شهادة CompTIA A + على الإنترنت ميسورة التكلفة

ستمهد شهادة CompTIA A + ذات التكلفة المعقولة عبر الإنترنت استنادًا إلى منهجية CompTIA الطريق لتصبح مهندس شبكة مشارك أو محلل مكتب خدمة أو فني دعم بيانات أو أخصائي دعم فني أو فني خدمة ميدانية. تتطلب هذه الأدوار مهارات للتفكير بشكل استراتيجي ، وأداء مهام تكنولوجيا المعلومات المهمة بسهولة ، وتكون قادرًا على حل المشكلات. جامعة لوسنت طور الشريك الأكاديمي الرسمي في CompTIA ، هذا البرنامج لنقل هذه المهارات. سجل اليوم وابدأ رحلتك نحو تأمين مستقبلك في إدارة النظام أو الشبكات أو الأمن السيبراني.

الوظائف

ستوفر لك شهادة CompTIA A + ذات الأسعار المعقولة عبر الإنترنت استنادًا إلى منهجية CompTIA أفضل دخول إلى مهنة ناجحة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تعمل أدوار الدعم على تحسين تجربة ملكية المنتج للمستخدمين ، وبالتالي فهي ضرورية للشركات للتعامل مع الأخطاء والمشكلات والصيانة. ستمنحك شهادة CompTIA A + ذات الأسعار المعقولة عبر الإنترنت استنادًا إلى منهجية CompTIA الأساس لمتابعة واحدة أو أكثر من المهن التالية:

السهولة وقلة التكاليف

تقوم جامعة Lucent بحساب تكلفة برامجها بناءً على تعادل القوة الشرائية (PPP) الخاص بالبنك الدولي. هذا يفتح الأبواب للطلاب لتحمل تكاليف الدراسة في مؤسسة مقرها الولايات المتحدة. يتم تحديد تكلفة برنامج شهادة CompTIA A + عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لمتوسط الدخل في البلد الذي تعيش فيه.

التسعير الخاص

حدد من القائمة المنسدلة أدناه للتحقق من تكلفة الرسوم الدراسية الشهرية للبلد الذي تعيش فيه.

خصم 25٪
3 أقساط
البرنامج الأقل تكلفة في السوق
جميع المواد متضمنة
الوصول إلى لوحة معلومات البرنامج
خصم 50٪ على القسائم
لا توجد رسوم خفية
الدفع على أقساط شهرية
ما هو برنامج CompTIA؟

Lucent University هي شريك أكاديمي رسمي لجمعية صناعة تكنولوجيا الحوسبة (CompTIA). CompTIA هي جمعية تجارية غير هادفة للربح ، تصدر الشهادات المهنية لصناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) وتعتبر واحدة من أكبر الجمعيات التجارية في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. مقرها في داونرز جروف ، إلينوي ، تصدر CompTIA شهادات مهنية محايدة للبائع في أكثر من 120 دولة. تم إنشاء CompTIA في عام 1982 باسم رابطة تجار الكمبيوتر الأفضل (ABCD) ، والتي غيرت اسمها لاحقًا إلى رابطة صناعة تكنولوجيا الحوسبة. نمت عضوية CompTIA من 2050 عضوًا إلى أكثر من 50000 في عام 2015. بحلول نهاية عام 2019 ، كان لدى المنظمة أكثر من 150.000 عضو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وحصل أكثر من 2.2 مليون شخص على شهادات CompTIA منذ تأسيس الجمعية. لمعرفة المزيد ، قم بزيارة صفحة شهادات CompTIA.

الشهادة

بمجرد إكمال الدورة التدريبية وتكون في وضع جيد مع جميع المتطلبات ، يمكنك أن تطلب من جامعة Lucent قسيمة لشهادة AWS. لديك خياران حول كيفية ومكان الحصول على شهاداتك. ستجد أدناه وصفًا للخيارين المتاحين. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك طلب القسيمة مرة واحدة فقط. إذا فشلت في اجتياز اختبار الشهادة الأول. سوف تحتاج إلى شراء قسيمة مباشرة من موقع CompTIA.

