بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد
سادة
شهادة في
وزارة
عبر الانترنت

درجة الماجستير في وزارة أون لاين هو برنامج يستند إلى الكتاب المقدس وضعت لمعالجة الحاجة من المهنيين العلمانيين التي تشعر دعا إلى وزارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن درجة ميسورة التكلفة لتدريبك على أن تصبح وزيراً وتخدم الله بشكل أفضل في كنيستك أو مجتمعك أو في حقل الرسالة ، فإن جامعة لوسنت لديها البرنامج المناسب لك.

الأهداف

الهدف من برنامج درجة الماجستير في وزارة أون لاين هو تجهيز أولئك المدعوين إلى الوزارة. أولئك الذين ينجحون بنجاح في البرنامج سوف يكونون مستعدين لممارسة أي نشاط وزاري بشكل كامل بما في ذلك أن يصبحوا قساوسة ، وقادة للكنائس ، ومبشرين ، ورجال دين ، ومعلمين ، إلخ. عند الانتهاء من الدرجة ، ستكونون مجهزين للقيام بما يلي:

كن واعظًا فعالاً
علّم بسلطة
التبشير بفعالية
فهم الكتاب المقدس
القيادة بالاستراتيجية
إدارة مع الاحتراف
ينمو وزارتك
الدفاع عن الإيمان
بعثات متقدمة
تطوير التلمذة الناجحة
بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد

تعمل جامعة لوسنت على كسر الحواجز الاقتصادية أمام التدريب على مستوى الوزارة من خلال تقديم درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت بتكلفة معقولة لجميع الدول. يتم تحديد الرسوم الدراسية لكل بلد مختلف من خلال تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) في البنك الدولي. وبالتالي ، فإن سعر الدراسة يعتمد على البلد الذي يعيش فيه الطالب. للتحقق من الرسوم الشهرية لبلدك انقر هنا.

برنامج منخفض التكلفة وعالي الجودة
دروس شهرية بسيطة
مجانًا للتقديم
لا توجد رسوم مخفية
جميع المواد مضمنة
إلغاء في أي وقت
تخرج بدون دين
المنح الدراسية المتاحة
تقنية

تستخدم جامعة لوسنت النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا على الإطلاق لتعليم درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت. سوف تستمتع بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك والتي يتم تسجيلها بواسطة أفضل الأساتذة مع صورة وصوت مثالي. أيضا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيا بالنسبة لك. لمعرفة المزيد حول نظام إدارة التعلم الخاص بنا انقر هنا.

تحقق من وضوح وجودة المحتوى والقدرات التعليمية الرائعة لأساتذتنا. انقر على أشرطة الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة فئات عينة من درجة الماجستير عبر الإنترنت في برنامج الوزارة.

دكتور. غاندي
قيادة
مهنة

درجة الماجستير في برنامج وزارة أون لاين يعد الطلاب لقيادة وتوجيه وتعليم الجماعة من خلال العبادة والتعليم الديني ، وتوفير القيادة الروحية والتوجيه والرعاية الرعوية لأعضاء كنيستهم. أيضا ، يمكنك تزويد مجتمعهم بدعم الروحي والديني من خلال التحدث العام والخدمات الأسبوعية. يمكن للخريجين الحاصلين على درجة الماجستير في وزارة تطوير مهنة على النحو التالي:

عبادة القس
Lead Pastor
القس كبار
معلمون
مديري التلمذة
المشرفون التنظيميون
وزير
مدير التعليم الديني
مسؤول الكنيسة
الزواج / مرشد العائلة
الأساتذة
قسيس
الأساتذة

ويحمل الأساتذة الذين يقومون بتدريس درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة أونلاين شهادات متقدمة من كليات الكتاب المقدس والندوات والجامعات الأكثر شهرة في العالم بما في ذلك المعهد اللاهوتي الجنوبي الغربي المعمداني ، ومدرسة دالاس اللاهوتية ، وجامعة دالاس بابتيست ، ومبنى جيتواي. يختار لوسنت الأساتذة بناءً على إخلاصهم للكتاب المقدس ، وخلفيتهم الأكاديمية ، وإنجازاتهم مدى الحياة ، وموهبتهم في تقديم دروس ديناميكية.

الدورات

درجة الماجستير في برنامج وزارة أون لاين لديها ما مجموعه 60 ساعة معتمدة مقسمة إلى 4 فصول من 15 ساعة معتمدة. كل مدة تستمر حوالي 6 أشهر وتتألف من 5 دورات. تتضمن كل دورة دروس فيديو وموارد فيديو وقراءة وامتحانات وكتابة مشاريع وتفاعلات مع الأساتذة. يمكن للطلاب طلب تحويل أرصدة من مؤسسات أخرى. ستجد أدناه قائمة الدورات الدراسية التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة التدريبية). انقر على عنوان الدورة لعرض وصف كل تخصص.

