритетом покупательной способности (ППС) Всемирного банка. Таким образом, стоимость обучения определяется в зависимости от страны проживания. Чтобы проверить ежемесячное обучение в вашей стране , нажмите здесь.

Недорогой, качественный
Простое ежемесячное обучение
Бесплатно
Никаких скрытых платежей
Все материалы включены
Отменить в любое время
Выпускник без долгов
Стипендии доступны
Технологии

Университет Lucent использует самую продвинутую систему образования, когда-либо созданную для обучения по программе бакалавриата по теологии и служению Вы будете наслаждаться своим классом, наблюдая видео, записанные лучшими профессорами с прекрасным изображением и звуком. Кроме того, все задания автоматически организуются для вас. Чтобы узнать больше о нашей Системе управления обучением , нажмите здесь.

Проверьте ясность, качество содержания и выдающиеся способности преподавателей наших преподавателей. Нажмите на видео ниже, чтобы посмотреть примеры занятий по программе бакалавриата по теологии и программам для получения степени в министерстве.

DR. GANDY
руководство
карьера

Бакалавр богословия и служения дает вам глубокое понимание Писания и дает вам умение служить Телу Христовому и тем, кто еще не принял Иисуса как своего Господа и Спасителя. Бакалавр богословия и служения готовит вас к влиянию на вашу церковь, общество и миссию. Степень дает вам навыки евангелизации, руководства, обучения, духовной поддержки и консультирования нуждающихся. Выпускники бакалавриата по теологии и по специальности «Интернет» могут развивать свою карьеру как:

Пастор
Миссионер
Молодежный пастор
Пастор Поклонения
Социальный работник
Учитель
Директор по ученичеству
Лектор / докладчик
Служитель Евангелия
Директор по образованию
Церковный администратор
Некоммерческий администратор
Аутрич-координатор
Координатор программы
Капеллан
профессора

Профессора, которые преподают программу «Бакалавр богословия и служения», имеют ученые степени в самых престижных библейских колледжах, семинариях и университетах мира, включая Юго-Западную баптистскую теологическую семинарию, Далласскую теологическую семинарию, Далласский баптистский университет и Семинарию Gateway. Lucent выбирает профессоров на основе их верности Писанию, их академического образования, жизненных достижений и их способности преподавать динамические классы.

курсы

Степень магистра в области библейских исследований онлайн имеет в общей сложности 120 кредитных часов. Программа делится на 8 семестров. Каждый семестр состоит из 5 курсов и длится 6 месяцев, всего 15 кредитных часов за семестр. Каждый курс считается за 3 кредитных часа. Курсы включают видео классы, видео ресурсы, чтение, экзамены, написание проектов и взаимодействие с профессорами. Ниже вы найдете список курсов, которые мы предлагаем в программе (предложение курсов может отличаться). Нажмите на название курса, чтобы просмотреть описание курса для каждой дисциплины.

КУРСЫ ПЕРВЫЙ СРОК

Курс грамматики английского языка был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерству онлайн, чтобы обеспечить обзор структуры и использования современного английского языка. Материал, рассматриваемый в курсе, предоставит базовые знания о форме и функциях современного английского языка и будет иметь отношение к будущим курсам по составлению английского языка. Темы включают, но не ограничиваются ими, базовую структуру слова, классификацию слов на так называемые «части речи», описание и анализ различных типов структуры фразы и структуры предложения, предписывающие стихи, описательные подходы к грамматике, стилистические и диалектные вариации в английском синтаксисе и грамматизации и изменение языка.

КУРСЫ ВТОРОЙ СРОК

Курс английского языка «Композиция» был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерству в режиме онлайн, чтобы улучшить вашу способность общаться в повседневных ситуациях в письменной или устной форме. Другая цель программ - снизить риск того, что другие вас неправильно поймут. Изучая принципы общения, этот курс подчеркивает необходимость ясности и точности в письменном и устном общении, чтобы наша аудитория могла понимать и, таким образом, реагировать на содержание, которое мы представляем.

КУРСЫ ТРЕТИЙ СРОК

Курс «Служение в служении» был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерского уровня в Интернете, чтобы подготовить вас к тому, чтобы стать эффективным служителем Евангелия. Курс предоставляет библейскую основу, принципы и практику карьеры служения. Программа фокусируется на следующих областях: выбор вашего служения, духовная жизнь, уравновешивание служения и семьи, отдых, реализация долгосрочного видения, развитие отношений в церкви, управление церковью, планирование мероприятий, празднование свадеб, вечеря Господня и крещение, выполнение похорон, создание программ, участие деноминаций, развитие местного лидерства, борьба с грехом, столкновение с разочарованием, борьба с гордостью, подотчетностью, финансами и подготовка к выходу на пенсию.

