MASTER EN MINISTERE EN LIGNE

La maîtrise en ministère en ligne est un programme basé sur la Bible développé pour répondre au besoin des professionnels laïques qui se sentent appelés au ministère. Si vous recherchez un diplôme abordable qui vous formera à devenir ministre et à mieux servir Dieu dans votre église, votre communauté ou dans le domaine missionnaire, l'Université Lucent a le programme qui vous convient.

OBJECTIFS

L'objectif du programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère est d'équiper les personnes appelées au ministère. Ceux qui terminent avec succès le programme seront prêts à exercer pleinement toute activité ministérielle, y compris devenir pasteur, dirigeant d'église, missionnaire, aumônier, enseignant, etc. À la fin du diplôme, vous serez prêt à:

Devenir un prédicateur efficace
Enseigner avec autorité
Evangéliser avec efficacité
Comprendre les Écritures
Diriger avec stratégie
Gérez avec professionnalisme
Développez votre ministère
Défendez la foi
Missions avancées
Développez la vie de disciple avec succès
ABORDABLE

L'Université Lucent élimine les obstacles économiques à la formation des ministères mondiaux en proposant le programme de maîtrise en ligne des ministères à un coût abordable pour tous les pays. Les frais de scolarité pour chaque pays sont déterminés par la parité de pouvoir d’achat (PPP) de la Banque mondiale. Ainsi, les frais de scolarité sont basés sur le pays de résidence de l'étudiant. Pour vérifier les frais de scolarité mensuels pour votre pays, cliquez ici.

Faible coût, de haute qualité
Cours mensuel simple
Gratuit pour appliquer
Pas de frais cachés
Tout le matériel est inclus
Annuler à tout moment
Diplômé sans dette
Bourses disponibles
TECHNOLOGIE

L'Université Lucent utilise le système éducatif le plus avancé jamais créé pour enseigner le programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère. Vous apprécierez votre classe en regardant des vidéos enregistrées par les meilleurs professeurs avec une image et un son parfaits. En outre, toutes les affectations sont automatiquement organisées pour vous. Pour en savoir plus sur notre système de gestion de l'apprentissage, cliquez ici.

Vérifiez la clarté, la qualité du contenu et les capacités d’enseignement exceptionnelles de nos professeurs. Cliquez sur les vidéos ci-dessous pour visionner les exemples de cours du programme de maîtrise en ligne dans le ministère.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CARRIÈRE

Le programme Master en ligne du ministère en ligne prépare les étudiants à diriger, guider et enseigner leur congrégation par le biais du culte et de l'éducation religieuse, et à fournir un leadership spirituel, des conseils et une assistance pastorale aux membres de leur église. En outre, vous pouvez fournir à leur communauté un soutien spirituel et religieux par le biais de prises de parole en public et de services hebdomadaires. Les diplômés du Master peuvent développer une carrière dans les domaines suivants:

Culte Pasteur
Pasteur principal
Pasteur Principal
Enseignants
Directeurs de disciple
Administrateurs d'organisation
Ministre
Directeur de l'éducation religieuse
Administrateur de l'église
Conseiller conjugal / familial
Professeurs
Aumônier
Professeurs

Les professeurs qui enseignent le programme de maîtrise en ligne des ministères sont titulaires des diplômes supérieurs des plus prestigieux collèges bibliques, séminaires et universités du monde, notamment du Séminaire théologique baptiste du sud-ouest, du Séminaire théologique de Dallas, de la Baptist University de Dallas et du Gateway Seminary. Lucent sélectionne des professeurs sur la base de leur fidélité aux Écritures, de leurs études, de leurs réalisations au cours de leur vie et de leur talent à dispenser des cours dynamiques.

COURS

Le programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère en ligne compte 60 heures de crédit réparties en 4 périodes de 15 heures. Chaque session dure environ 6 mois et comprend 5 cours. Chaque cours comprend des cours vidéo, des ressources vidéo, de la lecture, des examens, des projets d'écriture et des interactions avec les professeurs. Les étudiants peuvent demander de transférer des crédits d'autres institutions. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des cours que nous proposons dans le programme (l'offre de cours peut varier). Cliquez sur le titre du cours pour afficher la description de chaque discipline.

COURS PREMIER TERME

Le cours a été développé pour le programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère en ligne afin de donner un aperçu de la structure et de l'utilisation de l'anglais moderne. Le matériel couvert dans le cours fournira une connaissance de base de la forme et de la fonction de l'anglais moderne et sera pertinent pour les futurs cours de composition en anglais. Les sujets abordés incluent, mais ne sont pas limités à, la structure de base des mots, la classification des mots en ce qui est traditionnellement appelé «parties du discours», la description et l'analyse de divers types de structure de phrase et de structure de phrase, des vers normatifs, des approches descriptives de la grammaire, des styles et des dialectes. variation de la syntaxe anglaise et de la grammaticalisation et changement de langue.

