Certification CompTIA A + abordable en ligne

La certification CompTIA A + en ligne abordable basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA ouvrira la voie pour devenir un ingénieur réseau associé, un analyste du centre de service, un technicien de support de données, un spécialiste du support technique ou un technicien de service sur le terrain. Ces rôles nécessitent des compétences pour penser de manière stratégique, effectuer des tâches informatiques critiques avec facilité et être un solutionneur de problèmes incontournable. Université Lucent; un partenaire académique officiel de CompTIA, a développé ce programme pour transmettre ces compétences. Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui et commencez votre voyage vers la sécurisation de votre avenir dans l'administration système, la mise en réseau ou la cybersécurité.

Carrière

La certification CompTIA A + en ligne abordable basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA vous fournira la meilleure entrée pour une carrière informatique réussie. Les rôles de support améliorent l'expérience de propriété du produit pour les utilisateurs et sont donc cruciaux pour les entreprises pour gérer les erreurs, les problèmes et la maintenance. La certification CompTIA A + en ligne abordable basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA vous donnera les bases pour poursuivre une ou plusieurs des carrières suivantes:

Abordable

L'Université Lucent calcule le coût de ses programmes en fonction de la parité de pouvoir d'achat (PPA) de la Banque mondiale. Cela permet aux étudiants de se permettre d'étudier dans un établissement basé aux États-Unis. Le coût de votre programme de certification en ligne CompTIA A + est déterminé par le revenu moyen du pays dans lequel vous vivez.

Prix spécial

Sélectionnez dans le menu déroulant ci-dessous pour vérifier les frais de scolarité mensuels pour le pays où vous vivez.

25% de réduction
3 tranches de
Programme le moins cher du marché
Tous les matériaux inclus
Accès au tableau de bord du programme
50% de réduction sur les bons
Pas de frais cachés
Payer en mensualités
Qu'est-ce que CompTIA?

L'Université Lucent est un partenaire académique officiel de la Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA est une association professionnelle à but non lucratif, délivrant des certifications professionnelles pour l'industrie des technologies de l'information (TI) et considérée comme l'une des principales associations professionnelles de l'industrie informatique. Basée à Downers Grove, Illinois, CompTIA délivre des certifications professionnelles indépendantes des fournisseurs dans plus de 120 pays. CompTIA a été créée en 1982 sous le nom de Association of Better Computer Dealers (ABCD), qui a ensuite changé son nom en Computing Technology Industry Association. Le nombre de membres de CompTIA est passé de 2050 membres à plus de 50000 en 2015. À la fin de 2019, l'organisation comptait plus de 150000 membres dans le monde et plus de 2,2 millions de personnes avaient obtenu les certifications CompTIA depuis la création de l'association. Pour en savoir plus, visitez Page des certifications CompTIA.

Certifications

Une fois que vous avez terminé le cours et que vous êtes en règle avec toutes les exigences, vous pouvez demander à Lucent University un bon pour la certification AWS. Vous avez deux choix pour savoir comment et où prendre vos certifications. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la description des deux options disponibles. Veuillez noter que vous ne pouvez demander votre bon qu'une seule fois. Si vous ne réussissez pas votre premier test de certification. Vous devrez acheter un bon directement sur le site Web de CompTIA.

EN PERSONNE

ACCÉDER AU CENTRE VUE

Vous pouvez prendre votre certification à un endroit de votre choix en personne sur n'importe quel site Pearson Vue. Pour trouver un centre de test Pearson Vue près de chez vous Cliquez ici.

EN LIGNE

Supervision en direct

Maintenant, vous prenez également votre certification à la maison ou à tout autre endroit en utilisant la surveillance en ligne OnVUE de Pearson. Les examens de certification avec Pearson VUE sont des examens surveillés qui répondent aux environnements de test les plus sécurisés du secteur. Votre test sera entièrement supervisé via webcam. De cette façon, vous pouvez apporter votre certification à un endroit plus pratique pour vous. Pour en savoir plus sur les certifications surveillées Pearson VUE, regardez cette vidéo.

Matériaux gratuits

Le matériel et les laboratoires pour la certification CompTIA A + en ligne basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA sont gratuits. Tous les matériels et ressources académiques sont inclus dans le prix de vos frais de scolarité. Cliquez sur la flèche dans la case ci-dessous pour consulter la description des matériaux qui seront mis à votre disposition.