КУРСЫ ЧЕТВЕРТЫЙ СРОК

Курс онлайн-общения был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерству в режиме онлайн, чтобы дать вам навыки использования Интернета в качестве эффективного инструмента общения. Вы узнаете, как проводить кампании в социальных сетях, видео трансляции и публикации, интернет-рекламу, онлайн-публикации, дискуссионные форумы, блоги, веб-дизайн и поисковую оптимизацию.

КУРСЫ ПЯТЫЙ СРОК
КУРСЫ СЕДЬМОГО СРОКА

Курс «Введение в философию» был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерству онлайн, чтобы представить критическое мышление и идею, что рассуждение связано с библейским мировоззрением. Дисциплина будет охватывать основных философов западного мира, их идеи и их сравнение с библейскими учениями о нравственности. Вам будет предложено думать самостоятельно и доверять разуму как ключу к полному воплощению учений Писания.

Курс «История Церкви 1» был разработан для степени бакалавра по теологии и служению в Интернете, чтобы познакомить студента с наиболее значимыми событиями раннего христианства и тем, как эти ранние события привели к христианству в современную эпоху. Будут представлены основные традиции, практики, политика и движения, а также то, как эти события привели к духовному упадку или возрождению. Курс будет охватывать период от ранней церкви до падения Римской империи.

КУРСЫ СЕДЬМОЙ СРОК
КУРСЫ ВОСЕМЬ СРОКА

Курс «Богословие чудес» был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерскому образованию онлайн, чтобы дать вам понимание того, как и когда духовный мир вмешивается в материальный мир. Дисциплина представит основные чудеса Библии и то, почему Бог решил, чтобы они произошли. Роль молитвы в запросе чудес, вопрос о том, почему на некоторые молитвы не дан ответ, и вопрос добра и зла также будут рассмотрены.

Курс библейской археологии был разработан для степени бакалавра по теологии и министерству онлайн, чтобы познакомить вас с археологическими находками, которые соответствуют библейскому повествованию. Вам будут представлены процессы археологических открытий и классификации артефактов. Дисциплина предоставит вам обзор культурных, исторических, социальных и религиозных аспектов библейских отрывков. По окончании курса вы сможете лучше понимать и понимать, как библейские персонажи жили и взаимодействовали с окружающей средой.

Курс «Культы и оккультизм» был разработан для бакалавров по теологии и министерству онлайн, чтобы подготовить вас к духовной войне. Дисциплина, которую вы даете вам с библейской точки зрения на выявление и столкновение с демоническими духами, и на то, как использовать эти встречи в качестве евангелизационной возможности. Этот курс необходим людям, работающим в тех регионах мира, где распространены культы и колдовство.

Требования

Для зачисления в программу бакалавриата по теологии и служению кандидат должен иметь диплом средней школы или эквивалентную среднюю степень. Кандидаты, для которых английский является родным языком, освобождаются от сдачи теста по пониманию английского языка (TEC).

Носители языка должны брать TEC. ТЕС бесплатно. Тест состоит из 100 вопросов с несколькими вариантами ответов. У кандидата есть 90 минут для завершения теста. Для того, чтобы быть зачисленным в программу бакалавриата по теологии и служению, требуется минимум 70% правильных ответов.

Регистрация

Шаг 1. Заполните регистрационную форму и выберите программу бакалавриата по теологии и служению. После отправки регистрационной формы вы получите ПРИВЕТСТВЕННОЕ электронное письмо с инструкциями по настройке пароля.

Шаг 2. После того, как вы настроите свой пароль, вы пройдете бесплатный тест по пониманию английского языка (TEC). После прохождения TEC вы получите инструкции о том, как оплатить обучение. Те, у кого английский является родным языком, освобождаются от участия в TEC и получат приветственное письмо с инструкциями, чтобы перейти непосредственно к шагу 3.

Шаг 3. Оплатите ежемесячное обучение. После того, как ваш платеж будет завершен, ваша программа будет немедленно доступна для вас.

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online was developed to fully equip you for a powerful and meaningful ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that has the best online experience and best professors, our Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree is the right choice for you.

