Доступная онлайн-сертификация CompTIA A +

Доступная онлайн-сертификация CompTIA A + на основе методологии CompTIA откроет путь к тому, чтобы стать младшим инженером по сети, аналитиком службы поддержки, специалистом по поддержке данных, специалистом технической поддержки или специалистом по обслуживанию на местах. Эти роли требуют навыков стратегического мышления, легкого выполнения критически важных ИТ-задач и умения решать проблемы. Lucent University; Официальный академический партнер CompTIA разработал эту программу для передачи этих навыков. Зарегистрируйтесь сегодня и начните свой путь к обеспечению безопасности в будущем в области системного администрирования, работы в сети или кибербезопасности.

5

Доступная онлайн-сертификация CompTIA A +, основанная на методологии CompTIA, предоставит вам лучший вход в успешную ИТ-карьеру. Роли поддержки улучшают опыт владения продуктом для пользователей и, следовательно, имеют решающее значение для компаний при обработке ошибок, проблем и обслуживания. Доступная онлайн-сертификация CompTIA A + на основе методологии CompTIA даст вам основу для выполнения одной или нескольких из следующих профессий:

Доступная цена

Университет Lucent рассчитывает стоимость своих программ на основе паритета покупательной способности (ППС) Всемирного банка. Это открывает студентам возможность учиться в американском учебном заведении. Стоимость вашей онлайн-программы CompTIA A + Certification определяется средним доходом в стране, в которой вы живете.

Специальная цена

Выберите из раскрывающегося списка ниже, чтобы проверить ежемесячную стоимость обучения для страны, в которой вы живете.

25% СКИДКИ
3 взноса
Самая низкая стоимость программы на рынке
Все материалы включены
Доступ к панели управления программы
Скидка 50% на ваучеры
Никаких скрытых комиссий
Оплата ежемесячными платежами
Что такое CompTIA?

Университет Lucent является официальным академическим партнером Ассоциации индустрии вычислительных технологий (CompTIA). CompTIA - это некоммерческая торговая ассоциация, выдающая профессиональные сертификаты для индустрии информационных технологий (ИТ) и считающаяся одной из ведущих торговых ассоциаций ИТ-индустрии. Компания CompTIA, расположенная в Даунерс-Гроув, штат Иллинойс, выдает профессиональные сертификаты, не зависящие от поставщиков, более чем в 120 странах. CompTIA была создана в 1982 году как Ассоциация лучших компьютерных дилеров (ABCD), которая позже изменила свое название на Ассоциацию индустрии вычислительных технологий. Число членов CompTIA выросло с 2050 до более чем 50 000 в 2015 году. К концу 2019 года организация насчитывала более 150 000 членов по всему миру, и более 2,2 миллиона человек получили сертификаты CompTIA с момента основания ассоциации. Чтобы узнать больше, посетите Страница сертификатов CompTIA.

Сертификаты

После завершения курса и получения хорошей репутации по всем требованиям вы можете запросить у Lucent University ваучер на сертификацию AWS. У вас есть два варианта выбора, как и где сдавать сертификаты. Ниже вы найдете описание двух доступных опций. Обратите внимание, что вы можете запросить ваучер только один раз. Если вы не пройдете свой первый сертификационный тест. Вам нужно будет купить ваучер прямо на сайте CompTIA.

ЛИЧНЫЙ КОНТАКТ

ПЕРЕЙТИ В ЦЕНТР VUE

Вы можете пройти сертификацию в любом месте по вашему выбору на любом сайте Pearson Vue. Найти ближайший к вам центр тестирования Pearson Vue кликните сюда.

[Online].

С ЖИВЫМ НАБЛЮДЕНИЕМ

Теперь вы также можете пройти сертификацию дома или в любом другом месте с помощью онлайн-прокторинга Pearson OnVUE. Сертификационный экзамен Pearson VUE - это контролируемые экзамены, которые соответствуют самым безопасным в отрасли средам тестирования. Ваш тест будет полностью контролироваться веб-камерой. Таким образом, вы сможете получить сертификат в более удобном для вас месте. Чтобы узнать больше о сертификации Pearson VUE, посмотрите это видео.

Бесплатные материалы

Материалы и лабораторные работы для онлайн-сертификации CompTIA A + на основе методологии CompTIA предоставляются бесплатно. Все академические материалы и ресурсы включены в стоимость вашего обучения. Щелкните стрелку в поле ниже, чтобы просмотреть описание материалов, которые будут вам предоставлены.