شخصيًا

اذهب إلى VUE CENTER

يمكنك الحصول على شهادتك في مكان من اختيارك شخصيًا في أي موقع من مواقع Pearson Vue. للعثور على مركز اختبار Pearson Vue بالقرب منك انقر هنا.

البرامج المقدمة عبر الإنترنت أثناء كوفيد-19

بإشراف مباشر

أنت الآن تحصل أيضًا على شهادتك في المنزل أو في أي مكان آخر باستخدام Pearson OnVUE Online Proctoring. اختبار الشهادة مع Pearson VUE عبارة عن امتحانات مراقبة تلبي بيئات الاختبار الأكثر أمانًا في الصناعة. سيتم الإشراف على اختبارك بشكل كامل عبر كاميرا الويب. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك الحصول على شهادتك في مكان أكثر ملاءمة لك. لمعرفة المزيد حول شهادات Pearson VUE ، شاهد هذا الفيديو.

مواد مجانية

المواد والمختبرات الخاصة بشهادة CompTIA A + عبر الإنترنت القائمة على منهجية CompTIA مجانية. يتم تضمين جميع المواد والموارد الأكاديمية في سعر التعليم الخاص بك. انقر فوق السهم الموجود في المربع أدناه للتحقق من وصف المواد التي سيتم توفيرها لك.

المواد
دروس الفيديو

تستخدم جامعة Lucent النظام التعليمي الأكثر تقدمًا لتدريس شهادة CompTIA A + ذات التكلفة المعقولة عبر الإنترنت استنادًا إلى منهجية CompTIA. سوف تستمتع بفصلك بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي سجلها أفضل الأساتذة بصوت وصورة مثاليين. أيضًا ، يتم تنظيم جميع المهام تلقائيًا نيابة عنك.

الدورات

شهادة CompTIA A + المجانية عبر الإنترنت القائمة على منهجية CompTIA لديها إجمالي 8 ساعات معتمدة. تتضمن الدورة دروس الفيديو ومواد القراءة والامتحانات واعتمادًا على البرنامج ومشاريع الكتابة والمختبرات. ستجد أدناه الدورة التي نقدمها في البرنامج (قد يختلف عرض الدورة). انقر أدناه لعرض وصف كل دورة.

كور 1 (220-1001)
كور 2 (220-1002)
المتطلبات

لا توجد متطلبات قبول للتسجيل في شهادة CompTIA A + ذات التكلفة المعقولة عبر الإنترنت استنادًا إلى منهجية CompTIA. أيضًا ، يُعفى المرشحون من إجراء اختبار استيعاب اللغة الإنجليزية.

كيفية التسجيل

الخطوة الأولى. املأ نموذج التسجيل وحدد شهادة CompTIA A + ذات التكلفة المعقولة على الإنترنت بناءً على منهجية CompTIA. بعد إرسال نموذج التسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة ترحيب إلكترونية تحتوي على إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

الخطوة الثانية: ادفع رسوم البرنامج باستخدام PayPal أو أي بطاقة ائتمان رئيسية. بعد إتمام الدفع ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك تلقائيًا إلى لوحة تحكم الطالب وستكون جاهزًا لبدء دراستك.

Affordable
CompTIA A+ Certification
Online

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will build a solid foundation and transition your career to become a Service Desk Analyst, Associate Network Engineer, Technical Support Specialist, Data Support Technician, or Field Service Technician. This program developed by Lucent University; an Official CompTIA Academic Partner will not only give you a 50% discount for the certification making it affordable but will also impart in-depth understanding and preparedness through self-paced lifetime access to the industry-wide best practices and real-world hands-on experience delivered by seasoned professors who are Cybersecurity and Networking Gurus. This enables you to think strategically, be a go-to problem solver, and perform critical IT support tasks with ease. Enroll today and start your journey towards securing your future in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity.

