负担得起的网络安全在线硕士学位

基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services AWS和VMware的在线网络安全负担得起的硕士课程,将为您成为网络安全专家奠定基础。网络安全专家可以通过在将防火墙构建到网络基础架构中时识别潜在的威胁,漏洞,风险或企图破坏来维护公司和组织的网络和数据的安全性。

有证书的学位

在技术市场中,认证比文凭或学位更有价值。这就是为什么我们的程序是认证驱动的。这意味着我们的课程不是采用传统的学术课程,而是着重于为您准备为IT市场做好准备,最终目标是您获得认证。拥有CompTIA,Amazon Web Services和VMware的正确认证,将使您走上成功IT事业的正确道路,并为您提供获得理想工作所需的凭据。

职业

基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services AWS和VMware的网络安全在线经济适用人员将为您提供成功进入IT事业的最佳入门。网络攻击的持续增长导致互联网和网络安全专业人员的严重短缺。成为网络安全专业人员的最快,最实惠的方式是,通过从认证驱动程序中获得的知识和技能,获得专业级认证。该课程将为您从事以下一项或多项职业打下基础:

适中

朗讯大学根据世界银行的购买力平价计算其计划的成本。这为学生提供了在美国的大学学习的机会。硕士网络安全在线计划的费用取决于您所居住国家/地区的平均收入。

特价

从下面的下拉列表中进行选择,以检查您所居住国家的每月学费。

25% 关闭
每月

除了提供世界上最负担得起的课程,朗讯大学还带来了许多好处,使学生能够实现其学习目标。下面的列表进一步说明了为什么朗讯大学是在线教育市场上的最佳价值。

市场上成本最低的计划
包括所有材料
访问程序仪表板
优惠券 50% 的折扣
无隐藏费用
按月分期付款
什么是AWS

朗讯大学是Amazon Web Services AWS的官方学术合作伙伴。Amazon Web Services AWS是Amazon的子公司,向全球的个人,公司和政府提供云计算平台和API。Amazon Web Services AWS为客户提供分析,应用程序集成,AR和VR,AWS成本管理,区块链,业务应用程序,计算,容器,客户参与度,数据库,开发人员工具,最终用户计算,前端和Web应用程序,游戏技术,互联网,机器学习,管理和治理,媒体服务,迁移和转移,网络和内容交付,量子技术,机器人技术,卫星,安全身份和合规性以及存储。Amazon Web Services AWS在世界各地的许多全球地理区域中运作。亚马逊网络服务AWS是全球第一大云服务提供商,在全球市场中占有33%的份额。要了解更多信息,请访问AWS认证页面。

什么是CompTIA

朗讯大学是计算机技术行业协会(CompTIA)的官方学术合作伙伴。CompTIA是一个非营利性贸易协会,为信息技术(IT)行业颁发专业认证,并且被认为是IT行业最重要的贸易协会之一。CompTIA总部位于伊利诺伊州唐纳斯格罗夫,在120多个国家/地区颁发与供应商无关的专业证书。CompTIA成立于1982年,当时名为“更好的计算机经销商协会(ABCD)”,后来更名为“计算机技术行业协会”。CompTIA的会员人数从2,050名增加到2015年的50,000多名。到2019年底,该组织在全球范围内拥有超过15万名成员,自该协会成立以来,已有220万人获得了CompTIA认证。要了解更多信息,请访问CompTIA认证页面。

什么是VMware

朗讯大学是VMware,Inc.的官方学术合作伙伴。VMware是一家来自美国加利福尼亚州的云计算和虚拟化软件公司。它提供云计算和虚拟化软件和服务。VMware将混合云和本机公共云整合到一个单一的全面解决方案中。VMware云基础架构是地球上最成熟,部署最广泛的产品组合之一,为全球超过500,000个客户提供了支持。VMware允许访问任何云,同时保持基础架构,运营和开发人员体验的最高一致性。VMware从数据中心到云再到边缘基础架构,连接并保护应用程序和数据,无论它们在何处运行。在各地都利用相同的VMware基础架构基础,包括私有云以及多个公共云和边缘环境。VMware认证页面。

认证

朗讯大学的学生有资格获得 CompTIA,Amazon或VMware认证可享受50%的折扣。 在您完成当前学期并满足所有要求后,您可以要求朗讯大学以折扣价购买 CompTIA、Amazon 或 VMware 认证的代金券。关于如何以及在何处获得认证,您有两种选择。在下面,您将找到两个可用选项的描述。

个人

前往VUE中心

您可以在任何Pearson Vue网站上亲自前往您选择的地点获得认证。查找您附近的Pearson Vue测试中心点击这里。

线上

实时监控

现在,您还可以使用Pearson的OnVUE Online Proctoring在家里或其他任何地方获得认证。Pearson VUE的认证考试是符合行业最安全测试环境的监理考试。您的测试将通过网络摄像头得到完全监督。这样,您可以在更方便的位置获得认证。要了解有关Pearson VUE监理认证的更多信息,请观看此视频。

