Доступная онлайн-сертификация Amazon AWS Cloud

Доступная онлайн-сертификация Amazon AWS по облачным вычислениям на основе методологии Amazon Web Services создает прочную основу и поможет вам стать специалистом по облачным технологиям, разработчиком, администратором SysOps или архитектором решений. Эта программа разработана Lucent University; Официальный академический партнер AWS обеспечивает глубокое понимание и готовность с помощью передовых отраслевых практик и практического опыта опытных профессоров на основе сценариев. Это позволяет вам учиться без предварительного опыта работы с AWS или знаний программирования. Зарегистрируйтесь сегодня и начните свой путь к обеспечению своего будущего в облачных вычислениях.

5

Доступная онлайн-сертификация Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification на основе методологии Amazon Web Services предоставит вам лучший вход в успешную ИТ-карьеру. По мере того, как все больше и больше компаний обращаются к облачным сервисам от своего традиционного подхода, ориентированного на данные, на рынке труда появляется много возможностей карьерного роста в облачных вычислениях. Самый быстрый и доступный способ стать профессионалом в области облачных вычислений - это получить сертификаты профессионального уровня, основанные на знаниях и навыках, полученных в рамках программы сертификации. Эта программа даст вам основу для выполнения одной или нескольких из следующих профессий:

Доступная цена

Университет Lucent рассчитывает стоимость своих программ на основе паритета покупательной способности (ППС) Всемирного банка. Это открывает студентам возможность учиться в американском учебном заведении. Стоимость вашей онлайн-программы сертификации облачных вычислений Amazon AWS определяется средним доходом в стране, в которой вы живете.

Специальная цена

Выберите из раскрывающегося списка ниже, чтобы проверить ежемесячную стоимость обучения для страны, в которой вы живете.

25% СКИДКИ
3 взноса

Помимо самых доступных программ в мире, Lucent University также предлагает ряд преимуществ, позволяющих студентам достичь своих академических целей. Приведенный ниже список дополнительно демонстрирует, почему Lucent University является лучшим предложением на рынке онлайн-образования.

Самая низкая стоимость программы на рынке
Все материалы включены
Доступ к панели управления программы
Ваучер на бесплатный экзамен
Никаких скрытых комиссий
Оплата в 3 платежа
Что такое AWS?

Lucent University является официальным академическим партнером Amazon Web Services AWS. Amazon Web Services AWS - это дочерняя компания Amazon, предоставляющая платформы облачных вычислений и API для частных лиц, компаний и правительств по всему миру. Amazon Web Services AWS предоставляет своим клиентам аналитику, интеграцию приложений, AR и VR, управление затратами AWS, блокчейн, бизнес-приложения, вычисления, контейнеры, взаимодействие с клиентами, базу данных, инструменты разработчика, вычисления для конечных пользователей, интерфейсные и веб-приложения, игровые технологии, Интернет и вещи, машинное обучение, управление и управление, медиа-услуги, миграция и передача, доставка сети и контента, квантовые технологии, робототехника, спутники, идентификация и соответствие требованиям безопасности, а также хранение. Amazon Web Services AWS работает во многих глобальных географических регионах по всему миру. Amazon Web Services AWS - поставщик облачных услуг номер один в мире, на долю которого приходится 33% мирового рынка. Чтобы узнать больше, посетите Страница сертификации AWS.

Сертификаты

После завершения курса и получения хорошей репутации по всем требованиям вы можете запросить у Lucent University ваучер на сертификацию AWS. У вас есть два варианта выбора, как и где сдавать сертификаты. Ниже вы найдете описание двух доступных опций. Обратите внимание, что вы можете запросить ваучер только один раз. Если вы не пройдете свой первый сертификационный тест. Вам нужно будет купить ваучер прямо на сайте CompTIA.

ЛИЧНЫЙ КОНТАКТ

ПЕРЕЙТИ В ЦЕНТР VUE

Вы можете пройти сертификацию в любом месте по вашему выбору на любом сайте Pearson Vue. Найти ближайший к вам центр тестирования Pearson Vue кликните сюда.

[Online].

С ЖИВЫМ НАБЛЮДЕНИЕМ

Теперь вы также можете пройти сертификацию дома или в любом другом месте с помощью онлайн-прокторинга Pearson OnVUE. Сертификационный экзамен Pearson VUE - это контролируемые экзамены, которые соответствуют самым безопасным в отрасли средам тестирования. Ваш тест будет полностью контролироваться веб-камерой. Таким образом, вы сможете получить сертификат в более удобном для вас месте. Чтобы узнать больше о сертификации Pearson VUE, посмотрите это видео.

Бесплатные материалы

Материалы и лабораторные работы для доступной онлайн-сертификации Amazon Web Services AWS Cloud Computing Certification на основе методологии Amazon Web Services предоставляются бесплатно. Студенты, участвующие в онлайн-программе сертификации облачных вычислений Amazon AWS, получат доступ к официальным материалам AWS Cloud Foundations (CLF-C01). Это поможет вам изучить основы облака AWS, включая его основные преимущества, модели ценообразования и основные сервисы AWS. Преподаватель демонстрирует лабораторные работы в курсе AWS Cloud Foundation в прямом эфире, и студент сможет воспроизвести лабораторные работы во время учебы.

