Erschwingliche CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online

Die erschwingliche CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online, die auf der CompTIA-Methodik basiert, ebnet den Weg zum Associate Network Engineer, Service Desk Analyst, Daten-Support-Techniker, technischen Support-Spezialisten oder Außendiensttechniker. Diese Rollen erfordern Fähigkeiten, um strategisch zu denken, wichtige IT-Aufgaben mühelos auszuführen und ein Problemlöser zu sein. Lucent Universität; Ein offizieller akademischer Partner von CompTIA hat dieses Programm entwickelt, um diese Fähigkeiten zu vermitteln. Melden Sie sich noch heute an und beginnen Sie Ihre Reise zur Sicherung Ihrer Zukunft in den Bereichen Systemadministration, Netzwerk oder Cybersicherheit.

Karriere

Die kostengünstige CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online, die auf der CompTIA-Methodik basiert, bietet Ihnen den besten Einstieg in eine erfolgreiche IT-Karriere. Support-Rollen verbessern das Produktbesitzerlebnis für Benutzer und sind daher für Unternehmen von entscheidender Bedeutung, um Fehler, Probleme und Wartung zu behandeln. Die erschwingliche CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online, die auf der CompTIA-Methodik basiert, bietet Ihnen die Grundlage für eine oder mehrere der folgenden Karrieren:

Günstig

Die Lucent University berechnet die Kosten ihrer Programme auf der Grundlage der Kaufkraftparität (PPP) der Weltbank. Dies öffnet den Studenten die Türen, sich ein Studium an einer in den USA ansässigen Institution leisten zu können. Die Kosten für Ihr CompTIA A + Certification Online-Programm richten sich nach dem Durchschnittseinkommen des Landes, in dem Sie leben.

Sonderpreise

Wählen Sie aus der Dropdown-Liste unten die monatlichen Studiengebühren für das Land aus, in dem Sie leben.

25 % Rabatt
3 Raten von
Kostengünstigstes Programm auf dem Markt
Alle Materialien enthalten
Zugriff auf das Programm-Dashboard
50% Rabatt auf Gutscheine
Keine versteckten Gebühren
Zahle in monatlichen Raten
Was ist CompTIA?

Die Lucent University ist offizieller akademischer Partner der Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA ist ein gemeinnütziger Handelsverband, der professionelle Zertifizierungen für die IT-Branche ausstellt und als einer der führenden Handelsverbände der IT-Branche gilt. CompTIA mit Sitz in Downers Grove, Illinois, stellt herstellerneutrale professionelle Zertifizierungen in über 120 Ländern aus. CompTIA wurde 1982 als Verband der besseren Computerhändler (ABCD) gegründet, die später ihren Namen in Computing Technology Industry Association änderte. Die Mitgliederzahl von CompTIA stieg von 2.050 auf über 50.000 im Jahr 2015. Bis Ende 2019 hatte die Organisation weltweit mehr als 150.000 Mitglieder, und über 2,2 Millionen Menschen haben seit Gründung des Vereins CompTIA-Zertifizierungen erhalten. Um mehr zu erfahren, besuchen Sie Seite CompTIA-Zertifizierungen.

Zertifizierungen

Sobald Sie den Kurs abgeschlossen haben und alle Anforderungen erfüllt haben, können Sie bei der Lucent University einen Gutschein für die AWS-Zertifizierung anfordern. Sie haben zwei Möglichkeiten, wie und wo Sie Ihre Zertifizierungen vornehmen möchten. Nachfolgend finden Sie die Beschreibung der beiden verfügbaren Optionen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihren Gutschein nur einmal anfordern können. Wenn Sie Ihren ersten Zertifizierungstest nicht bestehen. Sie müssen einen Gutschein direkt von der CompTIA-Website kaufen.

Persönlich

GEHE ZUM VUE CENTER

Sie können Ihre Zertifizierung an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl an jedem Pearson Vue-Standort persönlich ablegen. So finden Sie ein Pearson Vue-Testzentrum in Ihrer Nähe Klicke hier.

ONLINE

MIT LIVE ÜBERWACHUNG

Jetzt können Sie Ihre Zertifizierung auch zu Hause oder an einem anderen Ort mit Pearsons OnVUE Online Proctoring durchführen. Bei der Zertifizierungsprüfung mit Pearson VUE handelt es sich um beaufsichtigte Prüfungen, die die sichersten Testumgebungen der Branche erfüllen. Ihr Test wird vollständig per Webcam überwacht. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Zertifizierung an einem für Sie günstigeren Ort ablegen. In diesem Video erfahren Sie mehr über die von Pearson VUE beaufsichtigten Zertifizierungen.