免费材料

可免费获得基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services和VMware的云计算在线硕士课程的材料和实验室。所有的学术资料和资源都包含在您的学费中。单击下面框中的箭头,以查看将提供给您的材料的描述。

材料
视频课程

朗讯大学使用最先进的教育系统,以CompTIA,Amazon Web Services(AWS)和VMware为基础,教授价格合理的网络安全硕士学位。您将在课堂上欣赏由最好的教授录制的具有完美图像和声音的视频。此外,所有作业都会自动为您组织。

培训班

基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services和VMware程序的价格可承受的网络安全在线硕士共计36个学时,分为3个学期,共12个学时。每学期约6个月,共3个课程。这些课程包括视频课程,阅读材料,考试,并取决于程序编写项目和实验室。学生可以要求从其他机构转移学分。您可以在下面找到我们在该计划中提供的课程列表(课程内容可能会有所不同)。单击下面以查看每个课程的描述。

第一届
第二届
第三届
获取条件

要注册基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services和VMware计划的价格可承受的网络安全硕士学位,学生必须具有高中文凭或同等学历。此外,要被接纳为基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services和VMware程序的价格可承受的网络安全在线硕士,您需要获得至少70%的正确答案才能通过TEC。

TEC

如果英语不是您的母语,则您需要参加英语理解测验(TEC),才能考入基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services(AWS)和VMware的网络安全在线负担得起的硕士课程。以英语为母语的学生可以免修TEC。注册后,您将收到欢迎电子邮件,其中包含用于设置密码的链接。设置密码后,您将自动重定向到TEC页面。TEC总共有100个阅读和音频选择题。您有90分钟的时间完成测试。为了获得基于CompTIA,Amazon Web Services和VMware计划的价格可承受的网络安全硕士学位,您需要在TEC上获得至少70%的正确答案。该测试是100%免费的,可以多次进行。如果您未通过TEC,则不会向您收取学费。

登记

第一步 填写注册表格,然后根据CompTIA,Amazon Web Services(AWS)和VMware选择价格合理的网络安全硕士。提交注册表格后,您将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含有关如何设置密码的说明。

第二步 设置密码后,您将免费参加英语理解测验(TEC)。完成TEC之后,您将收到有关如何支付学费的说明。那些以英语为第一语言的人免于参加TEC,并且将收到一封欢迎电子邮件,其中包含直接进入第3步的说明。

第三步 使用贝宝(PayPal)或任何主要信用卡支付每月学费。付款完成后,您将被自动重定向到“学生仪表板”,并准备开始学习。

第四步 发送证件 在您注册后的30天内,您需要上传政府签发的身份证,居留证明和学术文件的图像。

What Would You Like to Do?

Affordable
Master's Degree
in Cyber Security
Online

The affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on CompTIA, Amazon Web Services AWS, and VMware will open the way for you to become a Cyber Security Specialist, Information Assurance Analyst, Information Security Officer, or Information Systems Security Engineer. The cybersecurity programs developed by Lucent University will not only grant you a degree but will also offer CompTIA, Amazon Web Services AWS, and VMware certifications you need to have a successful career in the IT market. Enroll today and start your journey towards securing your future career as a Cyber Security specialist.

DEGREE WITH CERTIFICATION

In the IT world certifications are more important than degrees. That is the reason why all our programs are certification-driven. That means that instead of adopting traditional academic programs, our courses focus on preparing you for the IT market with the end goal of you becoming certified. Certifications from CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware will put you on the right path for a successful IT career and give you the credentials you need to get your dream job.

CAREER

The affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on CompTIA, Amazon Web Services AWS, and VMware will provide you the best entry to a successful IT career. The ongoing growth in cyberattacks has created a severe shortage of internet and network security professionals. The fastest and most affordable way to become a cybersecurity professional is to have the proper certifications. Certifications like CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+), CompTIA PenTest+, Amazon Web Serves (AWS), and VMware will give you the market recognition you need to start your career in cybersecurity. The affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on the CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware programs will give you the foundation to pursue one or more of the following careers:

Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Master's in Cyber Security Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

SPECIAL PRICING

Select from the drop-down below to check the monthly tuition cost for the country where you live.

25% Off
per Month.