Видеоуроки

Университет Lucent использует самую передовую образовательную систему для обучения доступным веб-сервисам Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online на основе методологии Amazon Web Services. Вы получите удовольствие от просмотра видео, записанных лучшими профессорами, с идеальным изображением и звуком. Кроме того, все задания автоматически организуются для вас.

Курсы

Онлайн-сертификация по доступным облачным вычислениям Amazon AWS на основе методологии Amazon Web Services имеет в общей сложности 4 кредитных часа. Курс включает видеоуроки, материалы для чтения, экзамены и, в зависимости от программы, письменные проекты и лабораторные работы. Ниже вы найдете курс, который мы предлагаем в программе (предлагаемые курсы могут отличаться). Щелкните ниже, чтобы просмотреть описание каждого курса.

ОБЛАЧНЫЕ ФУНДАМЕНТЫ
Требования

Для участия в программе Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online, основанной на методологии Amazon Web Services, вступительных требований нет. Кроме того, кандидаты освобождаются от сдачи теста на понимание английского языка.

Запись на курс

Этап 1. Заполните регистрационную форму и выберите доступную онлайн-сертификацию Amazon AWS для облачных вычислений на основе методологии Amazon Web Services. После отправки формы регистрации вы получите приветственное письмо с инструкциями по установке пароля.

Шаг 2. Оплатите комиссию за программу с помощью PayPal или любой другой кредитной карты. После того, как ваш платеж будет завершен, вы будете автоматически перенаправлены на панель управления студентом, и вы будете готовы начать учебу.

Affordable
Amazon AWS Cloud
Certification Online

The Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology will build a solid foundation and transition your career to become a Cloud Practitioner, Developer, SysOps Administrator, or Solutions Architect. This program developed by Lucent University; an Official AWS Academic Partner will not only give you a 50% discount for the certification making it affordable but will also impart in-depth understanding and preparedness through self-paced lifetime access to industry-wide best practices and real-world hands-on experience delivered by seasoned professors who are Cybersecurity and Cloud Gurus. This will enable you to learn and implement with no prior AWS experience or programming knowledge. Enroll today and start your journey towards securing your future in Cloud Computing.

CAREER

The Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology will provide you the best entry to a successful IT career. The ongoing growth in cyberattacks has created a severe shortage of internet, cloud computing, and network security professionals. The fastest and most affordable way to become a Cloud Computing or Cybersecurity professional is to have the proper certifications. Certifications like Amazon Web Serves (AWS), CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+), CompTIA PenTest+, and VMware will give you the market recognition you need to start your career in Cloud Computing or Cybersecurity. The Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology will give you the foundation to pursue one or more of the following careers:

Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

SPECIAL PRICING

Select from the drop-down below to check the monthly tuition cost for the country where you live.

25% Off
3 installments of

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
What is AWS?

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of Amazon Web Services AWS. Amazon Web Services AWS is a subsidiary of Amazon providing cloud computing platforms and APIs to individuals, companies, and governments all over the world. Amazon Web Services AWS provides its clients with analytics, application integration, AR and VR, AWS cost management, blockchain, business applications, computing, containers, customer engagement, database, developer tools, end-user computing, front-end and web applications, gaming tech, internet o things, machine learning, management and governance, media services, migration and transfer, network and content delivery, quantum technologies, robotics, satellites, security identity and compliance, and storage. Amazon Web Services AWS operates from many global geographical regions around the world. Amazon Web Services AWS is the number one provider of cloud services in the world with 33% share of the global market. To know more, visit AWS Certifications page.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lucent University students can be eligible to take the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification exam for free. Once you complete the course and are in good standing with all requirements, you can request Lucent University to purchase a voucher for the AWS certification. You have two choices on how and where to take your certifications. Below you will find the description of the two options available.

IN PERSON

GO TO VUE CENTER

You can take your certification at a location of your choice in person at any Pearson Vue site. To find a Pearson Vue testing center near you click here.

ONLINE

WITH LIVE SUPERVISION

Now you also take your certification at home or any other location using Pearson’s OnVUE Online Proctoring. The certification exam with Pearson VUE are proctored exams that meet the industry’s most secure testing environments. Your test will be fully supervised via webcam. This way you can take your certification in a location more convenient to you. To learn more about the Pearson VUE proctored certifications watch this video.

FREE MATERIALS

The materials and labs for the Affordable Amazon Web Services AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology are free. All the academic materials and resources are included in the price of your tuition. Click on the arrow in the box below to check out the description of the materials that will be made available to you.

MATERIALS
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Affordable Amazon Web Services AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

COURSES

The Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology has a total of 4 credit hours. The course includes video classes, reading materials, exams, and depending on the program, writing projects and labs. Below you will find the course we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click below to view the description of each course.

COURSE
Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Affordable Amazon AWS Cloud Computing Certification Online based on Amazon Web Services methodology. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay the program fee using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?