Kostenlose Materialien

Die Materialien und Labore für die CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung Online basierend auf der CompTIA-Methodik sind kostenlos. Alle akademischen Materialien und Ressourcen sind im Preis Ihrer Studiengebühren enthalten. Klicken Sie auf den Pfeil im Feld unten, um die Beschreibung der Materialien anzuzeigen, die Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

MATERIALIEN
Videokurse

Die Lucent University verwendet das fortschrittlichste Bildungssystem, um die erschwingliche CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online auf der Grundlage der CompTIA-Methodik zu unterrichten. Sie werden Ihre Klasse genießen, wenn Sie Videos ansehen, die von den besten Professoren mit perfektem Bild und Ton aufgenommen wurden. Außerdem werden alle Aufgaben automatisch für Sie organisiert.

Kurse

Die kostenlose CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online basierend auf der CompTIA-Methodik hat insgesamt 8 Kreditstunden. Der Kurs beinhaltet Videokurse, Lesematerial, Prüfungen und je nach Programm Schreibprojekte und Labore. Nachfolgend finden Sie den von uns angebotenen Kurs im Programm (Kursangebot kann variieren). Klicken Sie unten, um die Beschreibung der einzelnen Kurse anzuzeigen.

Kern 1 (220-1001)
Kern 2 (220-1002)
Anforderungen

Es gibt keine Zulassungsvoraussetzungen, um sich für die erschwingliche CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online auf der Grundlage der CompTIA-Methodik anzumelden. Außerdem sind Kandidaten von der Teilnahme am Test des Englischverständnisses befreit.

Wie man sich einschreibt

STEP 1. Füllen Sie das Anmeldeformular aus und wählen Sie die kostengünstige CompTIA A + -Zertifizierung online basierend auf der CompTIA-Methodik aus. Nach dem Absenden des Anmeldeformulars erhalten Sie eine Begrüßungs-E-Mail mit Anweisungen zum Einrichten Ihres Passworts.

STEP 2. Bezahlen Sie die Programmgebühr mit PayPal oder einer anderen gängigen Kreditkarte. Nach Abschluss Ihrer Zahlung werden Sie automatisch zum Student Dashboard weitergeleitet und können mit dem Studium beginnen.

What Would You Like to Do?

Affordable
CompTIA A+ Certification
Online

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will build a solid foundation and transition your career to become a Service Desk Analyst, Associate Network Engineer, Technical Support Specialist, Data Support Technician, or Field Service Technician. This program developed by Lucent University; an Official CompTIA Academic Partner will not only give you a 50% discount for the certification making it affordable but will also impart in-depth understanding and preparedness through self-paced lifetime access to the industry-wide best practices and real-world hands-on experience delivered by seasoned professors who are Cybersecurity and Networking Gurus. This enables you to think strategically, be a go-to problem solver, and perform critical IT support tasks with ease. Enroll today and start your journey towards securing your future in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity.

CAREER

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will provide you the best entry to a successful IT career. The ongoing growth in cyberattacks has created a severe shortage of internet and network security professionals. The fastest and most affordable way to become an IT professional is to have the proper certifications. Certifications like CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+), CompTIA PenTest+, Amazon Web Serves (AWS), and VMware will give you the market recognition you need to start your career in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity. The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will give you the foundation to pursue one or more of the following careers:

Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your CompTIA A+ Certification Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

SPECIAL PRICING

Select from the drop-down below to check the monthly tuition cost for the country where you live.

25% Off
3 installments of

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
What is CompTIA?

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of the Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA is a non-profit trade association, issuing professional certifications for the information technology (IT) industry and considered as one of the IT industry's top trade associations. Based in Downers Grove, Illinois, CompTIA issues vendor-neutral professional certifications in over 120 countries. CompTIA was created in 1982 as the Association of Better Computer Dealers (ABCD), which later changed its name to the Computing Technology Industry Association. CompTIA's membership grew from 2,050 members to more than 50,000 in 2015. By the close of 2019, the organization had more than 150,000 members worldwide, and over 2.2 million people have earned CompTIA certifications since the association was established. To know more, visit CompTIA Certifications page.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lucent University students can be eligible to take the CompTIA A+ certification exam for free. Once you complete the course and are in good standing with all requirements, you can request Lucent University to purchase a voucher for the CompTIA certification. You have two choices on how and where to take your certifications. Below you will find the description of the two options available.

IN PERSON

GO TO VUE CENTER

You can take your certification at a location of your choice in person at any Pearson Vue site. To find a Pearson Vue testing center near you click here.

ONLINE

WITH LIVE SUPERVISION

Now you also take your certification at home or any other location using Pearson’s OnVUE Online Proctoring. The certification exam with Pearson VUE are proctored exams that meet the industry’s most secure testing environments. Your test will be fully supervised via webcam. This way you can take your certification in a location more convenient to you. To learn more about the Pearson VUE proctored certifications watch this video.

FREE MATERIALS

The materials and labs for the Affordable CompTIA Fundamentals Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology are free. All the academic materials and resources are included in the price of your tuition. Click on the arrow in the box below to check out the description of the materials that will be made available to you.

MATERIALS
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

COURSES

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology has a total of 8 credit hours. The course includes video classes, reading materials, exams, and depending on the program, writing projects and labs. Below you will find the course we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click below to view the description of each course.

COURSE
Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay the program fee using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?