COURS DE SECONDE TERME

Le cours a été développé pour le programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère en ligne afin d'améliorer votre capacité à communiquer dans des situations de tous les jours, que ce soit par écrit ou oralement. Un autre objectif des programmes est de réduire le risque que d’autres nous comprennent mal. En étudiant les principes de la communication, ce cours met l'accent sur le besoin de clarté et de précision dans les communications écrites et parlées afin que notre public puisse comprendre le contenu que nous présentons et y répondre.

COURS TROISIEME TERME

Le cours a été développé pour le Master en ministère en ligne afin de vous préparer à être un ministre efficace de l'Évangile. Le cours fournit la base biblique, les principes et les pratiques de la carrière du ministère. Le programme se concentre sur les domaines suivants: choix de votre ministère, de votre vie spirituelle, équilibre entre ministère et famille, repos, mise en œuvre d'une vision à long terme, développement de relations au sein de l'église, gestion de l'église, planification d'événements, célébration de mariages, cène et baptême, enterrements, programmes de construction, engagement confessionnel, développement du leadership local, lutte contre le péché, déception, lutte contre la fierté, la responsabilité, les finances et la préparation à la retraite.

COURS QUATRIÈME TERME

Le cours a été développé pour le programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère en ligne afin de vous donner un aperçu unique de l’histoire de la Bible, depuis l’époque des premiers documents écrits jusqu’à la traduction moderne en plusieurs langues. Le cours couvrira le développement de l'Ancien Testament et du canon du Nouveau Testament, ainsi que les principales découvertes archéologiques soutenant le récit biblique.

Exigences

Pour s'inscrire au programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère en ligne, le candidat doit être titulaire d'un diplôme d'études secondaires ou d'un diplôme secondaire équivalent. Les candidats ayant l'anglais comme langue maternelle sont dispensés du test de compréhension de l'anglais (CET).

Les non-natifs doivent prendre le TEC. Le TEC est gratuit. Le test comporte un total de 100 questions à choix multiples. Le candidat dispose de 90 minutes pour compléter le test. Pour être approuvé par le programme de maîtrise en ligne du ministère en ligne, un minimum de 70% de réponses correctes est requis.

Inscription

ÉTAPE 1 Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription et sélectionnez le programme Master en ligne du ministère. Après avoir soumis le formulaire d’inscription, vous recevrez un E-MAIL DE BIENVENUE contenant les instructions pour configurer votre mot de passe.

Etape 2: Après avoir configuré votre mot de passe, vous passerez le test gratuit de compréhension de l’anglais (TEC). Après avoir terminé le TEC, vous recevrez des instructions sur la manière de payer vos frais de scolarité. Ceux qui ont l'anglais comme langue première sont dispensés du TEC et recevront un courrier électronique de bienvenue avec les instructions pour passer directement à l'étape 3.

ÉTAPE 3 Payer vos frais de scolarité mensuels. Une fois votre paiement effectué, votre programme sera disponible immédiatement.

AFFORDABLE MASTER DEGREE IN MINISTRY ONLINE

The Master Degree of Ministry Online is a Bible-based program developed to address the need of secular professionals that feel called to the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a minister and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, Lucent University has the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Master Degree of Ministry Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Master Degree of Ministry Online Program prepares students to lead, guide and teach their congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of their church. Also, you can provide their community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with a Master Degree of Ministry can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Senior Pastor
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Organizational Administrators
Minister
Religious Education Director
Church Administrator
Marriage/Family Advisor
Professors
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Master Degree of Ministry Online Program has a total of 60 credit hours divided into 4 terms of 15 credit hours. Each term lasts approximately 6 months and is comprised of 5 courses. Each course includes video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interactions with Professors. Students may request to transfer credits from other institutions. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course title to view the description of each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online to prepare you to become an effective minister of the Gospel by teaching the practical aspects of the minister’s career by providing a biblically centered, Spirit-empowered servants with pastoral hearts and skills to reach God’s world, preach God’s word, and service in God’s church. The purpose is to give the students the professional standards for answering the call to the ministry, spiritual life, balancing ministry, family, resting, event planning, preparation and celebration of weddings, the lord's supper, preparing for baptism and discipleship, performing funerals, children’s ministry, youth and college ministry, golden age ministry, Sunday school, discipleship programs, small groups, counseling, managing time, preparing and managing meetings, and setting up priorities.

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online to provide the biblical basis and principles, of the theology and philosophy of pastoral ministry. The program will equip students to become alert of ministry opportunities and the pitfalls and challenges ministers of Gospel face. It will also help students to develop a self-care plan for sustained, long-term ministry. The course will cover ministry in the OT, Moses’ ministry, ministry of the priests, ministry of the Judges and Prophets, ministry in the NT, Apostles’ ministry, Paul’s ministry, what makes a minister succeed, what makes a minister fail, choosing and developing leadership, implementing long-term vision, church management, church finances, building programs, denominational involvement and politics, dealing with disappointment, encouraging others to enter the ministry, and retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program to give you a unique insight on the History of the Bible, from the time of the first written documents, until today’s modern translations in multiple languages. The course will cover the development of the Old Testament and the New Testament canon, and the major archaeological finds supporting the biblical narrative.

Requirements

To enroll in the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?