经济部在线课程可负担的硕士学位

工学硕士在线学位课程是一项基于圣经的计划,旨在满足那些被召唤为政府事工的世俗专业人士的需求。如果您正在寻找负担得起的学位,以培训您成为传道人并在您的教堂,社区或宣教领域更好地为上帝服务,那么朗讯大学将为您提供合适的课程。

目标

工学硕士学位在线课程的目的是为那些被召集到该部工作的人配备装备。那些成功完成该计划的人将准备充分行使任何部长级活动,包括成为牧师,教会领袖,传教士,牧师,教师等。学位完成后,您将具备:

成为有效的传教士
权威
授课传福音
更好地理解圣经
领导战略
专业管理增
加你
的事工捍卫信仰前进任

培养成功的门徒
适中

朗讯大学根据世界银行的购买力平价计算其计划的成本。这为学生提供了在美国的大学学习的机会。工学硕士学位在线课程的费用取决于您所居住国家的平均收入。

检查您国家的学费
每月美元

除了提供世界上最负担得起的课程,朗讯大学还带来了许多好处,使学生能够实现其学习目标。下面的列表进一步说明了为什么朗讯大学是在线教育市场上的最佳价值。

高品质的节目
不收报名费每月简
单的学费
无隐藏费用
包括所有材料
毕业无债
提供奖学金
随时取消
视频课程

朗讯大学使用最先进的教育系统在线教授教育部硕士学位。您将在课堂上欣赏由最好的教授录制的具有完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。

检查我们的教授的内容的清晰度,质量和出色的教学能力。单击下面的视频,观看在线在线教育部硕士学位课程的示例课程。

博士甘迪
领导力
职业

部际在线硕士课程旨在通过崇拜和宗教教育使学生做好领导,引导和教众的准备,并为教会的成员提供精神上的领导,指导和牧养。此外,您可以通过公开演讲和每周服务为您的社区提供精神和宗教支持。拥有工学硕士学位的毕业生可以从事以下职业:

敬拜牧师
首席牧师
主任牧师
教师
门徒训练主任
组织管理员
部长
宗教教育主任
教会管理员
婚姻/家庭顾问
教授
牧师
教授

教授在线教育部硕士学位的教授拥有世界上最负盛名的圣经学院,神学院和大学的高级学位,其中包括西南浸信会神学院,达拉斯神学院,达拉斯浸会大学和盖特威神学院。朗讯根据对圣经的忠诚,学术背景,毕生的成就以及他们提供富有活力的课程的才华来选择教授。

培训班

工学硕士学位在线课程共有60个学分,分为4个学期15个学分。每学期约6个月,共5个课程。这些课程包括视频课程,阅读材料,考试,并取决于程序编写项目和实验室。学生可以要求从其他机构转移学分。您可以在下面找到我们在该计划中提供的课程列表(课程内容可能会有所不同)。单击下面以查看每个课程的描述。

课程第一学期

该课程是为在线课程的硕士学位课程开发的,目的是概述现代英语的结构和用法。本课程涵盖的材料将提供有关现代英语的形式和功能的基础知识,并将与将来的英语写作课程相关。主题包括但不限于基本单词结构,将单词分类为传统上称为“词性”,描述和分析各种类型的短语结构和句子结构,说明性经文,语法描述方法,风格和方言英语语法和语法的变化以及语言的变化。

课程第二学期

该课程是为在线教育部硕士学位课程开发的,旨在提高您在日常情况下的书面或口语交流能力。该计划的另一个重点是降低其他人误解我们的风险。通过学习交流的原理,本课程强调了书面和口头交流的清晰度和精确性的需要,以便我们的听众可以理解并回应我们呈现的内容。

第三学期课程
课程第四学期

该课程是专为在线课程的硕士学位课程开发的,目的是使您对圣经的历史有独特的见解,从最初的书面文件开始,一直到今天的多语言现代翻译。该课程将涵盖旧约和新约经典的发展,以及支持圣经叙述的主要考古发现。

获取条件

要在线注册工学硕士学位,候选人必须具有学士学位或同等的专上文凭。以英语为母语的考生可以免除参加英语理解测试(TEC)。

母语不是英语的学生必须参加TEC。TEC是免费的。该测试共有100个多项选择题。考生有90分钟的时间完成测试。为了获得在线教育部硕士学位的认可,至少需要70%的正确答案。

登记

步骤1填写入学表格,然后选择在线课程的工学硕士学位。提交注册表格后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含有关如何设置密码的说明。

第2步设置密码后,您将免费参加英语理解测验(TEC)。完成TEC之后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语为第一语言的人免于参加TEC,并且将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

步骤3支付您的每月学费。付款完成后,您的程序将立即可用。

What Would You Like to Do?

MASTER'S
DEGREE IN MINISTRY
ONLINE

The Master's Degree in Ministry Online is a Bible-based program developed to address the need of secular professionals that feel called to the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a minister and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, Lucent University has the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
Affordable

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to tech the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Click on the videos below to watch sample classes of the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program. You will be amazed at the clarity, teaching styles, well-prepared content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program prepares students to lead, guide and teach their congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of their church. Also, you can provide their community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly servicers. Graduates with a Master's Degree in Ministry can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Senior Pastor
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Organizational Administrators
Minister
Religious Education Director
Church Administrator
Marriage/Family Advisor
Professors
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program has a total of 60 credit hours divided into 4 terms of 15 credit hours. Each term lasts approximately 6 months and is comprised of 5 courses. Each course includes video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interactions with Professors. Students may request to transfer credits from other institutions. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course title to view the description of each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The course was developed for the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The course was developed for the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program to give you an overview of the spiritual, professional, and personal life of a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. The course provides the biblical basis, principles, and practices of the ministry career. The program focuses on the following areas: finding God's will, choosing your ministry, spiritual life, balancing ministry and family, implementing long-term vision, developing relationships within the church, church management, event planning, building programs, dealing with politics, denominational involvement, developing local leadership, dealing with sin, facing disappointment, combating pride, accountability, finances, and preparing for retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The course was developed for the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program to give you a unique insight on the Bible History, from the time of the first written documents, until today’s modern translations in multiple languages. The course will cover the development of the Old Testament and the New Testament canon, and the major archaeological finds supporting the biblical narrative.

Requirements

To enroll in the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

What Our Students Say

Enrollment

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Master's Degree in Ministry Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3. Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To do?