МАТЕРИАЛЫ
Видеоуроки

Университет Lucent использует самую передовую образовательную систему для обучения доступной онлайн-сертификации CompTIA A + на основе методологии CompTIA. Вы получите удовольствие от просмотра видео, записанных лучшими профессорами, с идеальным изображением и звуком. Кроме того, все задания автоматически организуются для вас.

Курсы

Бесплатная онлайн-сертификация CompTIA A + на основе методологии CompTIA имеет в общей сложности 8 кредитных часов. Курс включает видеоуроки, материалы для чтения, экзамены и, в зависимости от программы, письменные проекты и лабораторные работы. Ниже вы найдете курс, который мы предлагаем в программе (предлагаемые курсы могут отличаться). Щелкните ниже, чтобы просмотреть описание каждого курса.

Ядро 1 (220-1001)
Ядро 2 (220-1002)
Требования

Для участия в программе Affordable CompTIA A + Certification Online, основанной на методологии CompTIA, нет никаких требований к поступающим. Кроме того, кандидаты освобождаются от сдачи теста на понимание английского языка.

Запись на курс

Этап 1. Заполните регистрационную форму и выберите доступную онлайн-сертификацию CompTIA A + на основе методологии CompTIA. После отправки формы регистрации вы получите приветственное письмо с инструкциями по установке пароля.

Шаг 2. Оплатите комиссию за программу с помощью PayPal или любой другой кредитной карты. После того, как ваш платеж будет завершен, вы будете автоматически перенаправлены на панель управления студентом, и вы будете готовы начать учебу.

Affordable
CompTIA A+ Certification
Online

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will build a solid foundation and transition your career to become a Service Desk Analyst, Associate Network Engineer, Technical Support Specialist, Data Support Technician, or Field Service Technician. This program developed by Lucent University; an Official CompTIA Academic Partner will not only give you a 50% discount for the certification making it affordable but will also impart in-depth understanding and preparedness through self-paced lifetime access to the industry-wide best practices and real-world hands-on experience delivered by seasoned professors who are Cybersecurity and Networking Gurus. This enables you to think strategically, be a go-to problem solver, and perform critical IT support tasks with ease. Enroll today and start your journey towards securing your future in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity.

CAREER

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will provide you the best entry to a successful IT career. The ongoing growth in cyberattacks has created a severe shortage of internet and network security professionals. The fastest and most affordable way to become an IT professional is to have the proper certifications. Certifications like CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+), CompTIA PenTest+, Amazon Web Serves (AWS), and VMware will give you the market recognition you need to start your career in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity. The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will give you the foundation to pursue one or more of the following careers:

Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your CompTIA A+ Certification Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

SPECIAL PRICING

Select from the drop-down below to check the monthly tuition cost for the country where you live.

25% Off
3 installments of

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
What is CompTIA?

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of the Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA is a non-profit trade association, issuing professional certifications for the information technology (IT) industry and considered as one of the IT industry's top trade associations. Based in Downers Grove, Illinois, CompTIA issues vendor-neutral professional certifications in over 120 countries. CompTIA was created in 1982 as the Association of Better Computer Dealers (ABCD), which later changed its name to the Computing Technology Industry Association. CompTIA's membership grew from 2,050 members to more than 50,000 in 2015. By the close of 2019, the organization had more than 150,000 members worldwide, and over 2.2 million people have earned CompTIA certifications since the association was established. To know more, visit CompTIA Certifications page.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lucent University students can be eligible to take the CompTIA A+ certification exam for free. Once you complete the course and are in good standing with all requirements, you can request Lucent University to purchase a voucher for the CompTIA certification. You have two choices on how and where to take your certifications. Below you will find the description of the two options available.

IN PERSON

GO TO VUE CENTER

You can take your certification at a location of your choice in person at any Pearson Vue site. To find a Pearson Vue testing center near you click here.

ONLINE

WITH LIVE SUPERVISION

Now you also take your certification at home or any other location using Pearson’s OnVUE Online Proctoring. The certification exam with Pearson VUE are proctored exams that meet the industry’s most secure testing environments. Your test will be fully supervised via webcam. This way you can take your certification in a location more convenient to you. To learn more about the Pearson VUE proctored certifications watch this video.

FREE MATERIALS

The materials and labs for the Affordable CompTIA Fundamentals Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology are free. All the academic materials and resources are included in the price of your tuition. Click on the arrow in the box below to check out the description of the materials that will be made available to you.

MATERIALS
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

COURSES

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology has a total of 8 credit hours. The course includes video classes, reading materials, exams, and depending on the program, writing projects and labs. Below you will find the course we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click below to view the description of each course.

COURSE
Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay the program fee using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?