MATIÈRES
faites des leçons vidéo

L'Université Lucent utilise le système éducatif le plus avancé pour enseigner la certification CompTIA A + abordable en ligne basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA. Vous apprécierez votre classe en regardant des vidéos enregistrées par les meilleurs professeurs avec une image et un son parfaits. De plus, toutes les affectations sont automatiquement organisées pour vous.

Cours

La certification gratuite CompTIA A + en ligne basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA a un total de 8 heures de crédit. Le cours comprend des cours vidéo, du matériel de lecture, des examens et, selon le programme, des projets d'écriture et des laboratoires. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les cours que nous proposons dans le programme (l'offre de cours peut varier). Cliquez ci-dessous pour voir la description de chaque cours.

Noyau 1 (220-1001)
Noyau 2 (220-1002)
Exigences

Il n'y a pas de conditions d'admission pour s'inscrire à la certification CompTIA A + en ligne abordable basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA. En outre, les candidats sont dispensés de passer le test de compréhension en anglais.

Comment s’inscrire

ÉTAPE 1. Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription et sélectionnez la certification CompTIA A + abordable en ligne basée sur la méthodologie CompTIA. Après avoir soumis le formulaire d'inscription, vous recevrez un e-mail de bienvenue contenant des instructions sur la configuration de votre mot de passe.

ÉTAPE 2: Payez les frais du programme en utilisant PayPal ou toute carte de crédit majeure. Une fois votre paiement effectué, vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers le tableau de bord des étudiants et vous êtes prêt à commencer vos études.

What Would You Like to Do?

Affordable
CompTIA A+ Certification
Online

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will build a solid foundation and transition your career to become a Service Desk Analyst, Associate Network Engineer, Technical Support Specialist, Data Support Technician, or Field Service Technician. This program developed by Lucent University; an Official CompTIA Academic Partner will not only give you a 50% discount for the certification making it affordable but will also impart in-depth understanding and preparedness through self-paced lifetime access to the industry-wide best practices and real-world hands-on experience delivered by seasoned professors who are Cybersecurity and Networking Gurus. This enables you to think strategically, be a go-to problem solver, and perform critical IT support tasks with ease. Enroll today and start your journey towards securing your future in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity.

CAREER

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will provide you the best entry to a successful IT career. The ongoing growth in cyberattacks has created a severe shortage of internet and network security professionals. The fastest and most affordable way to become an IT professional is to have the proper certifications. Certifications like CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+), CompTIA PenTest+, Amazon Web Serves (AWS), and VMware will give you the market recognition you need to start your career in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity. The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will give you the foundation to pursue one or more of the following careers:

Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your CompTIA A+ Certification Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

SPECIAL PRICING

Select from the drop-down below to check the monthly tuition cost for the country where you live.

25% Off
3 installments of

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
What is CompTIA?

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of the Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA is a non-profit trade association, issuing professional certifications for the information technology (IT) industry and considered as one of the IT industry's top trade associations. Based in Downers Grove, Illinois, CompTIA issues vendor-neutral professional certifications in over 120 countries. CompTIA was created in 1982 as the Association of Better Computer Dealers (ABCD), which later changed its name to the Computing Technology Industry Association. CompTIA's membership grew from 2,050 members to more than 50,000 in 2015. By the close of 2019, the organization had more than 150,000 members worldwide, and over 2.2 million people have earned CompTIA certifications since the association was established. To know more, visit CompTIA Certifications page.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lucent University students can be eligible to take the CompTIA A+ certification exam for free. Once you complete the course and are in good standing with all requirements, you can request Lucent University to purchase a voucher for the CompTIA certification. You have two choices on how and where to take your certifications. Below you will find the description of the two options available.

IN PERSON

GO TO VUE CENTER

You can take your certification at a location of your choice in person at any Pearson Vue site. To find a Pearson Vue testing center near you click here.

ONLINE

WITH LIVE SUPERVISION

Now you also take your certification at home or any other location using Pearson’s OnVUE Online Proctoring. The certification exam with Pearson VUE are proctored exams that meet the industry’s most secure testing environments. Your test will be fully supervised via webcam. This way you can take your certification in a location more convenient to you. To learn more about the Pearson VUE proctored certifications watch this video.

FREE MATERIALS

The materials and labs for the Affordable CompTIA Fundamentals Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology are free. All the academic materials and resources are included in the price of your tuition. Click on the arrow in the box below to check out the description of the materials that will be made available to you.

MATERIALS
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

COURSES

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology has a total of 8 credit hours. The course includes video classes, reading materials, exams, and depending on the program, writing projects and labs. Below you will find the course we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click below to view the description of each course.

COURSE
Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay the program fee using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?