Objectives

The goal of the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program is to fully prepare you to be an effective minister or teacher of the Word. When you successfully complete your program you will be equipped to exercise any ministerial activity including becoming a pastor, church leader, missionary, chaplain, or teacher. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be ready to:

Preach with power
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Manage with professionalism
Lead with strategy
Better understand the Scriptures
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

Check Pricing for Your Country

Select from the drop-down below for the monthly tuition cost in the country where you live.

Only US$ per Month.

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
Video Lessons

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
Career

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry gives you an in-depth understanding of the Scriptures and equips you with the skill to minister to the Body of Christ and to those who have not yet accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior. The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry prepares you to have an impact on your Church, community, and the mission field. The degree gives you the skills to evangelize, lead, teach, provide spiritual support, and counsel those in need. Graduates in the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online can develop a careers as:

Pastor
Missionary
Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
Social Worker
Teacher
Discipleship Director
Lecturer/Speaker
Gospel Minister
Education Director
Church Administrator
Non-Profit Administrator
Outreach Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their ability to teach dynamic classes.

Courses

The Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online has a total of 120 credit hours. The program is divided into 8 terms. Each term is comprised of 5 courses and lasts 6 months for a total of 15 credit hours per term. Each course counts as 3 credit hours. The courses include video classes, video resources, reading, exams, and writing projects. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course name to view the Course Description for each course.

FIRST TERM

The English Grammar course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

SECOND TERM

The English Composition course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding you. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

THIRD TERM

The Organizational Management course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide leadership and management principles and processes to help and guide leaders as they manage the organization that they are responsible for. It includes training on organizational leadership, managing people, and managing resources (money, time, information, equipment, facilities, etc.), and stresses the importance of strategic planning. Each unit covers a particular topic and identifies the importance of it, the principles for it, the process to be used, and an opportunity to practice its use through a relevant exercise. All of the material in this training course is Biblically based and designed to provide a comprehensive and foundational understanding of management tools and techniques and their application. to provide leadership and management principles and processes to help and guide leaders as they manage the organization that they are responsible for. It includes training on organizational leadership, managing people, and managing resources (money, time, information, equipment, facilities, etc.), and stresses the importance of strategic planning. Each unit covers a particular topic and identifies the importance of it, the principles for it, the process to be used, and an opportunity to practice its use through a relevant exercise. All of the material in this training course is Biblically based and designed to provide a comprehensive and foundational understanding of management tools and techniques and their application.

FOURTH TERM

The Contemporary Issues course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to actively explore complex issues in our contemporary society such as social justice, politics, energy use, environmental issues, education and public health. It also explores current, arguable topics such as stereotyping, racism, sexism, abortion, educational systems, gun violence, school violence, healthcare systems, pandemics and affirmative action. The course has been designed to eliminate much of the confusion surrounding these issues and allow students to evaluate the issues and propose solutions.

FIFTH TERM
SIXTH TERM

This course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to examine various theologies of evangelism in light of both their historical and contemporary expressions. The course seeks to clarify the basic gospel message and aid students in their design of theologically appropriate methods and motivations for its communication.

The Spiritual Gifts course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to gain a theological understanding of spiritual gifts and apply that understanding to the student’s personal lives and to the ministry of their churches. It helps students discover the Biblical foundations for gifts-based ministry and the nature of God’s gifts for ministry, know the definitions of ministry gifts and how scripture cites examples of those gifts, examine the role of gifts in effective ministry in today’s church, and draft a gifts-based description of a ministry in the local church and explore ways to help your local church move into a gifts-based ministry leadership development system.

SEVENTH TERM
EIGHT TERM

This course was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to teach on how to organize and run an Evangelistic campaign. Students get to explore various proven strategies, checklists, guidelines, responsibilities, and training sessions.

The course Theology of Miracles was developed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to provide you the understanding of how and when the spiritual world intervenes in the material world. The course will present the major miracles of the Bible and why God chose to make them to happen. The role of prayer in the requesting of miracles, the question of why some prayers are not answered, and the issue of good and evil will also be examined.

The Cults and the Occult course was designed for the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Degree Online to prepare you to deal with spiritual warfare. The course you give you the biblical perspective on identifying and facing demonic spirits and how to use these encounters as an evangelistic opportunity. This course is essential for people working in areas of the world where cults and witchcraft are prevalent.

Requirements

To enroll in the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Students whose native language is not English are required take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. in order to be approved to the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Bachelor of Theology and Ministry Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like to Do?