دورات أولية

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة أون لاين لتقديم لمحة عامة عن هيكل واستخدام اللغة الإنجليزية الحديثة. ستوفر المواد التي يتم تناولها في الدورة المعرفة الأساسية لشكل ووظيفة الإنجليزية الحديثة وستكون ذات صلة بالدورات المستقبلية في تكوين اللغة الإنجليزية. تشمل الموضوعات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، البنية الأساسية للكلمة ، وتصنيف الكلمات إلى ما يُعرف تقليديا باسم "أجزاء الكلام" ، ووصف وتحليل أنواع مختلفة من بنية العبارة وهيكلة الجمل ، والآيات الإملائية ، والمقاربات الوصفية للقواعد ، والأسلوبية ، والجدلية. التباين في بناء الجملة الإنجليزية والنحو والتغيير اللغوي.

الدورات الثانية

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة على الانترنت لتحسين قدرتك على التواصل في مواقف الحياة اليومية في الكتابة أو التحدث. آخر تركيز للبرامج هو تقليل مخاطر الآخرين سوء فهم لنا. من خلال دراسة مبادئ الاتصال ، يؤكد هذا المساق على الحاجة إلى الوضوح والدقة في التواصل الكتابي والمكتوب حتى يتمكن جمهورنا من فهم المحتوى الذي نقدمه ومن ثم الاستجابة له.

دورات ثالثة

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة الماجستير في وزارة Online لإعدادك لتكون وزيرا فعالا في الإنجيل. توفر الدورة الأساس التوراتي والمبادئ والممارسات في مهنة الوزارة. يركز البرنامج على المجالات التالية: اختيار وزارتكم ، والحياة الروحية ، وتحقيق التوازن بين الوزارة والأسرة ، والراحة ، وتنفيذ الرؤية على المدى الطويل ، وتطوير العلاقات داخل الكنيسة ، وإدارة الكنيسة ، وتخطيط الأحداث ، والاحتفال بالزفاف ، والعشاء الرباني ، والمعمودية ، أداء الجنازات ، وبرامج البناء ، والمشاركة الطائفية ، وتطوير القيادة المحلية ، والتعامل مع الخطيئة ، ومواجهة خيبة الأمل ، ومكافحة الفخر ، والمساءلة ، والمالية ، والتحضير للتقاعد.

دورات أربعة أجيال

تم تطوير الدورة للحصول على درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة أون لاين لتعطيك فكرة فريدة عن تاريخ الكتاب المقدس ، من وقت أول وثائق مكتوبة ، حتى ترجمات اليوم الحديثة بلغات متعددة. سوف تغطي الدورة تطور العهد القديم وقانون العهد الجديد ، والاكتشافات الأثرية الرئيسية التي تدعم الرواية التوراتية.

المتطلبات

للتسجيل في درجة الماجستير في برنامج وزارة Online يجب أن يكون المرشح دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية أو ما يعادلها درجة الثانوية. يتم إعفاء المرشحين الذين لديهم الإنجليزية كلغة أصلية من أخذ اختبار الفهم باللغة الإنجليزية (TEC).

يجب على غير الناطقين بها اتخاذ TEC. TEC مجاني. يحتوي الاختبار على 100 سؤال متعدد الخيارات. المرشح لديه 90 دقيقة لإكمال الاختبار. من أجل الحصول على درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة عبر الإنترنت ، يجب الحصول على 70٪ من الإجابات الصحيحة كحد أدنى.

تسجيل

الخطوة 1. املأ استمارة التسجيل واختر درجة الماجستير في برنامج الوزارة على الإنترنت. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، سوف تتلقى رسالة ترحيب إلكترونية مع تعليمات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 2. بعد إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ستحصل على اختبار مجاني لفهم اللغة الإنجليزية (TEC). بعد الانتهاء من TEC ، ستتلقى تعليمات حول كيفية سداد الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك. يتم إعفاء أولئك الذين لديهم الإنجليزية كلغة أولى من أخذ TEC وسيتلقون رسالة ترحيب عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع تعليمات للانتقال مباشرة إلى الخطوة 3.

الخطوه 3. دفع الرسوم الشهرية الخاصة بك. بعد اكتمال دفعتك ، سيكون البرنامج متاحًا لك على الفور.

AFFORDABLE MASTER DEGREE IN MINISTRY ONLINE

The Master Degree of Ministry Online is a Bible-based program developed to address the need of secular professionals that feel called to the ministry. If you are looking for an affordable degree that will train you to become a minister and better serve God in your church, community, or in the mission field, Lucent University has the right program for you.