CAREER

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will provide you the best entry to a successful IT career. The ongoing growth in cyberattacks has created a severe shortage of internet and network security professionals. The fastest and most affordable way to become an IT professional is to have the proper certifications. Certifications like CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+), CompTIA PenTest+, Amazon Web Serves (AWS), and VMware will give you the market recognition you need to start your career in System Administration, Networking, or Cybersecurity. The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology will give you the foundation to pursue one or more of the following careers:

Affordable

Lucent University calculates the cost of its programs based on the Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) of the World Bank. This opens the doors to students to afford to study at a US-based institution. The cost of your CompTIA A+ Certification Online program is determined by the average income of the country where you live.

SPECIAL PRICING

Select from the drop-down below to check the monthly tuition cost for the country where you live.

25% Off
3 installments of

Besides offering the most affordable programs in the world, Lucent University also brings several benefits to enable students to achieve their academic goals. The list below further demonstrates why Lucent University is the best value in the market for online education.

High-quality program
No enrollment fee
Simple monthly tuition
No hidden fees
All materials included
Graduate without debt
Scholarships available
Cancel anytime
What is CompTIA?

Lucent University is an official Academic partner of the Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA). CompTIA is a non-profit trade association, issuing professional certifications for the information technology (IT) industry and considered as one of the IT industry's top trade associations. Based in Downers Grove, Illinois, CompTIA issues vendor-neutral professional certifications in over 120 countries. CompTIA was created in 1982 as the Association of Better Computer Dealers (ABCD), which later changed its name to the Computing Technology Industry Association. CompTIA's membership grew from 2,050 members to more than 50,000 in 2015. By the close of 2019, the organization had more than 150,000 members worldwide, and over 2.2 million people have earned CompTIA certifications since the association was established. To know more, visit CompTIA Certifications page.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lucent University students can be eligible to take the CompTIA A+ certification exam for free. Once you complete the course and are in good standing with all requirements, you can request Lucent University to purchase a voucher for the CompTIA certification. You have two choices on how and where to take your certifications. Below you will find the description of the two options available.

IN PERSON

GO TO VUE CENTER

You can take your certification at a location of your choice in person at any Pearson Vue site. To find a Pearson Vue testing center near you click here.

ONLINE

WITH LIVE SUPERVISION

Now you also take your certification at home or any other location using Pearson’s OnVUE Online Proctoring. The certification exam with Pearson VUE are proctored exams that meet the industry’s most secure testing environments. Your test will be fully supervised via webcam. This way you can take your certification in a location more convenient to you. To learn more about the Pearson VUE proctored certifications watch this video.

FREE MATERIALS

The materials and labs for the Affordable CompTIA Fundamentals Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology are free. All the academic materials and resources are included in the price of your tuition. Click on the arrow in the box below to check out the description of the materials that will be made available to you.

MATERIALS
TECHNOLOGY

Lucent University uses the most advanced educational system to teach the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. You will enjoy your class watching videos recorded by the best professors with perfect image and sound. Also, all the assignments are automatically organized for you. To know more about our Learning Management System click here.

COURSES

The Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology has a total of 8 credit hours. The course includes video classes, reading materials, exams, and depending on the program, writing projects and labs. Below you will find the course we offer in the program (course offer may vary). Click below to view the description of each course.

COURSE
Requirements

There are no admission requirements to enroll in the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. Also, candidates are exempt from taking the Test of English Comprehension.

How to Enroll

STEP 1. Fill out the enrollment form and select the Affordable CompTIA A+ Certification Online based on CompTIA methodology. After submitting the enrollment form you will receive a Welcome Email with instructions on how to set up your password.

STEP 2. Pay the program fee using PayPal or any major Credit Card. After your payment is completed, you will be automatically redirected to the Student Dashboard and you are ready to start your studies.

What Would You Like to Do?