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
What is AWS

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of Amazon Web Services AWS. Amazon Web Services AWS is a subsidiary of Amazon providing cloud computing platforms and APIs to individuals, companies, and governments all over the world. Amazon Web Services AWS provides its clients with analytics, application integration, AR and VR, AWS cost management, blockchain, business applications, computing, containers, customer engagement, database, developer tools, end-user computing, front-end and web applications, gaming tech, internet o things, machine learning, management and governance, media services, migration and transfer, network and content delivery, quantum technologies, robotics, satellites, security identity and compliance, and storage. Amazon Web Services AWS operates from many global geographical regions around the world. Amazon Web Services AWS is the number one provider of cloud services in the world with 33% share of the global market. To know more, visit AWS Certifications page.

What is CompTIA

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of the Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA is a non-profit trade association, issuing professional certifications for the information technology (IT) industry and considered as one of the IT industry's top trade associations. Based in Downers Grove, Illinois, CompTIA issues vendor-neutral professional certifications in over 120 countries. CompTIA was created in 1982 as the Association of Better Computer Dealers (ABCD), which later changed its name to the Computing Technology Industry Association. CompTIA's membership grew from 2,050 members to more than 50,000 in 2015. By the close of 2019, the organization had more than 150,000 members worldwide, and over 2.2 million people have earned CompTIA certifications since the association was established. To know more, visit CompTIA Certifications page.

What is VMware

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of VMware, Inc. VMware is an US-based cloud computing and virtualization software company from California. It provides cloud computing and virtualization software and services. VMware brings together hybrid cloud and native public cloud into a single, comprehensive solution. VMware cloud infrastructure is one of the most proven, most widely deployed portfolios on the planet, powering over 500,000 customers globally. VMware allows access to any cloud while maintaining the highest level of consistency for infrastructure, operations, and developer experience. VMware connects and secure apps and data, regardless of where they run, from the data center to cloud to edge infrastructure. Leverage the same VMware infrastructure foundation everywhere, including private cloud, as well as multiple public cloud and edge environments. VMware Certifications page.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lucent University students can be eligible for a 50% discount on CompTIA, Amazon, or VMware certifications. Once you complete your current term and are in good standing with all requirements, you can request Lucent University to purchase a voucher for CompTIA, Amazon, or VMware certifications at a discount price. You have two choices on how and where to take your certifications. Below you will find the description of the two options available.

IN PERSON

GO TO VUE CENTER

You can take your certification at a location of your choice in person at any Pearson Vue site. To find a Pearson Vue testing center near you click here.

ONLINE

WITH LIVE SUPERVISION

Now you also take your certification at home or any other location using Pearson’s OnVUE Online Proctoring. The certification exam with Pearson VUE are proctored exams that meet the industry’s most secure testing environments. Your test will be fully supervised via webcam. This way you can take your certification in a location more convenient to you. To learn more about the Pearson VUE proctored certifications watch this video.

FREE MATERIALS

The materials and labs for the affordable Master's in Cloud Computing Online based on the CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware are free. All the academic materials and resources are included in the price of your tuition. Click on the arrows in the boxes below to check out the description of the materials that will be made available to you.

MATERIALS
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on CompTIA, Amazon Web Services (AWS), and VMware. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

COURSES

The affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on the CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware programs has a total of 36 credit hours divided into 3 terms of 12 credit hours. Each term lasts around 6 months and is comprised of 3 courses. The courses include video classes, reading materials, exams, and depending on the program writing projects and labs. Students may request to transfer credits from other institutions. Below you will find the list of the courses we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click below to view the description of each course.

FIRST TERM
SECOND TERM
THIRD TERM
Requirements

To enroll in the affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on the CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware programs the student must have a high-school diploma or an equivalent secondary degree. Also, to be admitted to the affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on the CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware programs, you need a score of at least 70% correct answers to pass the TEC.

TEC

If English is not your native language you need to take the Test of English Comprehension (TEC) to be admitted to the affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on CompTIA, Amazon Web Services (AWS), and VMware. Students that have English as their native language are exempt from taking the TEC. After you enroll, you will receive a Welcome Email with a link to set up your password. After setting your password, you will be automatically redirected to the TEC page. The TEC has a total of 100 reading and audio multiple-choice questions. You have 90 minutes to complete the test. In order to be admitted to the affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on the CompTIA, Amazon Web Services, and VMware programs, you need to score at least 70% correct answers on the TEC. The test is 100% free of charge and can be taken multiple times. You will not be charged tuition if you don't pass the TEC.

How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the affordable Master's in Cyber Security Online based on CompTIA, Amazon Web Services (AWS), and VMware. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. After you set up your password you will take the free Test of English Comprehension (TEC). After completing the TEC, you will receive instructions on how to pay for your tuition. Those who have English as the first language are exempt from taking the TEC and will receive a welcome email with instructions to go directly to step 3.

STEP 3. Pay monthly tuition using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

STEP 4. Send documentation. You will be required to upload images of government-issued identification, proof of residency, and academic documentation within 30 days of your enrollment.

What Would You Like to Do?