OBJECTIVES

The goal of the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program is to equip those called to the ministry. Those who successfully complete the program will be prepared to fully exercise any ministerial activity including becoming pastors, church leaders, missionaries, chaplains, teachers, etc. Upon the completion of the Degree, you will be equipped to:

Become an effective preacher
Teach with authority
Evangelize with effectiveness
Better understand the Scriptures
Lead with strategy
Manage with professionalism
Grow your ministry
Defend the faith
Advance missions
Develop successful discipleship
AFFORDABLE

Lucent University is breaking down the economic barriers to global ministry training by offering the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program at an affordable cost to all nations. The tuition for each different country is determined by the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. Thus, the tuition price is based according to the country where the student lives. To check the monthly tuition for your country click here.

Low-cost, high-quality program
Simple monthly tuition
Free to apply
No hidden fees
All materials included
Cancel anytime
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system ever created to teach the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

Check out the clarity, quality of the content, and outstanding teaching abilities of our professors. Click on the videos below to watch the sample classes of the Online Master Degree of Ministry Program.

DR. GANDY
Leadership
CAREER

The Master Degree of Ministry Online Program prepares students to lead, guide and teach their congregation through worship and religious education, provide spiritual leadership, guidance, and pastoral care to the members of their church. Also, you can provide their community with spiritual and religious support through public speaking and weekly services. Graduates with a Master Degree of Ministry can develop a career as:

Worship Pastor
Lead Pastor
Senior Pastor
Teachers
Discipleship Directors
Organizational Administrators
Minister
Religious Education Director
Church Administrator
Marriage/Family Advisor
Professors
Chaplain
Professors

The professors that teach the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program hold advanced degrees from the most prestigious Bible Colleges, Seminaries, and Universities in the world including Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Dallas Theological Seminary, Dallas Baptist University, and Gateway Seminary. Lucent selects professors based on their faithfulness to the Scriptures, their academic background, lifetime achievements, and their talent to deliver dynamic classes.

COURSES

The Master Degree of Ministry Online Program has a total of 60 credit hours divided into 4 terms of 15 credit hours. Each term lasts approximately 6 months and is comprised of 5 courses. Each course includes video classes, video resources, reading, exams, writing projects, and interactions with Professors. Students may request to transfer credits from other institutions. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click on the course title to view the description of each discipline.

COURSES FIRST TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program to provide an overview of the structure and usage of Modern English. The material covered in the course will provide basic knowledge of the form and function of Modern English and will be relevant to future courses in English composition. Topics include but are not limited to basic word structure, classification of words into what is traditionally known as ‘parts of speech’, description and analysis of various types of phrase structure and sentence structure, prescriptive verses, descriptive approaches to grammar, stylistic and dialectal variation in English syntax and grammaticalization and language change.

COURSES SECOND TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program to improve your ability to communicate in everyday situations in writing or speaking. Another focus of the programs is to lower the risk of others misunderstanding us. By studying the principles of communication, this course emphasizes the need for clarity and precision in written and spoken communication so that our audience may comprehend, and thus respond to, the content we present.

COURSES THIRD TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online to prepare you to become an effective minister of the Gospel by teaching the practical aspects of the minister’s career by providing a biblically centered, Spirit-empowered servants with pastoral hearts and skills to reach God’s world, preach God’s word, and service in God’s church. The purpose is to give the students the professional standards for answering the call to the ministry, spiritual life, balancing ministry, family, resting, event planning, preparation and celebration of weddings, the lord's supper, preparing for baptism and discipleship, performing funerals, children’s ministry, youth and college ministry, golden age ministry, Sunday school, discipleship programs, small groups, counseling, managing time, preparing and managing meetings, and setting up priorities.

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online to provide the biblical basis and principles, of the theology and philosophy of pastoral ministry. The program will equip students to become alert of ministry opportunities and the pitfalls and challenges ministers of Gospel face. It will also help students to develop a self-care plan for sustained, long-term ministry. The course will cover ministry in the OT, Moses’ ministry, ministry of the priests, ministry of the Judges and Prophets, ministry in the NT, Apostles’ ministry, Paul’s ministry, what makes a minister succeed, what makes a minister fail, choosing and developing leadership, implementing long-term vision, church management, church finances, building programs, denominational involvement and politics, dealing with disappointment, encouraging others to enter the ministry, and retirement.

COURSES FOURTH TERM

The course was developed for the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program to give you a unique insight on the History of the Bible, from the time of the first written documents, until today’s modern translations in multiple languages. The course will cover the development of the Old Testament and the New Testament canon, and the major archaeological finds supporting the biblical narrative.

Requirements

To enroll in the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program the candidate must have a High School Diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Candidates that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension (TEC).

Non-native speakers must take the TEC. The TEC is free of charge. The test has a total of 100 multiple choice questions. The candidate has 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be approved to the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program, a minimum of 70% correct answers is required.

Enrollment

STEP 1 Fill out the enrollment form and select the Master Degree of Ministry Online Program. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a WELCOME EMAIL with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2 After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3 Pay your monthly tuition. After your payment is completed your program will be available immediately to you.

What Would You Like To Do?